Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Prestige Door, LLC

4.9

(41) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

9328 Coblentz Ave NW

Uniontown, OH 44685

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Garage Door Installation in Cuyahoga Falls

Garage Door Installation in Cuyahoga Falls

garage doors2020
16x7 Wayne Dalton Colonial Panel Design - Model Number #8300 With Prarie One windows.

Description

Get the best garage door repair and installation services in Akron, Canton and Northeast Ohio from the experts at Prestige Door, LLC. We offer same-day repair service on garage doors and garage door openers. We use only the highest quality garage doors, door opening systems and support materials from reputable manufacturers like Haas Door, LiftMasters, Genie, C.H.I. and Wayne Dalton. We understand you have many different garage door companies to choose from when you need to replace, repair or service your existing garage door or garage door opening system. That's why we have dedicated ourselves to building a reputation of putting our customers first and always striving for nothing less than your complete satisfaction when the job is done....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(41) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

40

4

0

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

garage doors (41)
Showing 1-10 of 41 reviews
5.0

11/27/2021

On time and corrected multiple problems for a very reasonable rate.

Description of Work
Garage Door Repair

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/27/2021

2.0

10/26/2020

we thought initially that it was a great job. Here we find out that the spring was put on backwards.

Description of Work
Garage door would not close

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so sorry to hear about this. Just so you know, If a spring is installed backwards, the door will not open or close at all, which you would have noticed right away when the spring was installed 15 months ago. It sounds like the spring may have been defective, which would be fully covered under the manufacturer's warranty. We would be happy to stop by and replace the spring at no charge. We would love to speak with you more about this.
5.0

09/22/2020

The service was prompt and professional. Garage is working like new.

Description of Work
Replaced both springs and cables for garage door.

Category garage doors

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/22/2020

5.0

06/22/2020

Great service and very professional

Description of Work
replaced garage door and operator

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad we were able to help you with your garage door needs!
5.0

06/05/2020

Our garage door spring broke on a Sunday afternoon. We chose Prestige Door because of the positive reviews on Angie's List. The reviews were spot on! Kevin contacted us within minutes of submitting a request. Kevin repaired our garage door the very next day and the cost of the service was very reasonable. We will definitely use this service in the future for repairs!

Description of Work
Garage door spring broke and needed replaced.

Category garage doors

Cost $313

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so glad we were able to solve your problem in a timely manner! Thank you so much for your kind words and great review. We look forward to helping you again in the future!
5.0

03/31/2020

Awesome work done by the Technician, Kevin S! Kevin gave me two options and his replacement of parts inside the motorized unit was fabulous and the garage door is in great working order now. Pricing was great and Kevin’s can do attitude showed he knew how to do his job well. Planning on hiring Prestige Door services for another job.

Description of Work
Replacement of parts of electrical motor unit

Category garage doors

Cost $220

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2020

Service Provider Response

We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations! Thank you so much for your kind words, review, and recommendation! That's amazing! We look forward to helping you with any of your future garage door needs!
5.0

03/20/2020

Very well. All work was performed on time and very well. Absolutely use them again.

Description of Work
Garage Door Spring & rollers.

Category garage doors

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2020

Service Provider Response

We're glad we were able to meet your expectations! We're grateful for your review and business! Thank you!
5.0

02/24/2020

Spring broke late Saturday night. Kevin was able to come out early on Sunday and replaced both springs. Very responsive and awesome service!

Description of Work
Replace broken spring on garage door.

Category garage doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/23/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks for taking the time to review our company! We're so glad you were satisfied with our service and look forward to working with you in the future!
5.0

02/22/2020

Very timely and efficient. Explanation of repair to be done was very informative.

Description of Work
Garage Door - Repair

Category garage doors

Cost $154

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with Prestige Door. We appreciate your feedback!
5.0

01/29/2020

Installer was extremely polite and knowledgeable. Installer called before arriving and arrived when he said and completed work in the time time that he had stated. He helped me to set the system up and made sure to answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend them.

Description of Work
garage door opener installation

Category garage doors

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2020

Services Offered

Garage Door Repair - Garage Door Opener Repair - Spring, Track, Roller & Cable Repair - New Garage Doors - New Garage Door Openers - Professional Installation Services - Maintenance & Service - Safety Inspections - Commercial Garage Door Repair

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes