Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Citadel Property Inspections, LLC

Founded 2017 •

5.0

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11662 Gladstone Rd. SW Warren, Ohio

WARREN, OH 44481

Description

Citadel Property Inspections is a company that offers Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Mold Evaluation and Testing, Indoor Air Quality Testing and Termite Inspections. We offer a 15% discount to Military and First Responders. With over thirty years in the construction and general contracting business and by being an electrician by trade, I offer knowledge and expertise that you cannot learn in a class room setting. Inspections flow in a timely manner but not rushed. Reports are usually available within hours, not the next day....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/07/2020


Tera B.

Marty was awesome! Very thorough and professional!

Description of Work
Basic home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

08/07/2020


Sandy K.

Went well I will use that company again

Description of Work
inspection and radon and termite

Category home inspection

5.0

06/04/2020


Connor N.

i walked around with the guy and he know about his stuff. he even pointed out some stuff in the basement walls that would be usually miss-diagnosed and helped prevent unneeded back and forth.

Description of Work
Home inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

02/06/2020


Lisa H.

Marty was professional and explained all information related to the inspection thoroughly.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

01/29/2020


Wyatt D.

Absolutely phenomenal, extremely professional. Honest, detailed work. I would use them again and recommend to everyone. On a scale to 1-10 I would give him a 20.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

01/24/2020


Sam F.

Marty was excellent. He was very thorough and friendly. I called on Friday and had the home inspection Saturday. He sent a written report with pictures that same day of the inspection. You can't beat that.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

12/11/2019


Dolly L.

The experience was very good. Joe was on time and very informative. he did a thorough inspection and I was very satisfied with him letting me know that I needed to fix a couple of things in order to get the loan. I received his recommendations the next day and I am happy to say the problems have been fixed.

Description of Work
I needed a basement inspection to secure a home equity loan.

Category home inspection

5.0

11/13/2019


Bonnie F.

Fine. Mr. Bennet was very friendly, professional and did a thorough job. He let us know exactly what needed our attention, which in turn sped up the sale of our home.

Description of Work
Home Inspection and Radon Test

Category home inspection

5.0

11/13/2019


Michelle B.

All was done very professional. Very thorough. Plenty of pictures.

Description of Work
Home Inspection

Category home inspection

5.0

11/12/2019


Sherry H.

Marty Bennett was very professional. He came exactly on time. He explained how the test was performed.

Description of Work
Radon Testing and mold samples for testing

Category home inspection

5.0

11/12/2019


Colene S.

Marty was very professional and thorough with the process and explaining the results. I would definitely recommend and use again when needed.

Description of Work
IAQ Testing

Category home inspection

5.0

11/12/2019


Jeremy S.

Absolutely amazing! 100% professional and arrived early. Answered all questions and went over everything in detail. I was a first time buyer and nervous and did not know what to look for and I was 150% confident that I had made the right choice in calling Citadel after the inspection!

Description of Work
Home Inspection and Radon Test

Category home inspection

    Other local Pros in your area

    Ohio Radon Testing and Mitigation Company

    We specialize in radon testing, mitigation and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    OHI.2019004441
    Trade License Locale
    Ohio
    Trade License Authority
    Ohio Department of Commerce
    Trade License Expiration
    09/26/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Mold evaluation and Testing, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Termite Inspections

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Citadel Property Inspections, LLC

    How is Citadel Property Inspections, LLC overall rated?

    Citadel Property Inspections, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Citadel Property Inspections, LLC open?

    Citadel Property Inspections, LLC is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Citadel Property Inspections, LLC provide

    Citadel Property Inspections, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Citadel Property Inspections, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Citadel Property Inspections, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Citadel Property Inspections, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Citadel Property Inspections, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Citadel Property Inspections, LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Citadel Property Inspections, LLC offers a 15% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Citadel Property Inspections, LLC?

    Yes, Citadel Property Inspections, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Citadel Property Inspections, LLC offer?

    Citadel Property Inspections, LLC offers the following services: Home Inspections, Radon Testing, Mold evaluation and Testing, Indoor Air Quality Testing, Termite Inspections