Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Affordable Relocation Services

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since March 2017

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Licensed
Trade License Number
Dot 29384793
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5907 Graystone Dr

Sylvania, OH 43560

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are a family owned and operated; full service moving company. We specialize in doing out of state and long distance moves. With every move we do we guarantee you the loading and unloading date that you want, along with an exact guaranteed cost for your move. For long distance moves we service all of Ohio, Michigan, and Indiana as the starting location; from there we move our customers all over the United States. The only areas that we currently do local moves are Monroe County, Lucas County, and Wood County....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(11) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

9

4

2

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

movers (9)hauling (3)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
4.0

02/05/2021

Everything except delivery was on a heavy rain. We wished they had waited until rain let up to unload.

Description of Work
A long distance move

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2021

5.0

12/03/2020

Josh always makes sure everything goes well

Description of Work
Moving to our new home

Category hauling services,moving companies

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/28/2020

Images

+2 More

5.0

12/03/2020

The move went very smoothly. Josh Squires was very informative respectful and courteous. I have already recommended him to others.

Description of Work
Move to Allison Park, PA

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

The service was wonderful. We had no problem, whatsoever. They were very easy to work with.

Description of Work
Help us with the moving from Michigan to Florida.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2019

5.0

10/29/2020

The service was great. They were professional and they worked ahead of schedule.

Description of Work
Moving services.

Category moving companies

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

I highly Recommend Affordable Relocation for your move. Josh and his crew were on time, professional and offered competitive pricing. My move went smoothly with nothing damaged or broken!

Description of Work
Move to Dayton, OH

Category moving companies

Cost $3,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

Hands down the best relocation experience I’ve had. Honesty and integrity are two words that come to mind. Seamless relocation. Looked at what I had to move, gave me a price and stuck with it. Hard to find a company that shakes your hand and stands by their word these days. These guys do exactly that. Tore down my furniture, packed it carefully and reassembled upon arrival. A+++

Description of Work
Move to Columbus, GA

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2019

5.0

10/29/2020

A cross country move is not easy but working with Josh was amazing. He was extremely professional, very respectful, and transparent, and he treated my belongings with an abundance of care. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Cross country Move

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/28/2020

5.0

10/29/2020

It went very well

Description of Work
They did a long distance moving.

Category moving companies

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/01/2019

4.0

10/23/2020

They were fabulous, timely, did a good job and no damaged on my things.

Description of Work
They did a relocation service for me.

Category moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2019

Services Offered

We offer any all services that is related to out of state moves that includes but not limited to: Packing Unpacking Loading Unloading Transportation Car Hauling

Services Not Offered

None

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes