Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Dietrich Electric

With Angi since December 2006

4.7

(91) Verified Reviews

Description

From whole house remodels to installations, our electrical contractors put the safety of your family and home first. Visit us today to learn more about our trusted residential and commercial services....

Other local Pros in your area

Beacon Landscape Lighting

We specialize in the design and installation of outdoor lighting systems in the Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky area. We are not a landscaper, an irrigation company, or a mosquito control company. We are a professional lighting company. It’s our passion, and it’s all we do. From the very beginning, I decided that customer focus and satisfaction were more important than volume. I am proud to say that our company is 100% locally owned and operated. As a result, we have complete control of an extremely high level of product quality and customer service. With more than 2000 lighting designs & installs, we are the highest rated outdoor lighting company in the area. I love to design lighting systems that bring homes, landscapes, and business properties to life after dark. Our installers and service technicians take great pride in the quality of their work, and that shows in customer satisfaction. Nothing makes me feel better than the thank you cards and phone calls from customers pleased with our lighting work. It used to be that the very best companies treated their customers like friends. At Beacon Landscape Lighting, we still practice this proven philosophy. My team and I would love to work with you on your next lighting project. Call me. I will meet with you personally and design a lighting system specifically for your property. That's the Beacon way.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Beacon Landscape Lighting on Angi
Expert Electric LLC

You can feel confident calling Expert Electric LLC, knowing that our highly trained electricians will treat you, your family, and your property with the respect and attention to safety you deserve. All of our service professionals are master electricians with nearly 50 years of combined experience in the industry. Whether it's hanging a ceiling fan, installing a custom-designed landscape lighting system, rewiring a commercial structure, or other electrical services, you can call on Expert Electric! As always, we're keeping your home safe. For your convenience, we offer free estimates for adding or replacing electrical components. For repairs or additional diagnostics, additional fees may apply.  

Cullen Electric Inc

We are a family owned business servicing the needs of the Residential Electrical Client in the Greater Cincinnati Area since 1999. Our services encompass all areas of installation and repair from Service Updates to In ground Swimming Pool Electrical Installations. We have an excellent professional reputation with the Building Departments of the Southwestern Ohio Cities and Counties and strive to maintain 100% client satisfaction from scheduling to final invoicing.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/16/2020

Absolutely outstanding! Greg, Shane, and Justin were complete professionals. They surpassed my expectations by finding that, not only the dishwasher, but also the garbage disposal had been wired to basement outlets by the previous owner. This wasn't the easiest job in the world, but they were cheerful and worked very hard until it was perfect. Thank you!!!!!

Description of Work
New line from breaker box to dishwasher

Category electrician,ceiling fans

5.0

09/15/2020

They were excellent. The went above and beyond expectations

Description of Work
replace electric outlet

Category electrician,ceiling fans

5.0

08/17/2019

Two electricians arrived within the prescribed time frame. They were polite and explained what they were doing and what was found. Once the problem was found it was quickly corrected. They cleaned up after they were done. Very nice people and I'd recommend them again. They were here about an hour.

Description of Work
Repaired an open ground on great room wall outlets.

Category electrician

5.0

08/09/2019

The service was excellent. Little on a pricey side but they came the same they and came after hours. They came promptly and solved the problem.

Description of Work
We have a power outage to our air conditioning and bad breaker switch. They restored the power.

Category electrician

1.0

01/09/2019

Still have the project to complete. GFC repair. And installation of 2 ceiling lights in kitchen. GFC is not getting electric current from the circuit, Lights in kitchen are 2 ft by 2 ft each. Replacing exsisting lights. Swich in kitchen is controlled by 2 different switches.

Description of Work
No CALLS RETURNED.

Category electrician,lighting

2.0

11/02/2018

On the basis of Angieslist "A" rating, I hired Dietrich Electric for electrical repair at my residence. A couple of days ago, the technician, Shane, came to our residence to perform the electrical repair work. He is a pleasant young man and he did a good job. The job involved replacing a power outlet, cutting off 4" of wire with burnt insulation. He even cleaned up the tiny bits of electrical wiring from the carpet after the job was completed. If you want a very, very expensive electrical repair service for your home and money is not a concern, then this is the contractor you should hire. How about $99/- to replace just one electrical outlet? How about $500/- (quote) to replace the motor of the attic fan ? ( Pretty expensive !! ) Then there is an additional charge of $89/- for just making the trip to your home !! ( I paid him $99 + $89 for replacing one power outlet. pretty expensive outlet!!!) When you read the positive reviews by people who paid only $200 or $400/-, you wonder about the scope of work which was performed for that small amount !! But on the plus side, the technician did not charge me any local sales tax and he drives very nice late model well equipped service truck !! To hire this contractor again, well, not at these rates !!

Description of Work
Replace a burnt power outlet (receptacle) and replace the motor on the attic fan

Category electrician

1.0

08/17/2018

He comes to provide a quote on the estimate and then gives a bill of $180 on the name inspection. To add 3 outlets, 2 can lights and install a dedicated circuit near wet bar he quote $2500 - $3000. Avoid this guy.

Description of Work
Fix issues on the basement electric work.

Category electrician

5.0

07/20/2018

Shane and Justin were very knowledgeable, courteous and thorough. They explained what the problem was and how they were going to fix it. After fixing the problem, they tested all circuits to make sure everything was working properly and did a thorough job of cleaning up. They answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Several lights and outlets not working in garage and lower level of house. Shane and Justin from Dietrich found a number of wiring problems that were causing outage. Corrected wiring issues and resolved all problems.

Category electrician","Lighting

5.0

05/06/2018

Everything went very well , from the initial consultation and quoting to the day the work was performed. Greg and his employee's were professional and courteous! I would definitely use Dietrich Electric again!

Description of Work
Add and upgrade recessed lighting. Add additional outlets in the garage

Category electrician","Lighting

5.0

07/19/2017

Highly pleased with all contact with this company.

Description of Work
Inside electric-new junction box and line run in kitchen

Category electrician

    Services Offered

    electrical service, residential services, commercial services,

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details