Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design

Founded 1997 • With Angi since October 2002

4.8

(52) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4724 Darrow Rd

Stow, OH 44224

Description

Additional DBAs - Anthony M Slabaugh Construction Corp, AMS Construction Inc.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

03/25/2020


Justin G.

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!! Plan to dedicate several hours of your time to convince them why you're worthy of being a client. The selection process is ridiculously time consuming and insulting. I understand the desire to qualify before providing an estimate, but their rigid and cold approach is unnecessary. The project manager, Ryan who reaches out is smug and condescending. I planned to work with Anthony Slabaugh remodeling based on the work I had seen, but Ryan was so offensive that I will find a different remodeler.

Description of Work
Remodeling

Category decks, remodeling, home remodeling, sunrooms

2.0

06/25/2019


Becky R.

Company doesn't come out to house to measure or look at the project until after at least the signing of a non-refundable design contract (6% of total cost). Does not give estimates on cost for remodeling. Customer must say how much he/she is willing to spend and the company will design around that. Beware that company policy is for the customer to provide his/her bank account information and the company will pull funds directly from the account according to a schedule the company sets. Final payment is due (minus a VERY small amount) BEFORE the project is completed. Rep said he would speak to owner about my concerns and get back to me by a certain time. He didn't do so. I finally decided not to use the company and emailed the rep to advise and thank him for his time. No response. Designs/remodels are VERY expensive (website shows small bathroom remodel starting at $20,000 and going up from there). The refusal to come and see the place/give an estimate as well as the company's policy of pulling money directly from my bank account made this not workable for me. Company will provide references, but won't say how recent they are (I was told they could be anywhere up to 20+ years ago).

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

08/10/2017


Mark P.

Great job and would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Full remodel master suite and bath.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, insulation, lighting, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, doors

5.0

03/29/2016


Elena C.

Everyone associated w/Slabaugh is very professional. Design process is very detailed & thorough so there are no surprises. Followed up on every item and finished a very high quality project on time!

Description of Work
Complete basement remodel including reconfigured layout, support pole removal, plumbing, all finished & design/construction services.

Category plumbing, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much [Member Name Removed]! What a huge difference with the layout change. I hope you and your family enjoy many years entertaining and sharing memories in the new space. It turned out amazing!
5.0

02/29/2016


Diane S.

It went very well. Not only was the work professionally done, I was provided a calendar with the schedule of the work through completion. They stuck to the schedule and I always new who was to be at my home, when and why at any time throughout the project. The few small issues we had were dealt with without hesitation. I highly recommend Anthony and his crew without hesitation.

Description of Work
Remodeled my master bath and closet

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

02/02/2016


Kathy D.

Excellent from planning through execution. They have top not on sub-contractors. I felt very confident and trusted the job would be done right. We have an amazing new guest bathroom. Not your “average” several contractor.

Description of Work
They gutted on guest bathroom and completely renovated and transformed it. They changed the room foot path, installed a pocket door for more space, installed everything.

Category home remodeling, doors

5.0

10/15/2015


Russell B.

Very professional, personable. Always on time, work completed on schedule. Very clean.

Description of Work
Remodeled master shower room.

Category home remodeling

5.0

09/29/2015


Kathy D.

Excellent communication/ meetings. Wrong dog door arrived and that was immediately rectified. Supplier sent incorrect size. Excellent workers.

Description of Work
Replaced damaged screens on outdoor porch ( stationary custom framed). Installed new storm door with an XL dog door. Painted areas where new trim was needed.

Category decks, sunrooms

5.0

08/20/2015


CECILIA M K.

Project began and completed as scheduled. All workers arrived on time and most cleaned up after themselves. One floor required additional grouting and this was handled professionally in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Bathrooms (2) - New flooring, shower updates, counter tops, sinks, fixtures and black splashes. One bathroom also received new mirrors and lighting. Both bathrooms were painted and installed with safety bars.

Category home remodeling

5.0

06/29/2015


David G.

The estimate was timely, very thorough, and prepared in a very professional manner. They prepared a full range of options (good, better, best) and price ranges. They presented the information in a written estimate as well as a spreadsheet explaining the underlying assumptions of good, better, best. A presentation was given with other job references and all of our questions were answered completely. We are convinced that this company would provide full service (design through construction) in a quality and worry-free manner. We chose another provider because our kitchen job was very small and we already had a simple design prepared by another company. We simply didn't think we needed the full range of services offered by Anthony Slabaugh. We would use them in the future.

Description of Work
Provider estimated a kitchen remodel for us. Preliminary estimate was free and we didn't hire them for the job.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

05/31/2015


Cathi E.

This was a complete, down to the studs remodel of the master bath. There were some unexpected challenges in the process that necessitated involvement of another company hired by the condo Association, to deal with rotted studs, due to a drainage problem. The planning process is very detailed, and we had some confusion due to some policy changes that had our planning out of sync, but it was overcome. If you love detail down to the day and hour it is provided. Anthony and all his staff and contractors were polite, respectful, and very very efficient at cleaning up each day. Some of original idea on the bathroom had to be altered to closer fit the budget. There was a couple small issues with our cabinets that was immediately dealt with when we called to relate the concern. In the end we have a beautiful bathroom that more than fits our needs. Due to the situation, the project did extend longer than expected, and was a bit more costly. After working with 3 separate companies in a 7 month period, I have an expanded perspective on different ways to approach a remodel. Anthony is a perfect fit for those who need detailed planning, expect unbelievable cleanliness, and wonderful respectful people. It was a pleasure to have them in our home. If you prefer fast and on the fly with the chance to change your mind without major consequences, they may not be for you.

Description of Work
Complete remodel of master bath

Category remodeling, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the stellar review! You were a pleasure to work with and your bathroom turned out amazing!!! Love the shower! That was definitely a first for us with the condo regulations (must use their exteriors contractor). Next time we do a remodel in a condo we will be more aware what may happen if the exterior wall has water damage!
2.0

05/19/2015


Kathy J.

We are disappointed and very angry! After multiple meetings and an on-site visit to our home, Provider estimated our project at a relatively high (but acceptable) price. Reviews on Angie?s List and elsewhere were very positive, so we figured that good quality and workmanship would justify a premium price. Ten weeks into the project and after many project meetings requiring time-off from work (they don?t meet on your schedule, only theirs, and never evenings or weekends!) we were given a final proposal price, which was over 35% higher than the original estimate. When we questioned the large increase, the Provider explained that he had erroneously included a higher profit margin in the final proposal, adding over $2,000 to the price. Provider agreed to reduce the final price by this amount and take only the profit that was included in the original estimate. A week later the Provider informed us that he was dropping our project but keeping our initial payment / design fee. Considering the 11 weeks lost in the Provider?s lengthy ?process?, and the Provider?s decision (not ours) to quit, we again asked for a refund of our initial payment / design fee. The Provider refused, claiming that he had completed the design portion of the project and was entitled to keep the design fee. The completed design documentation (for which we were charged $1,500) contains drawings with incorrect dimensions (countertop dimensions off by more than 3 inches!) and is really of no value to anyone. Over the years we?ve built major room additions, finished basements, remodeled kitchens and bathrooms, built garages, etc. but this was the most stressful, time-wasting, inefficient construction / remodeling experience we?ve ever had. Buyer Beware!

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel / upgrade project to add two wall cabinets, install granite countertops and ceramic tile backsplash, and paint walls / trim / ceilings.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters, basement remodeling

Service Provider Response

It is unfortunate that during and after our design process we found that we could not offer the client what they wanted at a price they were willing to pay. This is usually not the case, as per our other reviews, but it does happen. We feel it is much better to spend the time up front in design and estimation than to come to the end of the project and hand the client a huge bill that is different from the originally agreed to price. Instead we cover all details up front and when you sign a contract it is a fixed amount contract with all details approved for the remodeling project. No surprises. In this case we just could not agree on a contract amount for the selections they chose and therefore the client’s project was returned with all designs as per our agreement for our minimum design fee. We were very upfront that our average design phase is a 7-11 week process. We wish them all the best with their project.
5.0

02/02/2015


Ross S.

Well organist to finish helped with design choices.Excellent communication re:delay in products & timeline came out to fix problems without questioning.

Description of Work
Removed Wallpaper & painted walls replaced kitchen counters,sink disposal microwave & ceiling light.Installed 4 pop lights & Under cabinet lighting installed glass/ceramic backslash.

Category basement remodeling

5.0

01/15/2015


Marianne W.

Anthony's team was very pleasant to work with and very professional from day one, everything was planned out and went according to schedule. The nicest and most courteous people, always accomadating.

Description of Work
Updated kitchen lighting, flooring, backsplach, granite countertops, new sink, disposal, dishwasher, microwave. Updated downstairs bathroom flooring, granite, sink and fixture. Pain and carpet throughout the downstairs and stairway.

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/01/2015


Robert H.

We choose a different contractor that I had used in the past. After all was said & done I wish that I had chose Anthony Slabaugh as my contractor. I don't feel I got nice workmanship for the price I paid. I would definitely consider him for a future remodeling project as I feel he is a man of integrity.

Description of Work
we had an estimate on an extensive kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

10/13/2014


Debbie .

We have been enjoying our freshly redesigned and updated bathrooms for ten months now and they are pure joy! Anthony's approach to remodel projects is so different from other contractors. We contacted him in May of 2013 about our project and we were told that our project could not be started until Fall. Little did we realize that it would take several months of planning, design and material choices before we could start. It was all time very well spent with Anthony guiding our choices and refining the details. By the time of our start date there were no loose ends or surprises. We had only one change order that occurred after a code inspection and we opted to make the change (it was minor). One bathroom was purely an update - new bathtub,toilet, cabinet and hardware, granite countertop and tile flooring and tub surround. The master bath involved tearing out walls, building a new 5' by 3' shower with floor to ceiling tile, glass wall, new toilet, cabinet and hardware, stainless steel sink, floor tile and install of two glass pocket doors. All old dry wall was removed and replaced. Gallery light and lighting fixtures were installed. This bathroom has a beautiful spa like quality that we love. As valuable to us as the finished product is, the professionalism shown by every one working on this project was just as valuable. We and our home were treated with total respect. You can't fully understand what that means unless you experience it. A written schedule was given to us at the start of the project with dates and times of when the contractors would arrive and what would be completed on that day . This schedule covered three months of work time. The project was completed on the exact day we were told three months prior! They were amazing! We can't imagine having anyone but Anthony Slabaugh work on our home. You might think the project was pricey but he gives design and material choices in three different levels and the choices made were our choices. He and his team brought our bathrooms into this century! It's amazing how updating your bathrooms reflects on the entire interior of your home. We highly recommend Anthony Slabaugh and look forward to working with him in the future.

Description of Work
Remodel of two bathrooms and install of fixtures previously purchased by us in a half bath. The half bath also received new flooring.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, lighting, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, doors

5.0

05/21/2014


Paul W.

Excellent job! We are very pleased with the work! Removed jacuzzi tub, moved toilet, enlarged linen closet, installed new 4x6 tiled shower with bench seating, niches & extra large shower head with separate handheld sprayer, installed new heated, tiled floor, painted existing cabinets. Everyone was very prompt and profession. Plastic sheeting was installed in the foyer and stairs to protect carpeting. The plastic was swept and wet mopped every night to contain dust. The planning process was lengthy, but we knew that from the start. Every detail was covered. A schedule of work was provided for reference, which was followed almost to exactly! Work was completed as expected. Would definitely use them again and would highly recommend them!

Description of Work
Remodeled master bath

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review and for selecting us as your contractor! We really work hard to provide an outstanding client experience and love to hear feedback. We hope you enjoy your new bathroom and amazing shower for years to come. Please let us know if there are ever any issues. Anthony
5.0

04/01/2014


Cathi E.

Project still in process, had a few challenges that were additional work, but process has gone well. Will add comments when project finished.

Description of Work
Total Bathroom remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

01/31/2014


Marilyn W.

After 'interviewing 3 contractors, we knew that Anthony was the best fit for us. He is meticulous in everything he does from the beginning to the end of the project. It was not a 'rush' job. There were months of planning and changes. Once the project started, it was perfection. The project timeline began and ended EXACTLY as they calculated. There were no surprises. The 'crew' is so professional and caring. A kitchen renovation can be very disrupting. It really proved to be less stressful than I imagined because of their organization. We have recommended Anthony Slabaugh many times.

Description of Work
.

Category home remodeling

3.0

10/14/2013


Bernadette J.

We worked with them to get a quote on our kitchen remodel but did not end up moving forward since their scheduling and timing did not work with our timelines. What I was very disappointed was that they were unwilling to work around our schedule to set up initial meetings and estimate reviews, my husband or I would have to take time off work in order to meet with them since they do not do evening or weekend appointments. It also would take them about 3 weeks to even get us a price quote and then we had to meet in person to review, again which would take extra time because of the meeting schedules. I can't speak to their quality of the work or how they perform after the estimate process, since there may be a different experience. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and courteous, but just something to keep in mind if you're looking for a contractor that will work with your schedules upfront and if you're constrained to a tight construction schedule, which is why we went with the contractor we have now.

Description of Work
Provided an estimate for kitchen remodel. We did not end up going with them due to scheduling conflicts.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

We apologize for the inconvenience. We realize that we are not a good fit for everyone's needs. As a professional design-build remodeling firm we have set appointment times during normal business hours only. In addition to this our planning and design phase takes 7-11 weeks to complete. We are very upfront on this and cannot waiver. We take great pride in our Low-Stress Building Process. Part of being able to offer such an outstanding service is because we take the time needed upfront to properly plan your project, investigate for potential "surprises" that may occur during production, and guarantee a fixed-amount total project cost. This is unheard of in our industry! T
5.0

05/13/2013


Randy W.

So far, so good! Anthony contacts me only when I ask him to, does not call to solicit the business daily or weekly.

Description of Work
I needed estimates on remodeling our outdated kitchen and Anthony came personally to look at the kitchen and take measurements. He prepared a good, better and best option for me to give me a clear picture of how much it will cost to remodel. Although I have not had the work done yet, as soon as I can afford it, I will be calling Slabaugh Remodeling to do the work.

Category remodeling, home builders, home remodeling

2.0

03/11/2013


Wayne G.

I certainly would not recommend this company

Description of Work
It was a struggle to get an estimate from this company. He seemed to have very little interest in our exterior project and was slow to responding to our quote request. His good, better, and best approach to pricing the project did not work for us. I thought his pricing was too high with an unreasonable spread between what he called good vs. best. None of it made and sense. To top it off he would not leave any written quote with me. There were not any drawings, no specifications. He just threw some numbers together. In other words he did not put any effort into it.

Category woodworking

Service Provider Response

Member, We appreciate your candid response. We greatly value your feedback because it helps us to not only become a better company, but it also allows us to dialogue with you about the reasoning behind our process. As a buyer you have needs, wants, and expectations that differ from anyone else’s. In the same way, each contractor offers their own way of servicing their clients. It is very important to find the perfect fit for you. There are some contractors who offer free estimates or “bids” for potential projects. These estimates are typically based on a 1-2 hour visit to the home, a ton of incomplete information, and in effect are horribly inaccurate. The price generally changes anyways as a design is completed, a final scope of work is defined, and selections are made. This process is called competitive bidding. Generally with competitive bidding the goal is to collect 2-3 bids and perform an apples-to-apples comparison between companies. This is extremely hard, if not impossible, to do. There is no industry standard for estimating a project and all contractors offer different levels of service. There is not one remodeling company that is alike. So it is impossible to do a true apples-to-apples comparison For the most part all reputable remodeling firms are going to be within the same price range. We (contractors) all pay about the same labor rates, get our materials from basically the same handful of suppliers, and the specialty trades (e.g. electrician, plumber) that we use all charge about the same amount for what they do. So what is the difference in cost? We believe it is the value you are to receive when you hire that company. In most cases, The difference in price between different contractors = the value you receive, or the experience that you will have…. We recommend getting ballpark price ranges or average project costs from a contractor to make sure they fit your desired investment criteria. Then interview the contractor… based on the contractor. Your project total will be different from any other project total because your project is different than any other project. So as long as the contractor is somewhere in your price range, spend time interviewing the contractor himself. After all, you will be spending the next several weeks and months working with this individual or company. It would be best to make sure that they meet your expectations. We are often asked, “What will this project cost?”, and in the beginning I honestly do not know exactly. There are often too many variables that can affect cost. Until we spend the time needed to build an accurate estimate we just don’t know. We know that for our design-build company a detailed estimate with a guaranteed fixed-contract price can take 30-40 hours (or more) of time to put together. So in order to give you an idea we assemble what we call our Good-Better-Best Comparison. This comparison gives you a ballpark range of what your project will cost depending on what you select and what it is we actually do. This gives you a really good idea of what you can expect to spend if you hire us to do the work and if we are a good match with your desired investment criteria. When a client decides that they would like to move forward into the design and detailed estimating phase we use the comparison to establish project parameters and an investment amount. In addition to building the detailed estimate there are several more hours involved in planning the production phase of a project and we also conduct a pre-contract meeting after the scope of work is established and the estimate is complete. This allows everyone involved in your project to review the proposed remodeling work on site and also gives us an opportunity to eliminate the potential for possible change-orders that could arise. We also give an upfront project schedule at contract signing. This way you know what to expect each day during the production phase of your project. The overall theme with our process is planning. We have found that by having a well thought out planning and design process we can eliminate most of the events that lead to the horror stories we hear about in this industry, many of which happen during the production phase of a project due to lack of planning. We see reports on the news and know of those who have experienced “nightmare” home remodels. These bad experiences are rampant and are characterized by poor communication, shoddy workmanship, filthy work sites, missed project completion dates, and an endless list of broken promises. We do not to earn this reputation so we have developed systems and processes which, if repeated and constantly improved upon, provide an outstanding service. You can get a sense of this by reading all of our other reviews on Angie’s List. This being the first and only negative feedback that we’ve received on Angie’s List in 16 years of business, I definitely take seriously. My sincerest apologies if we have offended you in any way. We realize that we may not be the best match for everyone. There are many different types of remodeling companies in our area. I would be more than happy to refer you to a couple that may be a better fit for your needs. Sincerely, Anthony Slabaugh President Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design
5.0

11/02/2012


BARBARA P.

We got as far as the design phase, but based on the amount of money this remodel would cost and the market for used homes, decided to look for a home that had already been updated. We found a home that fits our wants/needs and so have bought rather than renovate. If we ever have the need for work in our new home, we will hire Anthony Slabaugh. His process, detailed plans, professionalism, office staff, and love for his work make his company 'rise above' the others with whom we've dealt.

Description of Work
We interviewed 3 remodeling companies and chose Anthony Slabaugh based on his responsiveness, detailed plan and professionalism. We planned to have a total remodel of the kitchen; partial remodel of both the master bath & guest bath, laundry room; new flooring throughout (tile in baths, laundry room, carpeting in 2 bedrooms and hardwood throughout the balance of the home).

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

10/31/2012


Sanjay K.

Overall this was a very complex project. We were returning from a work assignment in China after 6 years, and wanted to get the remodelling done before we moved in. Majority of the planning, design discussions were done remotely from Shanghai via phone with Anthony. Then the project was planned/ executed on a very tight timeline before we had to move into the house. Throughout this process, Anthony and Lee were very responsive and helpful during the project planning, design and execution phase. They were very diligent & conscientous about inspecting incoming materials quality; an proactively informed us when there was an issue with a kitchen countertop that did not meet their quality standards. They dealt with some issues during the project with a lot of professionalism and responsiveness. Their workmen were very polite, when working around the house. Over all we were very satisfied with their quality of work. I'd recommend them highly and plan to hire them for any future projects.

Description of Work
Remodelling of Kitchen, Living Room, Master Bathroom and Guest Bathroom. Work scope included design, Removal of walls, , new cabinets, countertops, fixtures in Kitchen and bathroms.

Category remodeling, home remodeling

5.0

10/29/2012


Michelle G.

We had our entire kitchen remodeled. It was the original cupboards, counter tops, flooring from when the house was built in 1963. Soffits removed, two windows replaced as well as a large window replaced with a bay window. We are having a built in buffet area across a whole wall. All counter tops, cupboards, and flooring were replaced and a redesign of the kitchen layout. A desk area was added. Canned lights as well as under cabinet lighting was added. We are also having new flooring put on our entry hall which leads directly into our kitchen. At this time, we have the same floor in our entry way, down our stairs and in our kitchen. The new entry hall will be the same new flooring as the kitchen. A new railing with newel posts and new balusters will also be installed. Also, the steps that lead right off of the entry hall, will be wood and stained to match the railing. The last thing we are having done is an upgrade of our electric. We are upgrading from 100 amps to 200 amps. Do's and don'ts? Do hire Anthony Slabaugh, do not plan to speak to him today and have your project started next week. Do plan to make a lot of decisions and be prepared to not have everything your heart desires (unless you can afford it, of course). I realize this section and the previous one are switched as far as my responses.

Description of Work
We first met with Anthony last Fall. We needed an estimate so we could budget for our kitchen remodel. Anthony was very courteous, friendly and easy going. He completely understood that we were not hiring anyone at that time, but just needed a jumping off point. We contacted him again in July of this year, 2012 to begin our process. Anthony met with us at our home, took pictures of the areas we wanted remodeled; our complete kitchen and new flooring in our entry hall and stairs as well a new railing. He gave us a few different ideas to choose from in design. He listened to our wants, needs, and budget. His goal was to give us what we wanted within our budget. He answered all of our questions each and every time we had one or 20 to ask. Anthony gave us many options for places to go to look at various items we needed for our project. He gave suggestions along the way, but I never felt he was pushing us in one direction or another. All those who would be working on our project met at our house to look at their piece of the project so they could give a cost to Anthony. Anthony, in turn, was then able to take those costs along with the costs of all items we chose and give us a very accurate estimate. The cost was above our budget amount, as we knew it would be, but Anthony gave several suggestions of how to cut those costs. Once we came to an agreement on selections and price, we signed a contract and we began. The project has just started, but my husband and I are very confident that the money we have been saving to pay for this remodel for all these years, will be money very well spent! At this point, we have no regrets.

Category ceramic tile, countertops, electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, replacement windows, woodworking, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you for speaking so highly of our process and your experience to date. The feelings are mutual! We have thoroughly enjoyed working with you thus far and look forward to a continued relationship. We are also very excited to see the final outcome of your project. It will be an amazing transformation! Thank you for choosing us as your remodeling contractor. Your business is greatly appreciated.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Beautiful Basements LTD

    At Beautiful Built we have expanded from Beautiful Basements to now include Beautiful Bathrooms and Modern Garage Makeover. We are your basement, garage, and bathroom remodeling & finishing contractor. Our passion is turning your ideas into reality! With 85 combined years of experience as Finishing and Remodeling contractors in Akron, We are Ohio’s leading Basement, Garage, and Bathroom remodeling contractors.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Wicked Painting, LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    The Openmind

    We specialize in interior and exterior painting services, cabinet painting, staining, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction and have over 15 years of experience. We won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We have done many beautiful projects over the years, but that is NOT why our clients choose us. Ask about our LOW-STRESS Building Process! Design and Remodeling of kitchens & baths, whole house remodeling, design-build kitchen expansions and additions, whole house floor plans, screened porch additions, finished basements, open floor plans, great rooms, fireplaces, custom carpentry, interior design, countertops

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design

    How is Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design overall rated?

    Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What payment options does Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design provide

    Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design offer free estimates?

    Yes, Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design offers free project estimates.

    Does Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design offer a senior discount?

    No, Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design?

    Yes, Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design offers warranties.

    What services does Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design offer?

    Anthony Slabaugh Remodeling & Design offers the following services: We have done many beautiful projects over the years, but that is NOT why our clients choose us. Ask about our LOW-STRESS Building Process! Design and Remodeling of kitchens & baths, whole house remodeling, design-build kitchen expansions and additions, whole house floor plans, screened porch additions, finished basements, open floor plans, great rooms, fireplaces, custom carpentry, interior design, countertops