Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Maid To Aid Cleaning Services

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Akron Canton

Uniontown, OH 44685

Description

What sets us apart? Our main goal is your complete satisfaction and we offer the best user experience possible when looking for a company to take care of your home cleaning. You can literally have your maid booked and paid for in the next 2 minutes on our website at www.MaidToAid.com/booking-page. No home consultation, no wasted time. Just book, and relax. We'll make your home sparkle....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

house cleaning (6)floor cleaning (1)blind cleaning (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

10/05/2020


Wendy G.

The service was great. There was great attention to detail. Very complete job. Very satisfied and looking forward to her cleaning next month.

Description of Work
Deep cleaning of the bathrooms

Category house cleaning

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

1.0

09/03/2020


Mike B.

They never responded to our post.

Description of Work
House cleaning

Category blind cleaning,house cleaning,floor cleaning

Work Completed On 09/02/2020

5.0

03/13/2020


Janice B.

It has been great. Friendly and respectful team. Attention to detail.

Description of Work
Bimonthly cleaning

Category house cleaning

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/11/2020

5.0

02/12/2020


Janice B.

It was wonderful! Crew was very sophisticated and understood tasks I expected. The cleaned my home like I would. I have very high standards and they met them all. The owner is a pleasure to work with, very understanding and accommodating. I am very happy!

Description of Work
house cleaning downstairs

Category house cleaning

Cost $130.82

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

5.0

02/04/2020


Jessi M.

It was great. I liked how easy to book it. They did a great job. They were wonderful.

Description of Work
They did a house cleaning for me.

Category house cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2020

5.0

02/03/2020


Michael G.

It was great, they showed up on time, very professional, they did the work right the first time. They were very friendly and I feel very comfortable with them.

Description of Work
They clean our house.

Category house cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/10/2020

    Services Offered

    What sets us apart? Our main goal is your complete satisfaction and we offer the best user experience possible when looking for a company to take care of your home cleaning. You can literally have your maid booked and paid for in the next 2 minutes on our website at www.MaidToAid.com/booking-page. No home consultation, no wasted time. Just book, and relax. We'll make your home sparkle.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    Yes