Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Cornerstone Landscape Construction

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2018

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

11530 Girdled Rd

Painesville, OH 44077

Description

Much more than just a company that specializes in landscape construction installations. Cornerstone Landscape Construction works with our customers to give them the ultimate customer experience and a landscape they can enjoy for years to come. Services Offered Patios/Walkways/Driveways Decks Retaining Walls Fire Pits/Fireplaces Outdoor Kitchens/Structures Landscape Lighting Water Features Drainage/Grading Planting Installation Lawn Installation Excavation Waterproofing...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/28/2020


HELENE B.

It’s beautiful! I am so happy with my new walkway! Bobby is the hardest working person I’ve ever met. He worked for 3 solid days and did an amazing job. His work is impeccable. I recommend him without hesitation.

Description of Work
Bobby removed the old sandstone blocks, cut them up and made a new walkway with them. He also planted a beautiful Dogwood tree

Category hardscaping

5.0

08/24/2019


Amy D.

Bobby and his team built a perfect wood-framed raised shed base, constructing it with precision and ensuring that it was level and had proper drainage, which was a little tricky since it was built into a slight slope. They overcame weather and equipment challenges to complete the job. His team was great and worked hard despite some hot days. I am very pleased with the outcome and would use them again for future projects. I also thought that the pricing was very fair and competitive given the amount of work and level of quality.

Description of Work
Raised limestone base for 12’x20’ shed; excavation of dirt and tree trunks in base area

Category excavators, hardscaping

5.0

01/09/2019


Mary B.

101% quality service, very reliable, responsible and a very good guy.

Description of Work
They did a landscape construction.

Category landscaping

4.0

12/12/2018


Mark P.

They did a very good job. I am pretty pleased with them. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They removed part of my deck and extended it to be bigger. They moved the steps and have it wrapped around part of the pool.

Category decks

5.0

12/12/2018


Mike B.

They did an awesome job. They were fairly priced and I would highly recommend them. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They did some excavating and gravel base prep for a patio. They demoed a patio and hauled it away.

Category excavators, hauling services

5.0

12/12/2018


Jason B.

It turned out great. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Took trees down. Leveled yard

Category landscaping

5.0

12/12/2018


Jack H.

They have done a fabulous job. We have used them over the past couple of years and they have been very reliable. They are good with any questions and clean up after the work is done. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again.

Description of Work
They did some yard cleanup, grass planting, landscaping, mulching and planted flowers.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

12/12/2018


Tracey S.

It was excellent. It was more than I expected.

Description of Work
Stone patio

Category landscaping

5.0

12/12/2018


Tyler C.

They did a great job and got it done quickly. He cleaned it all up and hauled it off when it was done. It was done in May and still looks good. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They installed landscaping 2 high blocks for edging around the flower bed.

Category landscaping, lawn service, hardscaping

5.0

12/11/2018


JOSEPH S.

I don't think you could find a better company to work with. They did a beautiful job and everyone who sees it is amazed at how much was done and the end result

Description of Work
They landscaped a hillside and a vacant lot next to my home.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

09/30/2018


Steve and Char M.

Bobby took the extra time and effort to make sure that the front porch was solid again. Nicely done.

Description of Work
Front stone porch repair and back chimney tuck-in.

Category hardscaping

5.0

03/08/2018


Mike R.

They were very professional and very skilled. The did a beautiful job.

Description of Work
New driveway and drainage along a fence line, patio, etc.

Category hardscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Junk Tossers, LLC

    Here at Junk Tossers LLC, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in our trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business. Bulk Junk Removal, Estate and Whole House Clean Out, Storage Locker Clean Out, Demolition, Shed Removal. We offer reasonable prices and scheduling. All work is tailored to the particular needs of every customer. Truck size and equipment are selected per job to save customers money. We help customers clean up and restart their lives moving forward. This is an owner-operated business.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Junk Tossers, LLC on Angi
    Excavation Solutions

    We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Ferrato Landscaping Inc.

    Family owned & operated, Ferrato Landscaping offers spring/fall cleaning, de-thatching/aeration, patio installation, plant installation, garden maintenance, shrub/tree trimming, lawn installation, mulching/edging, and weekly lawn maintenance. We've added some new year round services to our company that include:Indoor painting, Indoor/outdoor window cleaning, carpet cleaning, hauling junk/basement or garage clean out, and power washing siding and walkways. We are friendly, professional and continue to expand our skills and knowledge of the landscape industry in the Cleveland area. We look forward to working with you to beautify you lawn and landscape!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Landscape Design, Patios/Walkways/Driveways, Decks, Retaining Walls, Fire Pits/Fireplaces, Outdoor Kitchens/Structures, Landscape Lighting, Water Features, Drainage/Grading, Planting Installation, Lawn Installation, Snow Removal

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Cornerstone Landscape Construction

    How is Cornerstone Landscape Construction overall rated?

    Cornerstone Landscape Construction is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Cornerstone Landscape Construction open?

    Cornerstone Landscape Construction is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Cornerstone Landscape Construction provide

    Cornerstone Landscape Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Cornerstone Landscape Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Cornerstone Landscape Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Cornerstone Landscape Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Cornerstone Landscape Construction does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Cornerstone Landscape Construction?

    Yes, Cornerstone Landscape Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Cornerstone Landscape Construction offer?

    Cornerstone Landscape Construction offers the following services: Landscape Design, Patios/Walkways/Driveways, Decks, Retaining Walls, Fire Pits/Fireplaces, Outdoor Kitchens/Structures, Landscape Lighting, Water Features, Drainage/Grading, Planting Installation, Lawn Installation, Snow Removal