Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc

Founded 2006 • With Angi since May 2010

4.9

(118) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

12335 Concord Hambden Rd

Painesville, OH 44077

Description

SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER SINCE: 2011-2018 Famous 7 steps house wash includes - 1. By hand cleaning, we remove dirt, oxidation, mildew, and nests of pests. 2. High power hot or cold rinse. 3. Apply rinse wax, to help prevent streaking. 4. Clean gutters and flush downspouts. 5. Complete rinse of patio’s and walkways. 6. Clean all exterior windows. 7. Reseal caulking around windows and doors where needed. This is our most popular house wash; we can also tailor it to your personal cleaning needs. Get ready to show off your restored investment this season with our FAMOUS 7 step house wash, your neighbors and friends will be amazed! We are a family owned business that seeks to provide the best quality of cleaning service to you possible! Check us out further at www.ohiopressurewash.net....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/30/2020


Sheena W.

Como's pressure washing is the only business I will use for cleaning my home. I have been a repeat customer over the years. Simply the best. Professional, punctual and friendly. Sheena Watts

Description of Work
Pressure washing house, driveway cleaned and sealed.

Category window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

05/20/2020


LISA A.

Communication was efficient. Someone came out in 2 days get info for estimate. Estimate came by email later that day. I called to schedule and was able to get appointment quickly (had to wait until our pool was open). Crew was punctual, polite and efficient. They were very careful with landscaping and house. Worked very hard and the results were amazing. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
concrete driveway and pool deck, roof, house and gutters.

Category deck cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

04/04/2020


John A.

Scott was great to work with. Competitive pricing combined with top notch customer service. Results were better than I had imagined they would be. Highly recommend these guys to anyone wishing to make their home look and feel brand new again! Support your local businesses, I promise you will not regret this decision.

Description of Work
Power washed house and concrete patios

Category pressure washing,patios

5.0

06/04/2019


JAMES B.

They went out of the way to arrange their schedule to accommodate a special occasion. They arrived on time and worked as an effective team, including much attention to details. They were professional and did a first-class job.

Description of Work
Power washing a large deck.

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the business, I appreciate you taking the time to write a nice review!
5.0

04/30/2019


WILLIAM B.

The team headed by Mario arrived ready to work. They were friendly, enthusiastic, and went right to work. They were very competent, no time was wasted at all, and they went out of their way to please me and do a great job! They even cleaned the windows after the power washing by hand! Mario took a photo of some loose roof shingles he found while doing my gutters to alert me that I need to get a repairman. I felt badly about them working is such cold temperatures (it was in the low 40s) and they were so nice about it saying that they have worked in worse weather! They were professional, thorough, and a real asset to the company! No wonder it is hard to get a time slot with them! I highly recommend this company and this team to do your house-washing or any other services that Como's provides. You will not be sorry! Pricing is fair for the services you receive!

Description of Work
Pressure washing my home

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Thanks so much! Your review means a lot! I will give Mario and his team a that a boy from you! Thanks again for the business!!
5.0

11/04/2018


ERROL D.

The job went very well. Steve was very friendly and courteous to talk to. He and his crew arrived on time, power washed the driveway and patio in about an hour. I was amazed at how much better they both looked. They came back a couple of days later and sealed both. Very satisfied with the result, and will use again.

Description of Work
power wash driveway and patio

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks for the great review and especially the business! I look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great upcoming holiday season! -Scott Como
5.0

08/10/2018


David M.

Everything went well. The service was scheduled promptly and performed on time for a good price.

Description of Work
Pressure washing exterior of house including window cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

5.0

08/03/2018


Marian M.

Very well! Scott, the owner, and Mario, the crew chief, were professional and easy to talk to. The company had good reviews on Angie's List. They did a very good job! Would recommend them and would hire them again.

Description of Work
Vinyl sided home, cement porch, and composite deck were cleaned.

Category window cleaning,deck cleaning,pressure washing

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks again for your business! I’m glad you had a great experience. Please keep us in mind for any future cleaning needs! -Scott Como
5.0

08/02/2018


Cynthia A.

Our house, roof and patio look new after Scott's crew completed the pressure wash. Before they came out to perform the services on our house, we saw an ad in a local magazine showing "before "and "after" pictures of other homes Scott's company had pressure washed. We thought there was no way they could make that much of a difference. After seeing what his crew was able to do on our 20 year old house, we're believers. Thank you Scott . Your crew was professional and did a fantastic job.

Description of Work
House, roof and patio pressure washed.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning,patios

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], Thanks so much for the business and the great review! We hope to see you again in the future. You can always count on quality with us! Have a great rest of the summer and enjoy your clean home! -Scott Como
5.0

07/19/2018


James S.

Excellent. We used this company for the first time one year ago. We were extremely pleased with the results and had them back again. We were not disappointed. In addition to doing an excellent job, the whole experience is good. Responsiveness, punctuality, professionalism all first class. Scott, the owner, promptly returns phone calls and the crew is friendly, courteous, respectful and helpful.

Description of Work
Exterior house washing and deck cleaning

Category pressure washing

Service Provider Response

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thanks for the continued business and great review! Hope to see you again next year! Have a great rest of the year! -Scott Como

    Other local Pros in your area

    CMN Painting

    CMN Painting is a owner operated painting company with 15 years experience in the business. The owner of CMN Painting is on each and every job from start to finish ensuring that you get the paint job that you are promised and expect. We do not hire sub contractors to do our work, we are full time professional painters and always give you a professional paint job. Not only by acting professional but by doing the prep work that it takes to give you a great paint job, while others talk about it we actually do it. Call us any time for your Free professional estimate.  

    Offers by CMN Painting on Angi
    Fresh Coat Painters of Mentor

    Fresh Coat Painters, since 2004, is staffed with experience, professional craftsmen who will take the time to ensure quality painting and a pleasant experience for our customers. Please call 440-306-3264 to schedule for a FREE ESTIMATE! Hugh and Margaret Downs the owners, would welcome the opportunity to work with you on your next home or office improvement project. Fresh Coat Painters of Mentor goes above and beyond the call of duty for the customers and it is truly "Painting Done Right". Visit our website at www.freshcoatpainters.com/mentor. Contact us soon, we look forward to servicing you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Fresh Coat Painters of Mentor on Angi
    Robishaw Painting

    We are still accepting service requests for exterior services such as exterior painting, deck staining/sealing and maintenance. We can both bid and perform your exterior work while taking the necessary safety measures as recommended by the CDC and will use every measure possible to keep you, your family and our employees safe. All interior requests can be taken and assessed at a later date. Lake County’s Premier Painting Service now serving Angie’s List !!! Search us for 300 plus, 5 Star Reviews!!! At Robishaw Painting, we offer quality work at affordable prices! A fresh coat of paint or stain can bring new life to rooms, add curb appeal to homes and commercial buildings and help protect your investment for years to come. We are happy to give a free estimate on all types of interior and exterior painting projects as well as power washing exteriors and decks. We will meet with you, at your convenience and provide you with a free, written, detailed estimate with no surprise charges added after the fact. Your home or commercial project is an important upgrade and you need a high quality contractor to perform work to your standards. We welcome the opportunity to talk to you and listen to your needs. We proudly offer you the highest level of customer service and professionalism to ensure your complete satisfaction. Robishaw Painting takes pride in finishing your job on time and on budget.  

    Offers by Robishaw Painting on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pressure Washing Services, Window Cleaning, Concrete Cleaning and Sealing, Deck Washing and Staining, Gutter Cleaning, Soft Wash Roof Cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc

    How is Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc overall rated?

    Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc open?

    Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc provide

    Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover

    Does Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc offer emergency services?

    Yes, Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc?

    No, Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc offer?

    Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc offers the following services: Pressure Washing Services, Window Cleaning, Concrete Cleaning and Sealing, Deck Washing and Staining, Gutter Cleaning, Soft Wash Roof Cleaning.

    Are there any services Como's Ohio Pressure Wash Inc does not offer?

    NA