Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

B&T Roofing Ltd

4.7

(714) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since March 1999

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
HIC-L00105
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

26 Israel St

Westerville, OH 43081

Description

B&T Roofing Ltd. provides quality residential and commercial roofing repair and replacement along with soffit, fascia, gutters, siding and skylights. Service costs are determined by the job. 24-hour emergency service is available by calling 614/554-7075. Please call 614/882-6397 to schedule an estimate....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(714) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

569

4

52

3

36

2

20

1

37

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

roofing (640)gutter repair (102)insulation (20)chimney repair (17)skylight installation (12)gutter cleaning (9)chimney cap repair (6)roof snow removal (4)siding companies (33)decks & porches (5)carpet cleaning (5)house painting (4)
Showing 1-10 of 714 reviews
5.0

06/21/2021

Initial consultation was very productive and the rep suggested replacing the gutter, under a steep pitch and partially covered by roofing shingles, with a 6" gutter. Matching color was available. Installation took only a few hours. I'm very happy with the solution and the workmanship.

Description of Work
Replace inadequate 5" gutter with 6" gutter.

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2021

5.0

12/28/2020

My project included 20 square of shingles and a complete re-sheet. I worked with Todd to get a quote who was very thorough. He answered all my questions and was very personable. I then worked with a different Todd who was the foreman on the job who was just as efficient as the first. The project took a couple of days and I'm absolutely thrilled with the result. I would work with them again if I ev...

Description of Work
Roof replacement including re-sheet

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

11/02/2020

Went well. They were progressional, friendly and efficient. Roof and gutters look great.

Description of Work
New Roof & New Gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

08/17/2020

They were very responsivel, gave me a reasonable estimate and Brian and Richie did a great job repairing and painting my soffit.. I will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
soffit replacement on garage

Category carpet cleaners,roofing

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/14/2020

5.0

08/09/2020

B&T Roofing Ltd were professional from start to finish. They completed the work as promised. I definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
Roof replaced

Category carpet cleaners,roofing

Cost $8,100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2020

5.0

07/25/2020

Every B&T Roofing team member with whom we crossed paths during this process -- from the initial visit through completion -- was responsive, kind, professional, and efficient. The premises were left upon completion of the work better than the team found them upon arrival.

Description of Work
Replaced flashing around chimney; removed existing T-style drip edge and installed gutter apron; adjusted gutters as needed to improve flow.

Category gutter repair,chimney repair

Cost $1,900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

5.0

06/29/2020

Outstanding workmanship, customer service, clean-up, product quality, and price. (Angie's List discount and cash payment lowered price). Very happy with this company and have already recommended to two neighbors.

Description of Work
Whole house new roof

Category roofing

Cost $15,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/04/2020

5.0

06/12/2020

B&T team arrived on time, reviewed project requirements with owner then proceeded with the project. They quickly completed all areas of the project, cleaned up the work areas and did a final project inspection with the owner. Highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Roof soffit ventilation needed to be increased

Category carpet cleaners

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/12/2020

5.0

05/11/2020

B&T's Brian and Ritchie came out the same day I called. B&T had told me ahead of time that their minimum charge was $250.00. I knew that I had at least one area where several shingles were missing but I did not know the extent of the overall damage. They arrived mid-afternoon, surveyed the damage, and replaced the missing shingles. They did a very good job and even reattached my missing section of...

Description of Work
replaced several shingles and reattached a section of my gutter guards

Category carpet cleaners,roofing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/11/2020

5.0

01/18/2020

Greg was incredibly professional and helpful

Description of Work
Attic insulation inspection

Category insulation

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/18/2020

Services Offered

Siding. Siding repairs. Soffit repair & replacement. Roof repairs & replacements. Composite slate & shake installation. Gutter cleaning, repair, & installation. Gutter guards. Chimney repairs & minor tuckpointing. Ventilation. Fascia repairs. Skylights.

Services Not Offered

Slate or tile repair/replacement. Entire home exterior trim replacement.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes