Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning

Founded 1984 • With Angi since August 2007

5.0

(154) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9693 Pam Ct

West Chester, OH 45069

Description

Additional phone - (513) 289-6675. Additional DBAs - Burlew's Hamilton Carpet Cleaning, Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning, Burlew's Service Specialists. Award wining....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/14/2018


Dee S.

Excellent experience from the first phone call until the end of the job. Mr. Burlew was very personable, prompt, and meticulous. The finished job looked better than when the carpet was originally installed.

Description of Work
Carpet stretching in bedroom

Category carpet installation

5.0

07/03/2017


Ann W.

Wonderful! Arrived quickly on a Saturday in midst of basement flood and followed up with visits Sunday and Monday ....also called to check on progress of water. Did an outstanding job and were extremely polite, concerned and gave honest opinions! Would hire again for water damage or just regular carpet cleaning!

Description of Work
Carpet restoration after basement water damage

Category water damage restoration

5.0

06/26/2017


Elizabeth T.

FANTASTIC! My 20 year old carpets look brand new. I was on the verge of replacing them, but then I was referred to Burlews and am so glad I called! They were prompt - actually early - and spent several hours carefully cleaning. I had a few very bad pet stains - all gone now! The price was more than reasonable. I thought they were kidding when they told me. I've paid twice that much for other cleaners that did nothing more than move dirt around. I will never use another cleaner!

Description of Work
Carpet cleaning

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

05/10/2017


Ann W.

Would definitely call him again for any carpet or upholstery needs

Description of Work
Flooded basement cleanup after a drainage pipe was crushed. Bob Burlew was called by my ins. agent and he was at my home within an hour on a Saturday morning. He did a wonderful job and came out again the following day to contiue the cleanup. He called later in the week to check on the situation. All the staff was very professional and friendly.

Category water damage restoration

5.0

05/03/2017


Gregory A.

Excellent work. Personable workers.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpet.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/11/2017


Sherry K.

All went well. Employees were polite and friendly, their work was excellent. Prices seem high. I was given Angies List discount of 15%.

Description of Work
cleaning of 3 rooms of carpet and 2 pieces of furniture in my home and cleaning of an 8x11 wool area rug they took to their shop to clean.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning,oriental rug cleaning

5.0

10/26/2016


Gregory A.

Smoothly as expected. All furniture moved and replaced.

Description of Work
Carpet cleaned: rooms, hall, stairs.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/23/2016


Stephen P.

Excellent, they were very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I have know them for years and they have always done a great job for us. Thanks again for your hard work and reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Carpet and rug cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

08/23/2016


Stephen P.

Excellent, they were very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I have know them for years and they have always done a great job for us. Thanks again for your hard work and reasonable prices.

Description of Work
Carpet and rug cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

02/10/2016


Kayla W.

Burlew's carpets does an excellent job of cleaning carpets. They are not the cheapest company, they take more time and do a very thorough job. I have always been pleased with them.

Description of Work
clean carpets upstairs and down

Category carpet cleaners,carpet installation

    Other local Pros in your area

    AAH Hardwood Flooring

    We have the experience and dedication to get the job done right! Specializing in hardwood flooring services; We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call or click for your FREE estimate today!  

    DryMaxx Ohio

    We offer Free Estimates! We also provide 24 hour emergency services for those unplanned and urgent circumstances that require immediate attention. DryMaxx was established in 2017, by a dedicated owner with more than 25 years of experience. According to IICRC (Institution of Inspection, Cleaning and Restoration Certification) standards, we pride ourselves on exceeding required qualifications making our team both knowledgeable and competent. Certifications include: WRT (Water Restoration Technician), AMRT (Applied Microbial Remediation Technician), ASD (Applied Structural Drying), FST (Fire/Smoke Technician), HST, OCT, CCT, RCT, TCS, MWR, MFSR. We hold an A+ award with BBB and a Top Rated Business with HomeAdvisor. Our work family is committed to providing you with the highest level of service, so you’ll continue to choose us for your restoration needs! Our trained professionals apply innovative processes that you can rely on, while keeping your specific needs in mind. Our friendly office staff will be there to assist you with insurance inquiries and claims to make this as easy for you as possible. Please contact us with any questions, we are happy to help!  

    Offers by DryMaxx Ohio on Angi
    Stay Dry Waterproofing - Columbus

    Our team at Stay Dry Waterproofing has over 20 years of experience protecting homes in Columbus. Our team of experts has experience transforming any damp, musty, and wet basement into a comfortable dry living space. We use only tested products that are guaranteed to keep your home safe. Whether you have noticed water, mold, or musty odors emitting from your basement or crawl space, we can help. Stay Dry Waterproofing is Central Ohio's leader in Basement repair and drainage needs. Everything from Basement Waterproofing, Mold Remediation, Foundation Crack and Bowed Wall Repairs, Yard Drainage, and Crawlspace Encapsulation. Life time warranties, Free Estimates and zero percent financing options.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpets cleaning, oriental rugs cleaning, upholstery cleaning and tile floors, water damage restoration & mold testing.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning

    How is Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning overall rated?

    Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning open?

    Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning provide

    Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning offer free estimates?

    No, Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning?

    Yes, Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning offers warranties.

    What services does Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning offer?

    Burlew's Restoration & Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Carpets cleaning, oriental rugs cleaning, upholstery cleaning and tile floors, water damage restoration & mold testing.