Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SCHAEFER & CO

Founded 1954 • With Angi since July 2006

4.5

(8) Verified Reviews

Description

EMPLOYEES: 12 ...

Other local Pros in your area

Champion Windows and Home Exteriors of Dayton

There’s never been a better time to transform you home with Champion of Dayton! Think of us as a one-stop shop for everything you need to beautify your home’s exterior: windows, sunrooms, siding, roofing and doors. Only Champion offers the superior energy efficiency of Comfort 365 Windows, industry-leading limited lifetime guarantee, and award winning products made in the USA. For over 60 years, Champion has been manufacturing and installing quality windows, doors and sunrooms while creating a seamless experience for our customers. More than 9 out of 10 customers recommend Champion. Not only do Champion products enhance your curb appeal, but can also lower your energy bills, improve the comfort level of your home and reward you with a high return on your investment. Experience the difference Champion products can make for your home today! ENERGY STAR®, NSA, AAMA, Installation Experts, VSI, BBB, NFRC

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

1.0

03/16/2019

On 10/03/2016 we purchased our home in Tipp City, Ohio, on that date, the seller provided us with paperwork on the improvements they had done or contracted to have done which included the installation of a new roof with 25 year shingles in 2003. Subsequently in April 2017 we discovered leakage in the roof over the soffits in multiple locations. Immediately we found rotting of the wood underlayment...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof was replaced

CATEGORY roofing

5.0

07/16/2016

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They redid our bathroom which was a total gut. Added ventilation, tub/shower install, cabinetry and flooring - the whole thing. Well done and careful in our home.

CATEGORY woodworking

5.0

11/28/2015

good

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
took off old roof and put new roof on house and garage

CATEGORY roofing

5.0

01/28/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We had a total bathroom remodel. The bathroom is modern and beautiful.

CATEGORY roofing,woodworking

5.0

07/02/2014

They were okay.  They did a pretty good job.  It looked nice when they were done.  They didn't leave a mess.  I wasn't here when they did the job but when I got home, everything was cleaned up and the job looked good.  I haven't had any leaks in my roof, so I'm quite happy with it.  I thought it was pretty expensive all the way round and that's why I chose to get the holes replaced instead of the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used SCHAEFER for roof repair.

CATEGORY roofing

Services Offered

OFFERS A FULL RANGE OF RESIDENTIAL EXTERIOR REMODELING AND REPAIR SERVICES, INCLUDING REPLACEMENT WINDOWS AND DOORS, STORM WINDOWS AND DOORS, SKYLIGHTS, COLUMNS AND RAILINGS, SIDING, SOFFITS, TRIM, GUTTERS AND DOWNSPOUTS, SHUTTERS AND ACCENTS, PATIO COVERS, PATIO ENCLOSURES, PATIO DOORS, SHINGLE ROOFING, FLAT ROOFING, AND ALL TYPES OF REPAIR AND MAINTENANCE.

Services Not Offered

ASK FOR DETAILS.

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for details
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details