Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Two Brothers Brick Paving

Founded 2006 • With Angi since September 2008

4.3

(21) Verified Reviews

Description

15 employees....

Other local Pros in your area

Glenn Mills Outdoor Solutions

5.0

(175) Verified Reviews

Glenn Mills Outdoor Solutions

At Glen Mills Outdoor Solutions, we know choosing a mason is a tough job. We make it easier. Simply pick up the phone and call! We’ll be happy to answer any and all of your questions, and if you are ready to move forward, we can provide a free quote. Glen Mills Outdoor Solutions has been serving the Tri-State area since 2006. And with each new project, whether residential or commercial, we strive to provide professional, timely, service at a fair price. And advice is always free. Family owed & operated. 1-4 employees. No subcontractors used. Cost is determined by the job. Angies List members receive 5% off labor only.

Angi certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

3.0

09/15/2016

DESIGN: Very good! Mark is very engaging and involved in the design process. He listened to our needs and in the end we got what we wanted. BUILDING PROCESS: It took longer than other projects because they take the time to dig and build a deep foundation to avoid settling (more on this later). Overall the actual construction went well. FINISHED PATIO: Gorgeous patio. It is absolutely stunning. DUR...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Patio with pavers, 2 sitting walls, and a fire pit.

CATEGORY hardscaping

1.0

10/12/2015

I tried in 2014 to get a proposal from Two Brothers and never received a call back. I thought maybe my request fell through the cracks so I tried again. Left a message on 8/18/15. No return call. Left another message on 9/23/15. Still no return call as of 10/12/15. I'm done wasting my time. Bad business!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Did not ever return my calls for a request for proposal for paver repairs.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

10/05/2015

They showed up on time and completed the work as promised

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Took out old brick walkway, designed completely new paver walkway. It was part of a major redesign of our front yard. They weren't cheap, but we were very satisfied with the result.

CATEGORY landscaping,masonry,hardscaping

1.0

05/23/2015

Three voicemails over a week plus an email begging for return contact and I never heard one thing from this company. Not a call, not a return email. Not a courtesy "we are busy and will get in touch with you asap". Very unprofessional and total waste of my time. Don't waste yours.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Failed to return multiple messages and email regarding patio work.

CATEGORY landscaping,hardscaping

5.0

05/03/2015

Our entire experience end-to-end working with Mark and the Two Brothers Team has been SUPERB and the end result is simply STUNNING. From the very first meeting through design and completion of the very last detail, Mark was hands-on, responsive, and incredibly easy to work with. He turned our plain backyard patio into a beautiful pavilion/outdoor living space that exceeded all expectations. Mark a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Created and Built an outdoor living space

CATEGORY hardscaping

Services Offered

Pavers, paver patios, paver driveways, paver walkways, paver cleaning & sealing, retaining walls, outdoor fireplaces, grills & fire rings.

Services Not Offered

Asphalt & concrete.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes