Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES

Founded 2002 • With Angi since May 2007

NO SUBS. COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB. NO TRAVEL CHARGES. NO SERVICE FEES. ADDITIONAL SERVICES OFFERED: REMODELING-SUNROOMS & PATIOS, ROOFING, SIDING, SKYLIGHTS, SOLAR PANELS, STUCCO, WINDOWS. A+ BBB rating and long member of PRO (Professional Remodelers Organization - Formerly THRA - Toledo Home Remodelers Organization). At All Phase Garage and Building, we offer you first-quality material, workmanship, and design. We work very hard to make the appearance of your structure unique and styled to either match or complement your home. And, whether you purchase a garage, a pole barn, an addition, a utility building, or other service - All Phase will construct it utilizing the latest products and technology to increase your enjoyment and house value. Our service area spans across Northwest Ohio and Southeastern Michigan and includes Toledo, Sylvania, Maumee, Perrysburg, Holland, Monclova, Oregon, Swanton, Rossford, Temperance, Lambertville, and more. Adding a garage or additional structure is the most durable investment possible, next to your home. One of our project managers will gladly meet with you at your home or site and tailor an estimate to meet or exceed all your needs. We have been designing and building custom projects since 2002. All Phase Building And Garages is a recognized leader but our workmanship says it all from the hundreds of positive referrals we have on file! Our motto is: "Demand Quality - Don't Settle for Less. Just Pay Less."

Amenities

Free Estimates
Yes
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Bonded
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.4

(8) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
Dan A.
2.0
12/22/2017
The construction was fine but after the initial inspection Mr. Roger Stuart Roger the owner claimed he was going to fix what deficiencies were pointed out. That never happened and the work permit expired and Mr. Roger Stuart is not very big on returning you calls either through All Phase or Father and Son who ever he choses to use as his front. We paid over 33k for this addition and now are left hold the bag. Avoid at all cost!
Description of Work
Bathroom addition
Category
home remodeling
Gary S.
5.0
01/15/2016
unknown
Description of Work
All Phase constructed a 24'X48' garage. People were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Did a quality job, on time, with no hidden costs. I will absolutely use them in the future.
Category
garage builders
Michael H.
5.0
09/03/2013
Job overall went well. They had a problem with concrete finishing equipment so I wasn't completely happy with finish on floor. Nothing That stop me from using them for other work
Description of Work
Built new 3 car garage.
Category
garage builders
Rebecca H.
5.0
06/08/2013
Roger and his employees were very professional and the job was done in a timely manner. I was very pleased with everything from the demolition to the final product being finished, I have dealt with contractors before and this job was by far the most seamless transition from start to finish. A very pleasant experience, I would use All Phase again and would recommend them to friends.
Description of Work
All Phase rebuilt my garage that was a total loss in a fire.
Category
garage builders
Ron M.
4.0
12/18/2012
The project went very well.
Description of Work
Pole barn building from the ground up. they supplied all matter & labor. (wood products-roof shingles-concrete-vinly siding) There labor & services were very professional. The project was done in a timely manner and supervised daily. I was satisfied with the whole project.
Category
concrete driveways, roofing, siding, garage builders
jennifer C.
5.0
12/14/2012
Excellent sand prompt service. Finally a contractor that actually shows up when promised and works quickly! Prompt and thorough estimates and helpful explanations of complete process. pulled all necessary building permits and scheduled inspections. crews arrive on time and work hard. great cleanup of worksite daily. Job still in progress, but I am very happy thus far. I plan to have them do some additional work on my house e.
Description of Work
Build 2-story, 2-car attached garage
Category
garage builders
Jeff H.
5.0
10/12/2010
Let me start out by saying I hate people working at my home. I hate the noise, the cigarette smoke, the loud radios, the mess, the trucks, and the workers yelling at each other like they are deaf. With that background, I am please to report that I had none of that with All Phase. I had seven or possibly eight different people working during some phase of the garage takedown, cement pad laid, and the new garage built, and I couldn't have asked for a more professional group. No screaming, smoking, or loud music. I often almost forgot they were out there. Roger, the boss, stopped everyday to check on the work process. He also kept me up to date with the process and always made sure my questions were answered. Worked started when he said it would, and finished on time. Cleanup was excellent. Roger was also the only one to give me an estimate at the first visit and offer addresses of garages he built. Others either did not follow up, or waited weeks to send me my estimate. I would certainly use All Phase again!
Description of Work
I had my old garage torn down and removed. New cement floor and garage built.
Category
garage builders
Jeff H.
4.0
05/08/2007
The garage building process was an experience. They called the day before they would be here to start work. They showed up on time; big brownie points. Explained everything to me in "laymens terms". It took a little longer than expected due to the wrong materials being sent by the supplier. I am very pleased with what I got for the money I spent. I would hire them again without hesitation. I am very pleased.
Description of Work
Dug footers for garage floor, poured floor, framed garage, sided garage, and roofed garage. Complete job start to finish.
Category
roofing, siding, garage builders

