AA Window Washing LLC.

About

Founded 2011 • With Angi since March 2015

NOW SERVICING YEAR ROUND! We are a family owned company and have been servicing the area for over 9 years. Quotes are FREE and we are Bonded and Insured! We deal in residential and commercial consumers. We accept checks, cash, and credit card. We specialize in window cleaning, gutter cleaning, and

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

jpgBeforeAfter

Verified Reviews

5.0

(87) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

87

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (82)gutter cleaning (22)pressure washing (8)roof cleaning (2)
Showing 1-25 of 87 reviews
5.0

10/05/2022


Mary B.

Exceptional work. We have been renovating this home for over 1 ½ years and cleaning the new windows once this topped off all the exterior work completed this year. Friendly, professional and extremely competent in what they do. Definitely will plan to have AA Window Washing c come back at least twice a year !

Description of Work
Exterior windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2022

5.0

09/27/2022


Mary Alice V.

Talk about exceptional quality service! AA Window washing scheduled me within a week. They showed up on time and were very courteous and incredibly careful when cleaning the windows inside the house. Most importantly they did a phenomenal job! Their attention to detail is what makes them stand out, from cleaning the moulding around the windows to scrubbing the screens, and not a streak to be found inside or out. The price charged was as quoted and definitely reasonable. Bruce and his associate were thoroughly professional and a pleasure to deal with. Will use again and will definitely try their exterior power washing service.

Description of Work
Window washing

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/27/2022

5.0

06/14/2022


lee K.

perfect. everything was done professionally and timely.

Description of Work
windows cleaned inside and out and screens

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/11/2022

5.0

06/06/2022


Elizabeth K.

These guys did an excellent job. Very professional and friendly. I will use them for years to come.

Description of Work
Window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/06/2022

5.0

01/26/2022


Lawrence T.

They did a very good work with reasonable price.

Description of Work
They washed the window outside.

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2021

5.0

10/24/2021


Carolyn S.

Amazing results, didn't realize how bad our driveway was until it was cleaned. The house is no longer coated with green slime. I have recommended AA Power washing to several people including family members. The price was exceptional, the crew were very polite and respectful of our property. Our service consisted of house with attached garage, separate 2 car garage double wide driveway from street to back garage and sidewalk.

Description of Work
Power wash of house,driveway

Category gutter cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2021

5.0

10/13/2021


Karen S.

AA Window Washing did an amazing job on our window and screen cleaning. The windows and screens are so clean it doesn't even look like they are in. Additionally they scrubbed all the window sills. The two gentlemen that came were on time, respectful, quiet (I was working from home). They took their shoes off without us asking. Just an all around awesome job! 21 windows and screens

Description of Work
Window (external and internal) cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $215

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/13/2021

5.0

09/25/2021


Patrick L.

Contacted them in early summer as a referral from a friend. Was disappointed at first because I received no response. Then, at the end of the summer, I got a text saying they were going to be in the area and they could give me a quote within the week. I didn't realize that they only worked in Columbus area a couple weeks a year. I set up the estimate appointment and, not only did they come on time, but they were better priced then the local company that someone else had told me about. They were able to get our work done the following week. They were very professional and worked quickly. They cleaned the outside and inside windows, as well as the screens, which is an extra that you can add on. They looked awesome when they were done and no mess left behind to clean up after them. The only thing you have to consider with them is that they are from out of town and only come to the Columbus for a couple of weeks to work in as many as they can. So, if you need window cleaning (and I heard they also can powerwash your house) at a certain time, you may have to wait till they are in town. It was no big deal for us as long as it got done. I will definitely stay on their list of regulars!

Description of Work
Windows and screens cleaned

Category window cleaning

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2021

5.0

04/18/2021


Jackie D.

Excellent! The men arrived promptly and our windows look amazing. We will definitely call this company again

Description of Work
exterior window washing

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/17/2021

5.0

04/07/2021


Tamara E.

Amazing. Prompt, professional, great work and will be using again

Description of Work
Windows, inside and out

Category window cleaning

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/07/2021

5.0

03/27/2021


Mark W.

It went well and we sent them to do an estimate for a family member.

Description of Work
window washing

Category window cleaning

Cost $172

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

01/04/2021


Christine M.

It was wonderful! They were punctual and very professional. They did a great job and even did an inside window to help us out.

Description of Work
Windows washed

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/22/2020

5.0

11/20/2020


Valerie D.

Great service! Very professional, fast and budget friendly.

Description of Work
Outside Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

11/14/2020


Jim S.

Arrived early and worked hard and efficiently. Leaves from gutters were blown to a convenient place in the yard and area was spotless...they did everything we asked of them and more with reasonable charges and no complaining. They were respectful of our property and moved ladders into the house carefully and efficiently. Great job. This is the second year we used AA and will call them again next year. This team of two was friendly and courteous. All of this in the middle of a pandemic.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned and windows washed

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Cost $355

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2020

5.0

11/12/2020


Donna D.

We were so pleased with their work. They were able to clean some older windows that past window washers could not get clean. We were very happy, as we were considering replacing those windows, now we will not have to do that. We will definitely have then back. They were very affordable and pleasant window cleaners.

Description of Work
All windows washed on the outside of our home.

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/12/2020

5.0

10/06/2020


Gerry F.

Very well, wonderful job. Superb staff.

Description of Work
Window and screen cleaned

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/06/2020

5.0

09/19/2020


Jody S.

Fantastic job. Courteous and punctual. I will definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
Exterior Window Washing

Category window cleaning, pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/18/2020

5.0

09/16/2020


Joy M.

They did an amazing job! My windows never looked better! Never even knew they were here! Very quick and efficient! Will definitely use them again!

Description of Work
Inside and outside windows cleaned

Category window cleaning

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/08/2020

5.0

09/03/2020


Jackie L.

Three-man crew showed up on time and worked well as a team. Had the exterior done in 30 minutes despite 2 years of grime build-up. They were careful and respectful with the interior and replaced all curtains, draperies and blinds as they found them. Will certainly have them back in the spring!

Description of Work
Had whole house windows cleaned - interior and exterior.

Category window cleaning

Cost $215

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

5.0

09/03/2020


Patricia L.

Very well, they did a great job and were professional and quick, I will have them back next year.

Description of Work
washing inside and outside of windows

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2020

5.0

08/08/2020


Doreen R.

Cleaning crew arrived on time, performed the service in a timely manner and were very professional! I can look outside and everything is crystal clear!

Description of Work
Exterior windows

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2020

5.0

07/06/2020


Sheryl K.

We have used Clint and his team for a number of years and they always do a great job. Clint and his team are always very efficient, punctual, pleasant to have in our home and they do a really good job. We would and do recommend AA Window Washing to everyone!

Description of Work
Interior and exterior windows washed, gutters and roof cleaned

Category gutter cleaning, window cleaning, pressure washing, roof cleaning

Cost $675

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2020

5.0

07/04/2020


Merrie C.

Got an estimate to me very quickly and was able to come just a few days later. I have a very old house with a lot of original windows. Many are the divided window panes. And some are huge and need taken off from the outside to clean between them. They handled it all really professionally and did a stunning job. Can’t believe I waited this long to get this done. And was a lot less than I thought it would be. I will be hiring them every year. My whole house just looks clean and bright. I’ve added a before and after pic.

Description of Work
Excellent window cleaners

Category window cleaning

Cost $295

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

Images

Review for AA Window Washing LLC. - 243 Southeast Ave, Tallmadge, OH - 38693745

+1 More