Arco Comfort Air, LLC

4.6

(556) Verified Reviews

Founded 1955 • With Angi since April 2005

Angi certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

5325 Naiman Pkwy Ste J

Solon, OH 44139

Description

Whether you have a clogged toilet, broken air conditioning system, faulty water heater, or more, Arco Comfort Air can help you today. Since 1955, their technicians have been helping customers all throughout Greater Cleveland and Northeast Ohio with their HVAC needs. As a result, they have a comprehensive understanding of HVAC systems, fixtures, and appliances. Their technicians also offer 24/7 emergency services, so you can be sure that you are always in good hands. When you need effective and personalized HVAC services in Cleveland, they are the company to call. Contract them today for a free consultation and cost estimate. They will visit your home or place of business, thoroughly inspect your situation, and provide you with well-informed advice regarding your best options for moving forward. Their knowledgeable technicians will lay out all options that best fit your needs as well as your budget. Also, they offer a wide variety of financing options and have a package for budgets of every size. Call them today and find out why they are the number choice for HVAC and plumbing services for countless people living in Ohio....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(556) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

438

4

50

3

28

2

13

1

27

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (469)water heaters (21)water softeners (1)air duct cleaning (138)dryer vent cleaning (49)plumbers (19)drain cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 556 reviews
5.0

02/01/2021

Great job-thorough & efficient!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual furnace check up

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and the 5-star rating. It means so much to hear that your annual furnace check-up went so well! Kudos to the team for being so thorough and efficient! We do our best to provide an experience like this one for all of our customers. Please call our team the next time we can help!
5.0

12/11/2020

It was excellent! They came when they said, they call before when they arrived, seems knowledgeable, and helpful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They come twice a year to do maintenance service.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for letting us know we are doing well. It means so much to our team to hear that your bi-annual service went so well! We were thrilled to hear about your experience and hope we get the opportunity to serve you again soon.
1.0

10/04/2020

They never showed up. They scheduled a time window with me, I took off work early and had a neighbor take my dog and I waited but no one showed up. I called and the person apologized and said someone would contact me the next day but no one did. I called the next day and left a voicemail but never heard from anyone ever again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
service my heating and air conditioning unit

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am so sorry to hear about your negative experience. Thank you for letting our team know about the break down of communication; we are looking into this issue. If you are willing, please reach out to our team so we can work towards a resolution. We would appreciate the opportunity to make things right!
5.0

09/19/2020

Arco Comfort Air, LLC is the best in town. We had Alex to come over and he did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
AC repairing

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your rating and review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience and will be sure to pass on your feedback to Alex. Thank you for choosing Arco and we look forward to providing you with the same excellent service any time you need us.
5.0

08/20/2020

They made sure everything was working right. It was an excellent service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came and did a service on my air conditioning.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear you were happy with our service and appreciate your generous 5-star rating!
5.0

02/26/2020

Arco was able to install a new furnace the next day!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ASAP

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

5.0

02/26/2020

I was very happy with the estimates and my installers were the best. Any questions I had were answered right away.Everything was cleaned up. I would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/ Furnace and air conditioning replaced

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for letting us know how pleased you are with our service. We're proud to earn your trust, and look forward to working with you again!
5.0

02/26/2020

They installed a new furnace and an A/C and will return in the warm weather and do the A/C testing of the unit. The new furnace is operating just fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for letting us know how pleased you are with your new HVAC system. We're glad you're staying warm this winter, and will be here if you have any questions or concerns about your equipment. Thank you for choosing Arco and taking the time to share your feedback.
3.0

02/26/2020

Had complete system replaced with high end Carrier furnace and AC system. Original installers were not very neat on installation. Return lines were crooked and unsightly. Not a neat installation for a high end product. Another tech was sent out to clean up the installation which was an improvement but the outside AC unit is still not right. They said they would send another team out in the spring ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced furnace and A/C with new Carrier system.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $11,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the multiple appointments. We appreciate your patience and understanding, as well as the opportunity to stand by our work and ensure that you're completely satisfied. We look forward to resolving this situation for you, so that you can finally be happy with your new equipment. Thank...
5.0

09/26/2019

It went great! Henry installed the new tankless water heater and removed the old gas water heaters. The work done was wonderful, and he was very courteous during the visit. We use Arco for the maintenance of our heating and cooling equipment and couldn't be happier with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
A tankless water heater installed

CATEGORY water heater repair

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to recognize Henry and all his hard work. It's great to hear he provided you the courteous service and high quality workmanship we strive for every day. Thank you for choosing Arco and allowing us to be there for your heating and cooling needs.

Services Offered

Installation and replacement of furnaces, air conditioners, heat pumps, and accessories. Work in new and existing homes, condo's, apartments and office, indoor air quality including humidification, uv lights, high-efficiency whole house air cleaners, hrv's, and zone control systems, environmentally friendly green products, deep energy retrofit work & weatherization.

Services Not Offered

Boiler work.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes