Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Gothard Pump & Supply Co

With Angi since February 2012

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Other local Pros in your area

The Waterworks Plumbing

Plumbing, downspout cleaning & repairs, garbage disposals, main water line, water heaters, sump pumps, remodeling - kitchen & bathroom, sewers, gas line installation, drain cleaning, trenchless pipelining, HALO water treatment & filtration systems, Streamlabs water monitoring system. Commercial services include: hydrojetting & excavation,hydro vac, backflow testing and certification.  

HDP Plumbing

At HDP plumbing we specialize in drain cleaning and sewer repair as well as but not limited to other plumbing services such as high pressure water jetting, water heaters, water softeners and gas lines. At HDP plumbing it is our mission to have the most competitive prices but also give our customers the best in quality. Our knowledgable team members have over 25 years in the industry to help serve you and our community.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by HDP Plumbing on Angi
Narrow Path Plumbing

We are a family business with over 22 years of experience located near Dayton in Xenia, Ohio. We are committed to customer satisfaction, and we proudly provide a full range of services and repairs for all your plumbing needs. Narrow Path Plumbing offers free estimates with our fully licensed, bonded, and insured plumbing services. We also offer a special Military and senior citizen discount. We have eleven employees. We accept cash ,major credit cards and checks for payment.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

01/26/2021


Barbara W.

Very courteous and punctual. Had it fixed in no time. Would recommend, honest.

Description of Work
Water was not working, turned out to be broken fittings in the yard.

Category plumbing,wells

5.0

03/17/2015


Kelly M.

They performed the services we needed

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing,wells

5.0

06/07/2014


tony C.

Called Mr Gothard and told him our pump wasn't working. We were expecting the worst. He came out the same day and found we had a relay out. He replaced it an about 15 miutes and we had water. $147.00 for service call relay and labor. The next morning we woke up to water coming up out of our driveway. Called Mr Gothard and he told us shut the breaker off. He got his crew and came right out. They had to dig up part of the driveway and down over 6' to get to the problem. It was a broken pipe going into the pump. Again we thought the worst. He repaired the pipe and also fixed some pump wires outside the house. This was all done for $650.00. They are very professional, curtious and fast. I wouldn't call anyone else. A+

Description of Work
Replaced a relay for our well pump and fixed a leak on a pipe going in to the well.

Category wells

5.0

08/07/2013


tony C.

We came home from vacation and had no water. We called Mr. Gothard 1st thing in the morning. He said there was a few ahead of us and he'd be here after noon. Shortly after noon he was here. He was very friendly and professional. We were expecting the worst, but it ended up being a capacitor and a relay needed replaced. He had us fixed in less than an hour. Cost 145.00 The next morning we had water leaking from under ground by the pump housing. We called Mr. Gothard and he came right out to look at it. He said he would have to dig it up to find the leak. Said he would be here first thing in the morning. They got right on it. They dug down 4 foot and found the leak and repaired it. They also put the wire by the house in conduit for me. They had this all done in just over an hour. Cost 385.00 These guys are very friendly,knowledable and professional. I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Dug up ground to get to leak in well pump line.

Category wells

5.0

11/14/2012


Howard R.

Contacted regarding estimate to replace well pump. Contractor scheduled a visit to determine requirements, came on time. Provided estimate below what I thought it would cost. He performed all work he quoted, cleaned up job site, and insured installation was working correctly. Totally satisfied with his work and would use again for any plumbing related problems.

Description of Work
Replaced pump in well, installed new bladder tank in crawl space, and installed new well vent cap.

Category plumbing,wells

5.0

02/24/2012


Evelyn K.

Our pump switch went out. They were after time, and they came out the same day and changed for us. The price was very reasonable. They were on time. They were pretty efficient and they were here in less than an hour. They got here within 10 minutes they said they would be here. I thought it was fantastic. They were very good. They cleaned up after work. My overall experience was excellent. I would absolutely use them in the future.

Description of Work
Gothard Pump & Supply Co replaced our pump switch.

Category plumbing,wells

    Gothard Pump & Supply Co

    With Angi since February 2012

    5.0

    (6) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    4915 Lower Valley Pike

    Springfield, OH 45506

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No