Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Jordans Painting & Restoration

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Founded 2003 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

17 Monroe Ave

Shelby, OH 44875

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Painting water/fire damage drywall finishing hardwood resurfacing new builds restaurants retail stores

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Painting New builds Repaints Drywall Flooring Tile Hardwood refinishing Hardwood installation Deck staining Pressure washing Water damage Fire damage Smoke damage White wash Staining Barn painting Trim packages And more call for a complete line of services We also do commercial properties Big box Restaurants Hotels Hospitals Churches Clothing stores And more I have over 20 year's experience in the field I offer a wide variety of services and have cleaned more than 26,000,000 sq ft of concrete and ext surfaces. We also do wood deck cleaning and staining as well as any type of concrete -rock-slate or exterior tile water sealing. We also do painting int/ext roll or sprayed NEW CONSTRUCTION and any type of aluminum metal vinyl siding-gutters-brick and more. We also seal pool deck's and driveways if it can be cleaned we can clean it. If it can be painted we can paint it. We even offer a wide variety of restoration services such as drywall and repair-hardwood floor's and hardwood floor restoration laminate-tile and more thank you for youre time and consideration of our company References available upon request Our work comes with a guarantee of excellence and costumer satisfaction All employees are given pre employment screenings and background checks This is a drug free company Licensed and Insurance ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (14)house painting (3)flooring (3)pressure washing (1)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
5.0

09/05/2021

The crew was very professional!! They made sure everything was done just how I wanted it. Everyday Travis gave me a detailed list of what was done that day and what would be done the next. Awesome group of men! They also really liked my dog:) thanks again you guys!

Description of Work
painted vaulted ceilings and walls also painted a loft area as well

Category interior painters

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/05/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much I had a great time working for you and thank you for lunch and water was much appreciated
5.0

08/26/2021

Both men were courteous and proffesional. Painting skills were great! Truly a great experience!

Description of Work
bathroom ceiling and walls painted

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/26/2021

5.0

08/15/2021

Travis came thru with high quality material and labor when stain was hard to come by. Very dedicated to getting a job done right and on budget. Would highly recommend to anyone requiring a quality job at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
stain for a cedar home

Category house painters

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/16/2021

5.0

06/07/2021

Great! Very professional, excellent service. Travis took care of a couple of other things for me while he was here and I really appreciated that.....Great customer service!!!

Description of Work
Exterior Painting

Category house painters

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/07/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks Miss [Member Name Removed] it was great working for you we enjoyed working on your painting project
5.0

04/21/2021

Had a new house built and needed the walls and trim done came across Travis Jordon on Angi so glad I went with him he did an awesome job helping me with picking out the right colors I had three accent walls done they came out amazing he paid attention to detail in them they blend in really well took his time on caulking all the trim and came in and touched up places needed more caulk I highly reco...

Description of Work
new home paint and trim

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2021

Images

Review for Jordans Painting & Restoration - 17 Monroe Ave, Shelby, OH - 39323897

+4 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words it was a pleasure working for you and your son my friend thank you for your service.
5.0

03/23/2021

Travis does excellent work. He provided periodic, timely updates. The work was excellent, done on time, and he corrected flaws where he found them, prior to painting. We highly recommend him and his company!

Description of Work
interior painting all ceilings walls and trim

Category interior painters

Cost $3,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2021

5.0

03/10/2021

Travis was very friendly and did a great job. He and his team were trustworthy and professional. He was reasonably priced and the quality of work was excellent.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Than you for choosing our company I enjoyed playing fetch with the dogs they were great
5.0

02/25/2021

Weather didn't help but it was done within timeframe

Description of Work
Interior painting

Category flooring contractor,interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/15/2021

5.0

01/21/2021

Travis did an excellent job and was very quick. Great job

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your time for the review had a great time painting for you and your mother she has a beautiful home
5.0

01/06/2021

Travis and his team did a beautiful job!! He pays very close attention to detail, and is very knowledgeable about his work. I would definitely hire him again!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $2,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/06/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] much appreciated had a great time making your home beautiful you and your husband were great to work with enjoy your new home

Services Offered

Residential*Commercial New Construction*Repaints*Restaurant’s Deck Cleaning and staining*Water Sealing*Interior*Exterior Painting*Drywall and repair*Texturing*Power washing Victorian homes

Services Not Offered

Three story homes*Carpet installation

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes