Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Cornerstone Landscape Construction

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since March 2018

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

11530 Girdled Rd

Painesville, OH 44077

Description

Much more than just a company that specializes in landscape construction installations. Cornerstone Landscape Construction works with our customers to give them the ultimate customer experience and a landscape they can enjoy for years to come. Services Offered Patios/Walkways/Driveways Decks Retaining Walls Fire Pits/Fireplaces Outdoor Kitchens/Structures Landscape Lighting Water Features Drainage/Grading Planting Installation Lawn Installation Excavation Waterproofing...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (6)hardscaping (5)excavating (2)lawn care (3)mulch delivering (1)hauling (1)decks & porches (1)
Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews
5.0

05/28/2020

It’s beautiful! I am so happy with my new walkway! Bobby is the hardest working person I’ve ever met. He worked for 3 solid days and did an amazing job. His work is impeccable. I recommend him without hesitation.

Description of Work
Bobby removed the old sandstone blocks, cut them up and made a new walkway with them. He also planted a beautiful Dogwood tree

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/03/2020

Images

Review for Cornerstone Landscape Construction - 11530 Girdled Rd, Painesville, OH - 38597910

+4 More

5.0

08/24/2019

Bobby and his team built a perfect wood-framed raised shed base, constructing it with precision and ensuring that it was level and had proper drainage, which was a little tricky since it was built into a slight slope. They overcame weather and equipment challenges to complete the job. His team was great and worked hard despite some hot days. I am very pleased with the outcome and would use them ag...

Description of Work
Raised limestone base for 12’x20’ shed; excavation of dirt and tree trunks in base area

Category excavators,hardscaping

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2019

5.0

01/09/2019

101% quality service, very reliable, responsible and a very good guy.

Description of Work
They did a landscape construction.

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2018

5.0

12/12/2018

They have done a fabulous job. We have used them over the past couple of years and they have been very reliable. They are good with any questions and clean up after the work is done. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again.

Description of Work
They did some yard cleanup, grass planting, landscaping, mulching and planted flowers.

Category landscaping,lawn service,mulch

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2016

5.0

12/12/2018

They did a great job and got it done quickly. He cleaned it all up and hauled it off when it was done. It was done in May and still looks good. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They installed landscaping 2 high blocks for edging around the flower bed.

Category landscaping,lawn service,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2018

4.0

12/12/2018

They did a very good job. I am pretty pleased with them. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They removed part of my deck and extended it to be bigger. They moved the steps and have it wrapped around part of the pool.

Category decks

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/16/2018

5.0

12/12/2018

They did an awesome job. They were fairly priced and I would highly recommend them. I would definitely hire them again.

Description of Work
They did some excavating and gravel base prep for a patio. They demoed a patio and hauled it away.

Category excavators,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2018

5.0

12/12/2018

It was excellent. It was more than I expected.

Description of Work
Stone patio

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2018

5.0

12/12/2018

It turned out great. Highly recommend

Description of Work
Took trees down. Leveled yard

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2018

5.0

12/11/2018

I don't think you could find a better company to work with. They did a beautiful job and everyone who sees it is amazed at how much was done and the end result

Description of Work
They landscaped a hillside and a vacant lot next to my home.

Category landscaping,lawn service

Cost $12,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2018

Services Offered

Landscape Design, Patios/Walkways/Driveways, Decks, Retaining Walls, Fire Pits/Fireplaces, Outdoor Kitchens/Structures, Landscape Lighting, Water Features, Drainage/Grading, Planting Installation, Lawn Installation, Snow Removal

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes