Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Window Gurus

Founded 2019 • With Angi since March 2019

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

7801 Corporate Blvd

Plain City, OH 43064

Description

Welcome to Window Gurus, your full-service glass company in Plain City, OH and the surrounding area. Our window contractors can handle all your repair needs in one place, ensuring that one simple call gets you perfect windows you need. Window Gurus has all the tools, facilities, and expertise to handle all of your glass replacements and repairs in one convenient place for one affordable price. Our business provides top quality materials and services to ensure that you get precisely the right glass product for your needs. Contact Window Gurus today and we'll give you a comprehensive description of all the services and products we offer, giving you a great looking window that works and looks the way you want it to....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/14/2021


Susan G F.

The service is very good.

Description of Work
He replace my windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

11/28/2020


BRUCE R.

It went very well

Description of Work
window repairs

Category woodworking

5.0

06/19/2020


Jessica W.

I originally had another window company come out and give me an estimate to fix the broken glass in my window. They told me my windows were too big and they wouldn’t be able to do it without replacing the entire window. I reached out to Window Guru’s to get another opinion and right away they said they could replace the broken glass in my window without replacing the entire window and it was a fraction of the cost the first company quoted. They came out a few weeks later and replaced the glass in about 20-30 minutes. It looks perfect. Definitely pleased with this company and will definitely do business with them again. I’ve already recommended them to a few friends.

Description of Work
Broken glass in window repair

Category replacement windows

5.0

04/26/2020


Steve B.

Great company. The guys were prompt and courteous and did a great job. I would highly recommend Window Gurus.

Description of Work
Window Treatments, Doors

Category window treatments,doors

5.0

04/26/2020


Sarah S.

Window Gurus replaced hardware on an old casement window. They did a great job. They responded quickly to my initial inquiry, came to the house to look at the job, ordered the part and had it fixed within 2 weeks. great service and reasonably priced. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

04/26/2020


Tom B.

Excellent Company. This company really does a great job at fair prices. They came highly recommended by our neighbor and we’ve used them twice since then. Nothing seems too difficult for them and they also go over and beyond the scope of work. Their attention to detail is excellent.

Description of Work
Carpentry - Woodworking

Category replacement windows,woodworking

5.0

04/26/2020


Fred V.

Still in progress grids had to be used for new glass. Later this week for install

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/22/2020


Jas S.

Excellent customer service, professionalism and very reasonable pricing. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Window glass replacement

Category replacement windows

5.0

02/22/2020


Mel H.

They did a very good job and they were very nice. They showed up on time and they were very pleasant.

Description of Work
They replaced some of my glass and four windows.

Category glass repair,replacement windows

5.0

02/14/2020


John H.

Beautifully! The work was done efficiently, without alteration or a mark to window sashes, and at reasonable cost.

Description of Work
Windows

Category replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    Newlook Sidings Inc

    Since 1986 our company has grown and so have our capabilities. We now have a broad range of products and services to offer, and the experience to bring all these options together to give each of our customers the best possible result. From a new front door, to a complete exterior home makeover, Newlook will always deliver the best products and service available.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Newlook Sidings Inc on Angi
    Rosati Windows

    When you're ready to buy replacement windows and price, quality and service all matter, call Rosati Windows. Our custom windows are manufactured in Columbus, Ohio by a skilled workforce using the most modern equipment available. Our technical and engineering expertise has enabled us to produce windows that are backed by the strongest warranty in the industry. And our customer service is second to none. Consumer Choice Award Winner. Additional e-mail: info@rosatiwindows.com.  

    American Weathertechs LLC - Columbus

    Remodeling is our business and we understand the importance of working with you—the homeowner—before, during, and after the job. We provide quality, customized service from our three locations in Columbus, Dayton & Cincinnati. Whether you are in need of replacement windows, roofing, vinyl siding or other services, you can be assured that we will combine quality, integrity and attention to detail, with value pricing. American WeatherTechs, LLC is committed to 100% customer satisfaction. We provide estimates at no cost or obligation to homeowners, seven days a week for your convenience. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. Additional email - contact@americanweathertechs.com. May contact through email.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by American Weathertechs LLC - Columbus on Angi
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window, Window Repairs, Glass Repair, Window Window Replacement, Rotted Window Repair, Historic Window Repair, Window Restoration, Door Repair.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Gurus

    How is Window Gurus overall rated?

    Window Gurus is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Window Gurus open?

    Window Gurus is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Window Gurus provide

    Window Gurus accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Window Gurus offer free estimates?

    Yes, Window Gurus offers free project estimates.

    Does Window Gurus offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Window Gurus does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Window Gurus offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Window Gurus offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Window Gurus?

    Yes, Window Gurus offers warranties.

    What services does Window Gurus offer?

    Window Gurus offers the following services: Window, Window Repairs, Glass Repair, Window Window Replacement, Rotted Window Repair, Historic Window Repair, Window Restoration, Door Repair.