Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Accurate Services

Founded 1989 • With Angi since September 2008

4.6

(9) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

27060 Oakwood Circle Suite M215

Olmsted Falls, OH 44138

Description

Our motto has always been "Quality Pays!" Licensed/Bonded/Insured "A+" Rating with the Better Business Bureau "A" Recommended by Angie's List. We are a family-owned, third generation, locally operating business that started in 1989. Our employees take great pride in their work and use expert

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

10/05/2017


Katie G.

He does not return phone calls or follow up with customers on what their needs are.

Description of Work
Came out to give us a total overhaul on our chimney. Took out the logs and some soot. Does not return phone calls. Have called numerous times to get a response on status of the chimney, do we need a cap, how are the walls inside, is it safe to use, etc... Refuses to call me back! He was happy to take my check, but does not follow up with his customers on the status of the chimney. At this point, not really sure what he did that day for $129????

Category chimney sweep, chimney repair, fireplaces

5.0

10/29/2014


Bret W.

.

Description of Work
Accurate services performed a chimney cleaning for us. They communicated well, including a last-minute reschedule and calling in advance to let us know what time they would be there. An entire crew came and cleaned the chimney in about 20 minutes. We were presented with a written report, and they showed us where a few issues were and what do to about them. They also had helpful advice about the proper use of the fireplace. The living room was clean afterwards, no sign of soot or footprints. We would definitely use them again!

Category chimney sweep, gutter cleaning

5.0

10/28/2014


Nancy P.

Description of Work
Cleaned the fireplace and replaced the top of the chimney chase.

Category chimney sweep, gutter cleaning, chimney repair, fireplaces

5.0

08/21/2014


Gayle P.

Tim and crew had done work for us previously so we knew they did high-quality work. We were out of state when we called them to deal with the leaky roof. Tim texted photos of the rotten wood under the shingles and the project in process. They did a wonderful job- the roof looks terrific. When we returned, it was so very nice to see what a perfect job they did. No more leaks and their efficiency saved us a lot of stress. The price was very reasonable. Recommend this company highly!!!!!

Description of Work
Tore off porch roof, replaced rotted wood planks underneath, installed new 15 yr warranted shingles, and a drip edge.

Category roofing

5.0

08/05/2014


Gayle P.

Tim McKernan and his son, Race, and crew , were super professional and efficient. The price was lower than what I had anticipated, and they were done much sooner than I anticipated. They cleaned up impeccably. Very honest , personable and competent- I would recommend them to everyone who needs gutter or roofing work. A++++++++++

Description of Work
replaced 2 gutters with downspouts- one of which was the entire width of the house; replaced rotten fascia boards; manufactured and replaced mangled aluminum siding on upper fascia; replaced worn shingles under downspout on a section of roofing; secured loose trim board on attic gutter; cleaned and flushed all gutters on house, fixed leaking downspout that we had jerry-rigged ourselves

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

10/04/2011


PAUL C.

Two companies came to the premises to measure and make an offer. Only American Roof provided a list of residents in the Strongsville area that had their chimney cap replaced by American Roof to included two neighbors. Upon selecting American Roof's offer, the Chimney cap was replaced the next day.

Description of Work
Replaced chimney cap which was leaking.

Category gutter cleaning, chimney caps

5.0

06/27/2009


John L.

Great. Ken was very prompt, friendly, professional and thorough. He also gave me lots of good advice about my roof and gutter maintenance.

Description of Work
Cleaned out all gutters, unplugged drain pipes, bagged and removed all material in gutters. Re-attached facsia that had blown off. Re-painted roof vent.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

01/07/2009


Christine P.

They got done with my four-bedroom colonial home within an hour. It was really fast, and it was consistent with what they charged me last year.

Description of Work
They cleaned my gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

5.0

09/08/2008


KATHY O.

Great!

Description of Work
They came out to clean my gutters and also inspected the roof. Did a few minor repairs. I've been told by other roofers for the last 5 years that my roof is shot; they assured me it was not and the repairs will give me 2 more years.

Category gutter cleaning, roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    All American Gutters & Power Washing

    Here at All American Gutters & Power Washing we GUARANTEE our work, from a simple cleaning to the most extensive repair. We also specialize in power washing services such as houses, decks, driveways, sidewalks, fences, patios, & roofs etc. Our attention to detail is unmatched, and our work is GUARANTEED! Veteran Owned & Operated.  

    The Gutter Boys

    The Gutter Boys Co. works daily to provide a seamless and enjoyable customer experience. Our helpful sales associates can get you a quote for gutter cleaning right over the phone. If you are looking for seamless gutters or protection, we come right to you, and customize a quote specifically for your home and circumstances. We are never pushy. We like to say that it’s a sales experience that your mom would be comfortable with. The Gutter Boys technicians are tenured and knowledgeable. We are proud to provide a high continuity of service by utilizing employees for our installation services. Our techs are rigorously trained and have received Master Installer status with Valor Gutter Guards, which TGB exclusively installs in Northeast Ohio.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    All American Gutter Protection

    The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum gutters and a stainless steel micro filter gutter guard, All American Gutter Protection is the number one choice when it comes to all gutter needs. All American Gutter Protection uses only authorized, trained technicians and a lifetime performance warranty.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    ROOFING: expert emergency wind damage repair, skylight installations, ventilation solutions, power fan replacements, ice dam problems corrected, emergency snow and ice removal, heating cable installation, emergency leak repairs, flashing leaks resolved, flat roofs & garages. GUTTERS: Seamless gutters (many colors available), gutter and downspout clean and flush, gutter guard installation, downspout extensions. CHIMNEYS: Rebuilds, chimney caps and pans. SIDING: Vinyl and aluminum trim replacement

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Accurate Services

    How is Accurate Services overall rated?

    Accurate Services is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Accurate Services open?

    Accurate Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Accurate Services provide

    Accurate Services accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Accurate Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Accurate Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Accurate Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Accurate Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Accurate Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Accurate Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Accurate Services offer emergency services?

    Yes, Accurate Services offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Accurate Services?

    No, Accurate Services does not offer warranties.

    What services does Accurate Services offer?

    Accurate Services offers the following services: ROOFING: expert emergency wind damage repair, skylight installations, ventilation solutions, power fan replacements, ice dam problems corrected, emergency snow and ice removal, heating cable installation, emergency leak repairs, flashing leaks resolved, flat roofs & garages. GUTTERS: Seamless gutters (many colors available), gutter and downspout clean and flush, gutter guard installation, downspout extensions. CHIMNEYS: Rebuilds, chimney caps and pans. SIDING: Vinyl and aluminum trim replacement