Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dream Cleaning Services Co

4.8

(107) Verified Reviews

Founded 2012 • With Angi since January 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
201910701656
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1519 Park Club Drive

Westerville, OH 43081

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Dream Cleaning Services is a family owned company, We offer top services from top to bottom, we are reliable to our customers, with us customer have a satisfaction guaranteed, Our products are ecological, leaving a chemical free environment. If you are looking for cleaning services that you can trust we are the right options if you are look for weekly, Bi-weekly or monthly cleaning services you are on the right track. We can provide a free estimate in a timely matter. Feel free to call or email us for great services! One time service, deep cleaning, moving out/in service are also available. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(107) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

97

4

4

3

3

2

1

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (105)blind cleaning (13)ceiling fan installation (9)window cleaning (5)
Showing 1-10 of 107 reviews
5.0

08/12/2021

Very well...Jose and team arrived within the window expected, did a great job of deep cleaning my home. I am very happy with the work and will be having them come now on a monthly basis.

Description of Work
deep cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/12/2021

5.0

01/02/2021

I was contacted within a day of posting, met with Alfredo within days, who scheduled a cleaning next day. Gigi and a team member worked quickly and efficiently to give my home a thorough cleaning. I am recuperating from an extended illness and have been unable to keep up with my cleaning or even personal care. I now feel clean and free and look forward to a continued relationship and better health...

Description of Work
deep cleaning as precedent to future biweekly cleanings

Category blind cleaning

Cost $198

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/28/2020

5.0

10/13/2020

Very pleased with the service Dream Cleaning Services provided. We have had other companies clean between tenants and there is always something we have to end up cleaning ourselves after the cleaning team leaves. Not this time!!!

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of a rental property between tenants.

Category house cleaning

Cost $235

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2020

5.0

09/26/2020

They arrived on time and did a very good job. I was very pleased with their services. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
General Cleaning

Category blind cleaning

Cost $90

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/25/2020

5.0

04/17/2020

Very good. Great communication and very prompt and polite team.

Description of Work
Whole house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2020

5.0

02/28/2020

Alfredo and his wife do an amazing job. We have used them for about 6 months now and are very pleased. We would not have a hesitation recommending them.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/27/2020

5.0

11/19/2019

Alfredo and his team have made my house care so much better. I know I can count on the same people to come clean regularly and he works hard to adapt to changes of schedule when I need them. They leave the house always in good shape and are quite fast. I'd recommend them to anyone interested in a regular cleaning service.

Description of Work
Housecleaningmo

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2019

5.0

11/18/2019

Great! Prompt, professional, and very thorough!

Description of Work
deep house cleaning and monthy service

Category house cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2019

5.0

11/17/2019

They did a fabulous job & I will use them monthly. The small touches were nice (tp fold, dish cloth fold) & they even fixed my toilet seat that was loose for the past 6 months. Thank you Dream Cleaning 😊

Description of Work
House Cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2019

5.0

11/14/2019

Thank you house smells and looks great, save me a lot of time

Description of Work
house cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $134

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2019

Services Offered

Housecleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Warranties
Yes