Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Radiant Windows LLC

5.0

(484) Verified Reviews

Founded 2001 • With Angi since January 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

101 N Benton St

Oak HARBOR, OH 43449

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We install windows and doors.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Barn Home Windows

Barn Home Windows

window replacement202043449
This barn was converted to a home over 20 years ago and we were awarded the pleasure of replacing the huge windows with new High-Efficiency Sunrise Windows.

Description

Prior to founding Radiant Windows in 2001, my wife and I traveled around the country and different parts of the world designing windows, equipment, and factories for the window industry. We know windows. We are truly experts when it comes to helping people to make the right choices when deciding to purchase new windows and doors and all the little details that go with them and within their budget....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(484) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

476

4

7

3

0

2

1

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (446)door installation (133)woodworking (10)glass repair (7)egress window (6)home remodeling (5)siding companies (5)awnings (4)patio enclosures (3)window treatment (3)general contractors (3)garage doors (2)
Showing 1-10 of 484 reviews
5.0

06/29/2021

I am very satisfied with all the works that they did, everything was done very well. They were professional and on time.

Description of Work
They installed new windows, sidings, gutters.

Category gutter repair,siding,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review! Your home looks amazing and we are proud to have been able to perform the work for you. We love taking care of our Veterans! Best regards, Radiant Windows 419-898-3500
5.0

02/28/2021

Very nice work. They are very polite and friendly. They make sure everything is top notch when they are finished.

Description of Work
Remodeled kitchen and flooring

Category awnings,remodeling,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We've really enjoyed working for you over the past few years. Your windows, doors, kitchen, and floors look great! We look forward to any other projects you might have in the future. Best regards, Radiant Windows 419-898-3500
5.0

01/31/2021

This company is amazing! We had our whole house replaced with new windows, patio sliding door, garage entry door and garage service door replaced. I wanted to let you know how impressed we were that Laurie was able to get a crew out so quick on Friday to fix our floor from water damage from our sliding door. We are getting new floor this week and that meant a lot to us. In addition, I wanted to le...

Description of Work
All new windows, sliding door, garage entry door and garage service door.

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate your business! Best regards, Radiant Windows
5.0

01/26/2021

They showed up on time, had over half done on day one. Very pleasant to work with, and kept me informed the whole time.

Description of Work
we had to new sliders and a side door and some windows put in.

Category awnings,replacement windows,window treatments,doors,sunrooms

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/19/2021

Service Provider Response

This was such a great project and transformation! Thank you for your repeated trust over the past few years! Best regards, Radiant Windows
5.0

12/26/2020

Great windows, installers did awesome job, everything went smoothly from estimate to finished work. Will definitely have them back in 2021 for more projects

Description of Work
6 windows installed

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to working with you again in the near future! Best regards, Radiant Windows 4198983500
5.0

12/23/2020

Workers were very efficient, thorough and polite. All work was complete in approximately 5 hrs. All debris were removed. We are very satisfied. Highly recommend. Jeffrey & Susan Martin

Description of Work
We had 6 windows replaced and we're very pleased. Windows are very nice.

Category awnings,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/07/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the business and the great review! We will always be here to take care of you in the future if you need anything. Best regards, Radiant Windows 4198983500
5.0

07/17/2020

Mike, Lori, and the work crews have been excellent. Very easy to work with. Clean and professional installation both during the winter and summer months. We will continue to utilize them for future window replacements and highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Replacement windows and dormer siding

Category awnings,siding,replacement windows

Cost $30,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/16/2020

Images

Review for Radiant Windows LLC - 101 N Benton St, Oak HARBOR, OH - 38725905

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We have enjoyed working for you and we look forward to taking care of your doors next! Best regards, Radiant Windows 419-898-3500
5.0

06/09/2020

We are so incredibly happy with our window replacement experience by Radiant Windows!! Mike and his crew is top notch and we would use their services again without hesitation and highly recommend them to anyone! Mike was very informative, thorough and professional at our consultation and estimate appointment. He did not try to up sell me in any way and was honest in what windows would fit my needs...

Description of Work
Replacement windows

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

Images

Review for Radiant Windows LLC - 101 N Benton St, Oak HARBOR, OH - 38629440

+5 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the great review and for taking the time to be so thorough to let others know about our attention to detail! Best regards, Radiant Windows 419-898-3500
5.0

12/27/2019

What a great experience we had with the entire company start to finish. Beginning with the office staff who were so warm and friendly as we began our process of choosing replacements for windows and patio doors, to Mike who came to our home to take measurements and offered recommendations I felt were based on honesty and not as an attempt to sell higher priced products, to the installation crew wh...

Description of Work
replacement windows and patio doors

Category replacement windows,doors

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2019

Service Provider Response

This was a great project! We really enjoy working on older homes and preserving and enhancing their original beauty. Thank you for hiring us to take care of your home. Best regards, Radiant Windows 4198983500
5.0

09/20/2019

Very well. Workers are very professional, punctual, clean and polite.

Description of Work
Old the windows replaced in home and new windows put in old building.

Category replacement windows

Cost $3,400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We love our customers who continue to hire us over and over for all of their needs on their different properties and projects! Thanks again! Best regards, Radiant Windows 419-898-3500

Services Offered

Sales, Installation, New Construction & Replacement - Windows, Doors, Sliding Doors, Storm Doors, Carpentry & Glass Block Windows

Services Not Offered

Repairs. Emergency Services.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard
Senior Discount
1%
Warranties
Yes