Phone

Address

5352 Jackman Rd

Toledo, OH 43613

Other Information

Services offered

GARAGE BUILDER, POLE BARN BUILDER, BUILDERS-BUILDINGS, CARPENTRY-UNFINISHED, CARPENTRY-WOODWORKING, CERAMIC TILE, CHIMNEY CAPS, CHIMNEY REPAIR, CLOSETS, CONCRETE POURING & REPAIR, COUNTERTOPS, DECKS & PORCHES, DOORS, DRIVEWAYS-ASPHALT, DRIVEWAYS-CONCRETE, DRYWALL, ELECTRICAL, FLOORING, GUTTER REPAIR & REPLACEMENT, HARDWOOD FLOORING, HEATING & A/C, INSULATION, MASONRY, PAINTING-EXTERIOR, PAINTING-INTERIOR, PLASTERING, PLUMBING, REMODELING-GENERAL, REMODELING-KITCHEN & BATHROOM.

Services not offered

FIRE & WATER DAMAGE REPAIR.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
Discover
Financing Available

FAQ

ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES is open:

Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

Yes, ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES offers free project estimates.

No, ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

No, ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES offers warranties.

ALL PHASE BUILDINGS & GARAGES offers the following services: GARAGE BUILDER, POLE BARN BUILDER, BUILDERS-BUILDINGS, CARPENTRY-UNFINISHED, CARPENTRY-WOODWORKING, CERAMIC TILE, CHIMNEY CAPS, CHIMNEY REPAIR, CLOSETS, CONCRETE POURING & REPAIR, COUNTERTOPS, DECKS & PORCHES, DOORS, DRIVEWAYS-ASPHALT, DRIVEWAYS-CONCRETE, DRYWALL, ELECTRICAL, FLOORING, GUTTER REPAIR & REPLACEMENT, HARDWOOD FLOORING, HEATING & A/C, INSULATION, MASONRY, PAINTING-EXTERIOR, PAINTING-INTERIOR, PLASTERING, PLUMBING, REMODELING-GENERAL, REMODELING-KITCHEN & BATHROOM.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

All American Gutter Protection - Detroit

No reviews yet.

Angi Certified

All American Gutter Protection - Detroit

The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

Foundation Systems of Michigan

Angi Certified

Offers Coupon

Foundation Systems of Michigan

Foundation Systems of Michigan, founded in 2007, is a subsidiary of Groundworks, a family of companies that offers superior, proven solutions for your foundation repair, structural repair, crawl space encapsulation, dehumidification, and concrete leveling needs. They currently maintain offices in Livonia, Grand Rapids, and Traverse City. FSM is a recognized accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and devotes its years of experience, industry knowledge and specialized training to help customers protect their homes or commercial buildings from water damage, gutters, concrete sinking, and foundation failure.  

Integrity Home Exteriors

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Offers Coupon

Integrity Home Exteriors

Integrity Home Exteriors is your single source for high-quality roofing, windows, insulation, doors, siding and gutters services in Northwest Ohio and Southeast Michigan. Started by Adam Becker in 2000, Integrity has grown into a full-service residential, commercial and industrial exteriors contractor for all your installation, repair and maintenance needs.