Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cincinnati-Columbus Roofing and Construction

Founded 2009 • With Angi since May 2011

4.3

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Thank you for your interest in Cincinnati-Columbus Roofing and Construction. Contact us today to set up a no obligation, FREE INSPECTION. One of our associates will be happy to meet with you and discuss your needs. 10% off discount for Seniors and Military; Visa, M.C, Amex, Discover cards. Ask about our no-money down financing options and No-Interest Loans for up to 18 months. For prompt service and emergency repairs: Call or text Glenn at (513) 504-6239 or Email: gdparschalk@yahoo.com Thank You!...

Other local Pros in your area

Restored to Order

Let's bring your dream home to life! We are passionate about giving you a fresh vision and making it come to life! Our home makeover experts love transforming your home into what you envision. We have provided personalized expert makeover and organizing services world wide. We specialize in a full service luxury experience to make your home oasis dreams come true. Let us bring life to your dreams! Let's get started!  

Thompson Masonry and Chimney Repair

Thompson Masonry & Chimney Repair specializes in residential Chimney and Masonry repair. Services include: Chimney Repair, Chimney Sweeping and Cleaning, Chimney Rebuilds, Chimney Crown Repair, Chimney Inspections, Chimney Liners, Furnace Liners, Water Heater Liners, Masonry Repair, Tuck Pointing, Waterproofing. Our goal is provide you with the best Chimney and Masonry Repairs in the state of Ohio.  

Glenn Mills Outdoor Solutions

At Glen Mills Outdoor Solutions, we know choosing a mason is a tough job. We make it easier. Simply pick up the phone and call! We’ll be happy to answer any and all of your questions, and if you are ready to move forward, we can provide a free quote. Glen Mills Outdoor Solutions has been serving the Tri-State area since 2006. And with each new project, whether residential or commercial, we strive to provide professional, timely, service at a fair price. And advice is always free. Family owed & operated. 1-4 employees. No subcontractors used. Cost is determined by the job. Angies List members receive 5% off labor only.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/17/2016

.

Description of Work
.

Category roofing

5.0

04/16/2013

The company was professional and followed up as needed. I was happy with the quality of work and the materials.

Description of Work
Complete roof tear-off and replacement for house and two sheds.

Category roofing

5.0

09/24/2012

Our roof had some wind damage an needed repairing. They worked with the insurance company to get the entire roof replaced. They also did an excellent job repairing and sealing the chimney. They got the entire job done in a few days and cleaned up every day before they left.

Description of Work
Remove and replace roof

Category roofing

5.0

08/02/2012

Terrific, The crew was really a good hardworking crew. Cleaned up after themselves. Just a really good job. Very happy with the end product.

Description of Work
Replaced 4 skylights, and replaced the entire roof.

Category roofing

1.0

03/13/2012

They came in and repaired a privacy pannell. I never authorized the work. My complaint is the first thing I asked the owner is if they had workman's comp and insurance. He gave me a workman's comp policy but it was not current. He said the state was slow on getting him a new one. The next day three workers were out and working on my roof. I called the state office and the company never had workman...

Description of Work
I called them originally to come out and work on my roof.

Category roofing

4.0

05/12/2011

The crew that completed the job was courteous and professional. They removed the existing roof quickly and with little immediate mess. The roof looks amazing and we are very happy with the product. The crew thoroughly cleaned up after themselves. We have recommended them to many of are neighbors and they have replaced roofs on four of our neighbors houses since completing ours. Once the roof was removed we identified a water issue that affected the interior. As the new roof was applied they added additional caulking and flashing to prevent future water damage in the house. They did not charge us extra for that work, but we know we will have follow-up work to be performed to the interior of the house to completely resolve that issue. We considered Cand C Roofing for the interior work, but ultimately decided to do the work ourselves, contracting out small parts along the way. Glenn was nortoriously hard to get a hold of, and he was consistently late for appointments without making a courtesy call to let us know when or even if he would arrive that day. In fact, the only appointment he was not late for was the day he came to pick up the insurance check. In the end, we were very happy with the roof and we feel Glenn's crew was professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
This was an insurance claim for roof damage. They worked with the insurance adjuster to make that process as simple as possible. Once claim was settled they began work promptly. (in between the excessive rain storms in April) They removed existing shingles and applied new roof product quickly and efficiently.

Category roofer

5.0

01/17/2016

.

Description of Work
.

Category roofer

    Services Offered

    Roofing - All types Replacement and Repair; Solid Vinyl / Wood Siding; Thermal Vinyl Windows; Doors - Int. / Ext. Prime Replacement and storm doors; Gutters - Seamless Aluminum, 5" and 6", all colors; "Leaf Relief" System installer; Shutters; Drywall - Repairs to Full Replacement; tape, spackle, sand , finish, prime, and make ready for paint; All Ext. and Int. Painting, Carpentry, Insulation, Concrete and Masonry/ Brick and Block - Sidewalks, Driveways, Patios, Retaining Walls,Repairs & New Work

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    All labor is backed with a 10 yr. warranty