Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ally Builders

Founded 1987 • With Angi since July 2010

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Alarms, Carpentry - Unfinished, Chimney Repair, Doors, Drywall, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair, Gutter Repair & Replacement, Painting - Exterior, Painting - Interior, Remodeling - General, Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom....

Other local Pros in your area

Platinum Xtreme Excavating, LLC

Providing excavation services. We specialize in land clearing, driveway excavations, property culverts, basement digs, trenching for water lines and utilities, leveling for foundations, landscaping retaining walls, pond digs and other custom projects. We are a small privately owned company that will give you a personal touch to your project.  

QPS Chimney Contractors Landscaping & Snow

Family business. Owner operated. We provide high quality at an affordable rate. Low overhead unlike the big guys. Call us for a free estimate!  

Window City Pros LLC

With over 30 years of industry experience, Chad Howman founded Window City Pros to provide customers with access to cost-effective windows from masters within the market. What started as a handful of employees has flourished into a thriving organization serving Northeast Ohio.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/06/2017

Painter Mark Hinkle did an outstanding job.

Description of Work
Painting outside of house

Category house painters

5.0

08/14/2017

The only problem we had was not with the builder, but insurance. The builder had very professional staff, and he was very patient with our indecisiveness, and insurance delays.155,0

Description of Work
repair of ceilings, walls, flooring after water damage. Decided to then renovate kitchen.

Category contractors,drywall,home remodeling,interior painters

5.0

04/22/2017

Great. I would recommend them for any home remodel.

Description of Work
They did an excellent job of fixing the drywall water damage, painted the bathroom, and installed a medicine cabinet with a light bar. My wife and I are very satisfied with the work that was done.

Category contractors

5.0

03/18/2016

Rich was great and responded to every concern. His assistant and general contractor Chris was top notch and worked straight through to not leave us in the lurch. At the end of the day he put our toilet back down in about 10 minutes because he was concerned we didn't have another one to use. The cleanup was excellent. The work that they did satisfied my missus (no mean feat). I will tell everyone I...

Description of Work
Retexturing of walls damaged by wallpaper removal. Repair of cracks in poured foundation. Install bathroom floor. Repair of holes in drywall. Repair of rotted door sill.

Category drywall,flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling,interior painters,doors

5.0

02/10/2016

unknown

Description of Work
10x20 room addition. Everything went well after a rough start with some shoddy foundation work by a subcontractor which Rich was disappointed with and he had someone else redo the foundation properly. Rich ( the owner ) was very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him to anyone in the area he covers.

Category drywall,flooring contractor,gutter repair,remodeling,siding,replacement windows,house painters,interior painters,doors

5.0

03/05/2015

It all went very smoothly. Good communication,very courteous and polite. So very glad that requested service was met and completed with satisfaction and just in time for winter!

Description of Work
Paint house, repair siding, repair chimney, replace shutter, installed gutter guards, repaired four windows, installed one new window, installed two storm doors, installed new bathroom floor, new bathroom door, new recessed toilet holder and new flange. Repaired and repainted corner wall in basement recreation room. Installed motion security exterior lights front and back entrance.

Category contractor","drywall contractor","flooring contractor","gutter repair contractor","room remodeling","siding contractor","window installer","alarm system","chimney repair contractor","home remodeling contractor","house painter","interior painter","door installer

5.0

02/10/2016

unknown

Description of Work
10x20 room addition. Everything went well after a rough start with some shoddy foundation work by a subcontractor which Rich was disappointed with and he had someone else redo the foundation properly. Rich ( the owner ) was very easy to work with. Would definitely recommend him to anyone in the area he covers.

Category drywall contractor","flooring contractor","gutter repair contractor","room remodeling","siding contractor","window installer","house painter","interior painter","door installer

    Services Offered

    Alarms, carpentry unfinished, chimney repair, doors, drywall, flooring sales/installation/repair, gutter repair and replacement, painting exterior and interior, siding, windows, general, kitchen & bathroom remodeling.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes