AA Window Washing LLC.

5.0

(79) Verified Reviews

Founded 2011 • With Angi since March 2015

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

243 Southeast Ave

Tallmadge, OH 44278

Description

NOW SERVICING YEAR ROUND! We are a family owned company and have been servicing the area for over 9 years. Quotes are FREE and we are Bonded and Insured! We deal in residential and commercial consumers. We accept checks, cash, and credit card. We specialize in window cleaning, gutter cleaning, and pressure washing and our work is exceptional. Check us out!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(79) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

79

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (75)gutter cleaning (20)pressure washing (7)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
5.0

04/18/2021

Excellent! The men arrived promptly and our windows look amazing. We will definitely call this company again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior window washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2021

5.0

04/07/2021

Amazing. Prompt, professional, great work and will be using again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows, inside and out

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

It went well and we sent them to do an estimate for a family member.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window washing

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $172

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2021

5.0

01/04/2021

It was wonderful! They were punctual and very professional. They did a great job and even did an inside window to help us out.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows washed

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/22/2020

5.0

11/20/2020

Great service! Very professional, fast and budget friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Outside Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

5.0

11/14/2020

Arrived early and worked hard and efficiently. Leaves from gutters were blown to a convenient place in the yard and area was spotless...they did everything we asked of them and more with reasonable charges and no complaining. They were respectful of our property and moved ladders into the house carefully and efficiently. Great job. This is the second year we used AA and will call them again next y...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutters cleaned and windows washed

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

COST $355

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2020

5.0

11/12/2020

We were so pleased with their work. They were able to clean some older windows that past window washers could not get clean. We were very happy, as we were considering replacing those windows, now we will not have to do that. We will definitely have then back. They were very affordable and pleasant window cleaners.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
All windows washed on the outside of our home.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2020

5.0

10/06/2020

Very well, wonderful job. Superb staff.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window and screen cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/06/2020

5.0

09/19/2020

Fantastic job. Courteous and punctual. I will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Window Washing

CATEGORY window cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

5.0

09/16/2020

They did an amazing job! My windows never looked better! Never even knew they were here! Very quick and efficient! Will definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inside and outside windows cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $325

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

Services Offered

We are the BEST and MOST professional window washing experience Ohio has to offer. We do more than everyone else does and we do it the RIGHT way. All quotes provided are FREE. We also provide pressure washing, whether it be patio/driveway or the entire house. Lastly, we provide gutter cleaning to leave your gutters completely empty.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No