Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Eden Construction llc

Founded 2004 • With Angi since May 2012

Residential,Commercial,Retail

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
yes
Warranties
ask for details
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
Joseph C.
5.0
10/24/2014
It was great.
Description of Work
I've used Eden Construction LLC installed our shower door.
Category
home remodeling, doors
Amy K.
1.0
10/14/2014
I called for some handyman work. The first time he came over and provided an estimate. The second time I called for different work he said he would call but I never heard from him again.
Description of Work
do service was provided
Category
handyman service, woodworking

Service Provider Response

That's not fair. I told her we were very busy but I would try to fit her in. This project was less than a days work. Steve
Gerald B.
5.0
04/22/2014
Steve and team did a fantastic job. Steve has been great to work with and has demonstrated a high level of integrity and professionalism. I would highly recommend Eden Construction!
Description of Work
Repair porch posts where the cement slab had cracked due to poor construction from the home builder. Re-wrap bottoms of posts, and replace several boards on the outside of the house that were water damaged.
Category
woodworking
Teresa J.
5.0
10/17/2013
Steven Terry is a wonderful contractor. He contacted me quickly and come out and bid my job within days. He did a great job and was very professional. My job was became a bit more complicated than first thought and Steven Terry did not hesitate to tackle this. He completely cleaned up after each day and I HIGHLY recommend him, I myself will be using him again very soon for a ceiling job in my kitchen and also in the spring for another job.
Description of Work
Dry Wall Patch and Replaced
Category
drywall, woodworking
NORMAN B.
5.0
10/01/2013
Steve got us an estimate and came in on target. No overruns as we felt the price was very fair. The materials were all exactly what we agreed on and the quality of the work was outstanding. Steve took his time and made sure it was right the first time. He did have a few smalls things he was not satisfied with and corrected them on his own.
Description of Work
Remodeling and updating kitchen and master bath.
Category
contractors, ceramic tile, closet systems, countertops, drywall, picture framing, woodworking, home remodeling, doors
Catherine S.
5.0
04/25/2013
After 25 years of children, 11 dogs and 5 cats, our house was looking pretty shabby and out of date. We decided we needed a top to bottom house and quot;tune upand quot; for the 21st century. We had already redone the kitchen, and decided to contract with Eden Construction for the rest of the house. We have been very pleased with Steve Terry's (owner of Eden) professionalism and craftmanship. Very superior finish work. Eden Construction's team arrives by 7:30 a.m. and frequently doesn't leave until 5 or 5:30 p.m. Steve and Chris are always helpful and are as clean as cats. They keep their construction disorder confined to the area in which they are working, and vacuum and pickup each evening before leaving for the day. They are unfailingly courteous, and endeavor to make no more noise than absolutely necessary. Every task is approached with careful planning and questioning to ensure they fully understood just how I expected the finished project to appear. The total job was divided into a series of tasks, which were quoted as individual parts of the entire project. Each price for each task was agreed upon before work began, and Steve never asked for more than the original quote. Steve's team was able to finish each task within the time alloted EXCEPT when I changed my mind on which tasks should be done ahead of another. Steve's team was always ameniable to changes both in the tasks performed and in the project timeline to meet my own needs and outside responsibilities. Because of their extensive building and remodeling experience, I always received good advice on handling tricky places, color combinations, and other issues that can come up regularly when remodeling. Eden Construction hasn't finished all their assigned tasks yet, primarily because I keep finding more jobs for them to do. My husband and I are very pleased with the quality of the work Eden Construction has performed. Their professionalism and craftsmanship are everything a home owner could want. I will always call Steve first when I need a handyman job finished. I've already gotten him to commit to remodeling my basement before winter.
Description of Work
Eden Construction has almost completed painting our entire house interior (almost 3,000 square feet) including walls, trim, ceiling, and inside closets; applying up to 4 coats if necessary to give a like-new appearance. All walls, ceilings, and doors were repaired where ever needed (dings, holes, scratches all repaired before painting). Broken or sagging doors were repaired: straightened, glued, etc., as they went. Eden has performed a total redo of our master bath, moving and replacing cabinets, plumbing, light fixtures. Replaced ceramic tile with travertine tile on floors, walls, and shower, added decorative nitches and shelves. They added new travertine floor to another bathroom. Eden has installed crown molding in all rooms as they paint; and replaced light fixtures in most. Eden added additional shelves and/or drawers to all bedroom closets. They converted one bedroom into a full service master bedroom walkin closet with shelves, drawers, cubbies, rods—the works. They leveled and upgraded cabinets in our den and replaced total den shelving system. Replaced with modifications an exterior door. Currently in process: painting the foyer and remodeling of the family room in the same manner as the rest of the house has been done. Family room will have new paint, new stone fireplace. Both foyer and family will have new crown molding as well.
Category
contractors, closet systems, countertops, drywall, handyman service, plastering, woodworking, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters, doors
Justine S.
5.0
11/12/2012
Steve delivered a prompt detailed quote (separating each portion of the project's materials and labor) and started the project as scheduled. He and his crew were very polite (saying please and thank you not only to me, but to each other!) and courteous (working around my infant's nap times). The end result was a beautiful new porch and updated living room. All other repairs were completed as expected. Plus Steve was accommodating when I added a few extra repairs during the job. Extremely satisfied with the work performed; you can tell that Steve takes his work seriously and is a true craftsman. We will definitely use Eden Construction again.
Description of Work
Removed existing porch railings and installed vinyl railings/ Repaired rot on porch columns. Removed corner gas fireplace unit/ Cut out and installed new window/ Repaired drywall/ Painted interior walls/ Installed crown molding/ Installed hard wood flooring in corner of living room. Repaired interior stair railing. Replaced three wood interior doors/ Oiled and reset squeaky and miss-aligned interior doors. Repaired laundry room drywall and painted. Repaired drywall nail pop-outs in ceiling.
Category
drywall, handyman service, hardwood floor, siding, woodworking, interior painters, doors

Phone

Address

6906 Hidden Ridge Dr.

West Chester, OH 45069

Other Information

Services offered

Remodeling, Maintenance

Payment options

Check
PayPal

FAQ

Eden Construction llc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Eden Construction llc is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 AM

Eden Construction llc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

Yes, Eden Construction llc offers free project estimates.

Yes, Eden Construction llc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Eden Construction llc does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Eden Construction llc offers emergency services.

No, Eden Construction llc does not offer warranties.

Eden Construction llc offers the following services: Remodeling, Maintenance

Other Local Pros In Your Area

Automatic Gates Plus

5.0

(11)

Angi Certified

Automatic Gates Plus

Automatic Gates Plus provides automatic gate , gate access, fencing service and installation that provides beauty, security and privacy throughout the Tri-State Area of Ohio, Kentucky, and Indiana. Wood, aluminum, steel gates and fencing, as well as automated gate access controls & safety equipment . All of our gates and fencing are custom made. Call today for your free estimate for your home or business!  

Our team at Stay Dry Waterproofing has over 20 years of experience protecting homes in Columbus. Our team of experts has experience transforming any damp, musty, and wet basement into a comfortable dry living space. We use only tested products that are guaranteed to keep your home safe. Whether you have noticed water, mold, or musty odors emitting from your basement or crawl space, we can help. Stay Dry Waterproofing is Central Ohio's leader in Basement repair and drainage needs. Everything from Basement Waterproofing, Mold Remediation, Foundation Crack and Bowed Wall Repairs, Yard Drainage, and Crawlspace Encapsulation. Life time warranties, Free Estimates and zero percent financing options.  

Loper Seamless Gutters

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

Loper Seamless Gutters

We an experienced service provider and we offer a variety of services including: gutter cleaning, seamless gutter installation and more