Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Beckler's Tree Care

Founded 1993 • With Angi since March 2003

5.0

(53) Verified Reviews

Description

4 employees. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges....

Other local Pros in your area

Lawnman Yardcare Inc

10 Year Super Service Award Winner!! No subs. Charges an hourly rate of $55.00 per man hour.  

Costello Landscaping

At Costello Landscaping we understand that your landscaping does more than add beauty and value to your home or property -- it is a reflection of your style or image, as well as a functional part of your everyday life.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Costello Landscaping on Angi
BROOKPARK ROAD TOPSOIL INC.

WE OUR A SMALL BUSINESS THAT DOES SPECIALTY WORK IN OUR FIELD. WE HAVE 35 YEARS IN BUSINESS IN THE GREATER CUYUHOGA AREA  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/03/2020

Jon Beckler came out to see the damage the huge pine branches caused to my roof and my siding the day after the snow storm this past Monday and Tuesday (November 30th and December 1st). He came out to see the damage and brought his crew out the next day. They were thorough and did a great job. I have used Beckler Tree Care in the past and will continue to use them because they have integrity, great service, care about their customers, and do great work! In addition, they are prompt and professional. i highly recommend Beckler Tree Care!

Description of Work
I needed to have huge branches removed from my roof and the side of my house.

Category tree service

5.0

04/23/2019

Beckler's did a great job. It was so easy to work with them. I called for an estimate, he came out the next day and emailed the estimate, I agreed to the price, and he came out the next day and the tree was gone. I'm sure he can't always act that quickly, but it worked out that way for me. They left no mess at all. I had asked for a little of the wood for my fire pit, and they left nicely cut pieces stacked by my fire pit. I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
Tree and Stump Removal

Category tree service

5.0

07/09/2018

I have use Beckler's several times over the years. I have always been pleased with their work. They appear to do excellent work, respond to questions, and clean up afterwards.

Description of Work
Stump removal, tree trimming and tree planting

Category landscaping,lawn service,tree service

5.0

08/17/2017

reasonable rates. arrived on schedule. nice folks. I would use them again

Description of Work
Tree Trimming

Category tree service

5.0

09/17/2016

Excellent!! Service and price top notch! Quick estimate and service provided in time frame I was told it would occur. Employees were thorough and polite did good job left everything cleaned up.

Description of Work
Disposal/Chipping of tree/shrub debris and 3 stumps ground.

Category tree service

5.0

06/06/2016

They came out the very next day and removed the tree as requested. Great job!!

Description of Work
Removed small tree and ground stump

Category tree service

5.0

11/09/2015

They came earlier than discussed (about 2 weeks) They had all the big equipment to safely remove tree that overhang some precarious areas (like my grumpy neighbor) The took care of my yard. They cut me a large piece to make a table with to remember this very old tree. The have down work for me in the past and they always have done excellent work at a fair price.

Description of Work
I had a very large ash tree that was affected by the ash borer and it needed to come down.

Category tree service

5.0

10/14/2015

The crew were very polite and focused on their job. The entire job took them less than 2 hours to finish. They cut-up one tree for fire wood, for my husband. The clean-up was excellent! When finished, you couldn't tell they had been there with exception to a bare front yard.

Description of Work
Cut down and removed three small trees and ten shrubs. Ground all stumps and raked the wood chips into the stump holes.

Category tree service

4.0

07/20/2015

Ok. Not happy with dogwood that was trimmed and fertilized. Everything else is good.

Description of Work
Trimmed and fertilized trees

Category tree service

5.0

04/25/2015

Professional and great work. Removed one large tree from back yard.

Description of Work
Tree removal

Category tree service

    Services Offered

    Tree removal, tree trimming, DEEPROOT TREE AND SHRUB FERTILIZING, shrub removal, tree planting, tree cabling, COMMERCIAL snowplowing, stump grinding.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No