Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ohio Buckeye Plumbing

Founded 2000 • With Angi since December 2017

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1671 Station Rd

Valley City, OH 44280

Description

Family owned business! We can handle all of your plumbing needs. Over 20 years experience. You can put your trust in us! Commercial and Residential. Military Discount. Secondary phone number is Brian's cell at 216-701-6205....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/07/2018


Macey B.

10/10 Would HIGHLY recommend! This morning, when Roto-Rooter told me that the job was going to cost between $400 - $2500, and that they would need to cut into my floors and dig into my foundation, I really just wanted to cry. We went on Angie's List and found Ohio Buckeye Plumbing. Brian came out, took a look, tightened a nut and *poof!* My leak is resolved. He even showed me exactly what to do in case it leaks again. On top of that, he wouldn't even take a payment from me. If you're in the Cleveland area and need an honest, reputable plumber, call Ohio Buckeye Plumbing.

Description of Work
Leaky water supply valve

Category plumbing

5.0

03/26/2018


Clifford B.

Showed up at agreed upon time. Very professional and thorough. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Drains were clogged

Category plumbing

5.0

03/10/2018


Jason M.

Brian was very helpful and friendly. He was on time and solved our problem.

Description of Work
Sump pump not working.

Category plumbing

5.0

01/03/2018


Kristen R.

All jobs were completed quickly and with ease. They were very clean and courteous.

Description of Work
Hot water tank, plumbing snaked out

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

12/15/2017


cody D.

things went great! quick, friendly and clean.

Description of Work
Install gas line

Category plumbing

5.0

12/14/2017


Jill C.

It went well! Brian was efficient, fair and reasonably priced!

Description of Work
Hot water tank replacement

Category plumbing

5.0

12/11/2017


Dennis C.

Tim is a fantastic contractor. Prompt and couteous. Was able to get to the job right. Tim also gave me a military discount. I will be using this professional for all my upcoming plumbing projects.

Description of Work
Replaced a water heater.

Category plumbing,water heater repair

5.0

12/08/2017


Kara Z.

He was fast, efficient, puncutal and spoke to me in a language I could understand.

Description of Work
Changed flush valve on toilet.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Lake Construction, LLC

    We offer a variety of quality and affordable construction and plumbing services. Give us a call today and schedule a free estimate.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Mackin & Sons Plumbing

    Mackin & Sons Plumbing was founded in 2009 to provide exceptional plumbing service to residents of the greater Akron area. The foundation of their success is their love of craftsmanship and service. They believe the customer – their needs, schedule, dilemma, budget, wishes, whatever – comes first and not the other way around. Give us a call today to set up your appointment!  

    Offers by Mackin & Sons Plumbing on Angi
    Approved Plumbing Co

    Approved Plumbing is a family owned and operated local business with over 150 years of combined industry experience. At Approved Plumbing Company it is our philosophy to provide impressive customer service by being exceptionally prompt, courteous, clean, knowledgeable, reliable, and responsible. We will constantly strive to be highly efficient and organized in all aspects of our business and to use only the very best in quality material and state of the art equipment. Our employees will be highly trained individuals who take great pride in their work, command respect of their peers as well as be respectful of others. We will pride ourselves in being honest, loyal, trustworthy, and true professionals as we try to maintain our goals as industry leaders in the service and repair field. As a Super Service Award winner, we are an excellent plumbing company for Angie’s List members because of our quality of work and our years of industry experience. We would love the opportunity to partner with you and all of your plumbing needs.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Approved Plumbing Co on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    17002079
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2017
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Water Heater, Disposals, Fixtures, Faucets and Toilets, Remodel, Gas Piping, Sewer, Drains Cleaning & Repair, Excavating sewer lines, water lines and gas lines, Etc. All of your plumbing needs!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ohio Buckeye Plumbing

    How is Ohio Buckeye Plumbing overall rated?

    Ohio Buckeye Plumbing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ohio Buckeye Plumbing open?

    Ohio Buckeye Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Ohio Buckeye Plumbing provide

    Ohio Buckeye Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Ohio Buckeye Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ohio Buckeye Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Ohio Buckeye Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ohio Buckeye Plumbing does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ohio Buckeye Plumbing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Ohio Buckeye Plumbing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Ohio Buckeye Plumbing?

    No, Ohio Buckeye Plumbing does not offer warranties.

    What services does Ohio Buckeye Plumbing offer?

    Ohio Buckeye Plumbing offers the following services: Water Heater, Disposals, Fixtures, Faucets and Toilets, Remodel, Gas Piping, Sewer, Drains Cleaning & Repair, Excavating sewer lines, water lines and gas lines, Etc. All of your plumbing needs!