Online mechanical svc llc

About

Founded 1988

Hi im Dave owner of online mechanical.I have been in business since 1988.Im licensed bonded and insured to take care of all of your plumbing needs.I look forward to doing business with you and doing good clean work that will save you money.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

plumbers (8)water heaters (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

09/08/2021


Thomas A.

Fantastic very professional attention to detail very satisfied he did a great job! Will call if I have future projects.

Description of Work
Plumbing round water line from house to pole barn

Category plumbing, water heater repair

Cost $2,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/04/2021

5.0

01/23/2021


Linda L.

Great, he installed sink, faucet, garbage disposal, and a water filter.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

Cost $575

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/21/2021

1.0

11/01/2020


Joyce W.

I have not been contacted by a plumber as yet.

Description of Work
No work has been done

Category plumbing

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

5.0

08/21/2020


KATIE C.

Dave did a Top Notch Job on our recent Bathroom Remodel! He was punctual, prepared, and did a good job with the installation of a new toilet and vanity. He spotted some problems we were not previously aware of, and corrected those as well. We are so happy to have found a skilled and professional plumber!

Description of Work
Plumbing for Bathroom Remodel

Category plumbing

Cost $550

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/10/2020

Service Provider Response

thank you very much sincerely Dave
5.0

07/20/2020


greg Y.

Dave(owner) was excellent. Quality work done on time and a very fair price. A pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Needed a gas line run from outside to inside the basement of my house. Also ran a gas line for fireplace.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/21/2020

5.0

01/29/2020


Joan L.

It was great!

Description of Work
Faucets, Fixtures and Pipes - Repair or Replace

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/20/2020

5.0

04/12/2013


RJ M.

Dave was prompt in answering my first call (not like other companies). We set up a date that was 3 days after my original call and was a day best suited for me. He showed up on time. Showed him the bathroom and where it was leaking downstairs. He assessed things. First was to replace the shut off valve for the toilet. A previous pumber had installed a metal valve and pipe going into copper pipe. This was corroded. It was no longer leaking around the shut valve but still had a leak. He replaced the wax ring around the toilet and some items in the tank where rubber gaskets had deteriorated. His cost wasn't the cheapest but I do believe it was fair for 1.5 hours of work. Dave was courteous and professional to deal with. I would call him again.

Description of Work
I had a guest bathroom that I normally shut off. Since my mother-in-law was coming for a visit, I turned the water on in the bathroom. Later I went down into the basement and there is water all over the floor. Big problem. I don't what is actually causing the problem; all I know is that I have a problem.

Category plumbing

Cost $160

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2013

5.0

12/01/2004


BERT P.

THE COMPANY RESPONDED QUICKLY. HE GAVE A QUICK ESTIMATE BASED ON MY DESCRIPTION. HE REVIEWED THE SITUATION, WAS CAREFUL TO MAKE SURE HE COULD MAKE THE CONVERSION SAFELY, NEAT & CLEAN. HE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Description of Work
THE COMPANY CONVERTED A WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE TO A GAS LOG COMPATIBLE.

Category plumbing

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6874 Pleasant Run Ln

    Pleasant Plain, OH 45162

    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Services Not Offered

    Septic Tank Cleaning

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Trade License Locale
    Ohio
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    All

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Online mechanical svc llc

    How is Online mechanical svc llc overall rated?

    Online mechanical svc llc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Online mechanical svc llc open?

    Online mechanical svc llc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Online mechanical svc llc provide

    Online mechanical svc llc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Online mechanical svc llc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Online mechanical svc llc offers free project estimates.

    Does Online mechanical svc llc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Online mechanical svc llc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Online mechanical svc llc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Online mechanical svc llc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Online mechanical svc llc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Online mechanical svc llc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Online mechanical svc llc?

    Yes, Online mechanical svc llc offers warranties.

    What services does Online mechanical svc llc offer?

    Online mechanical svc llc offers the following services: Plumbing Service and Repair and New Installations, Water, Heater, Water Softeners, Well Pumps, Faucet Replacements.new plumbing istallations batrooms kitchens.

    Are there any services Online mechanical svc llc does not offer?

    Septic Tank Cleaning