Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Performance Appliance Repair

4.7

(94) Verified Reviews

Founded 1999 • With Angi since December 2004

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

Schady Rd

Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Description

All Performance Appliance Repair has been proudly servicing all of Northeast Ohio for the past 19 years. We are BBB accredited, have two employees, and charge by the hour ($60/hour). Service call- flat rate $60. We service:Refrigerators, Freezers, Dishwashers, Disposals, stoves, Washers and Dryers. Please call to schedule. Additional phone number: (440) 846-2560. Additional DBA: Performance Appliance Repair....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(94) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

78

4

8

3

3

2

1

1

4

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (93)small appliance repair (3)
Showing 1-10 of 94 reviews
5.0

02/13/2021

Service went great. I was scheduled for Saturday, but they got me in on Friday. Technicians were polite and friendly, were able to replace the igniter on the oven, and were done in a half hour. The oven works fine now.

Description of Work
Amanda oven repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $240

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

5.0

12/13/2020

Well- part ordered and followup apt made

Description of Work
Washer diagnostics

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2020

5.0

12/13/2020

Well- part ordered and followup apt made

Description of Work
Washer diagnostics

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/13/2020

5.0

11/16/2020

Part sent out to repair. New was no longer available. Excellent work by Dave!

Description of Work
double oven main board repair

Category appliance repair

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/14/2020

5.0

11/10/2020

Well, problem was diagnosed in about 10 minutes, and repair in about 20 minutes. Job well done.

Description of Work
Dishwasher was not completing cycle

Category appliance repair

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/02/2020

5.0

10/27/2020

The technician was personable, informative, and generally a great guy. I learned a lot during his brief visit.

Description of Work
A fuse in our dryer was defective.

Category appliance repair

Cost $218

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/27/2020

5.0

10/07/2020

Very well. Arrived on time, was pleasant, very professional.

Description of Work
Dryer repair

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/30/2020

5.0

09/04/2020

Well. I was shown how to maintain the drain so that it wouldn't leak, and now I have a go-to place for other appliance repairs. Definitely will use them again.

Description of Work
Refrigerator leaking

Category appliance repair

Cost $125

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/03/2020

4.0

09/02/2020

Very well, provided advice on the venting process, which included a recommendation on who could help facilitate the process.

Description of Work
Repair dryer, no heat

Category appliance repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/01/2020

5.0

08/21/2020

Everything went great - it took a few visits to finish the repair but washer is working good as new and the price was very reasonable. Very knowledgable and efficient work - Dave was great. The only drawback was it took a few days in-between visits each time and I would have loved to wrap it all up sooner - but good contractors are in high demand so I get that their schedule is probably quite pack...

Description of Work
Washing Machine Repair

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/20/2020

Services Offered

Repairs- washers, dryers, stoves, refrigerators, dishwashers & disposals

Services Not Offered

Charging compressors

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No