Hellraizing sound systems

Founded 1989 • With Angi since August 2009

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

14306 State Rd

North Royalton, OH 44133

Description

car audio, wheels & tires, auto security, auto upholstery, headliners & carpets, remote car starters, auto accessories, l.e.d. lighting, neon lighting, custom enclosure fabrication....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/12/2018


Rick M.

very well. Couldn't have asked for a more professional business to work with.

Description of Work
stereo system wired

Category car stereo installation

5.0

04/29/2016


Raymond G.

First of all, Alan is very easy to work with. We called, and got an appointment right away. He looked at the car with us, and gave a few proposals that would make the sound much better. He quoted a very fair price, ordered the equipment and asked us when it would be convenient to leave the car there for installation... a couple days later! We picked up the car on schedule. The new addition of rear-seat speakers is amazing, and they look like original equipment. We couldn't be happier... and frankly wish we had done this years ago. We highly recommend Alan. He owns the shop and does all the work himself... so you know it will be done right! We'll gladly go back if we need anything else audio related, and will recommend him to friends.

Description of Work
Alan helped us select a new car stereo, and proposed the addition of two more speakers behind the seats of our Toyota MR2 Spyder. Also replaced the original speakers.

Category car stereo installation

5.0

01/15/2016


JOSEPH K.

Description of Work
He installed a radio we purchased on Amazon. |Did an amazing job. Would use him again.

Category car stereo installation

5.0

09/30/2014


jessica K.

Description of Work
4 all new speakers for truck |

Category car stereo installation

5.0

02/07/2014


Tim P.

They have a lot of knowledge and took the time to understand what we were looking for and then matching up the right speakers. The installation was great, fast and no problems. |I would recommend them and would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
I had Hellraizing Sound Systems add new front and rear speakers to my sons car since we replaced the reciever for Christmas and the old speakers were crackling.

Category car stereo installation, home theater design

5.0

12/29/2012


LINDA S.

Hellraizing Sound Systems did a good job. The experience was good overall.

Description of Work
Hellraizing Sound Systems replaced the factory stereo with an amplifier and after market speakers.

Category car stereo installation

5.0

08/15/2009


mark B.

He had some trouble with his schedule but aside from that he did an excellent job. Extra touches included repainting the panel around the new head unit and placing the rear tweeters up high on the pillars. He also custom fabricated a mounting for the new subwoofer under the parcel shelf. You would not know that this system was not factory. And it sounds wonderful. Alan knows his job very very well.

Description of Work
Alan replaced the factory sound system in my 1993 Lincoln MarkVIII with a premium Pioneer head unit and JL speakers. He fabricated a subwoofer under the parcel shelf. I can now control my Ipod Classic completely from the radio.

Category car stereo installation

    Other local Pros in your area

    Premier Home Theatre, LLC

    Premier Home Theatre, LLC is a family owned Custom Electronics Company located in and servicing Northeast Ohio for over 20 years. We pride ourselves on great customer service, and honest pricing on electronics goods & services. We are an Authorized Dealer for nearly every popular electronics brand such as Sony, Samsung, Bose, Onkyo, Pioneer, and many more. Although we specialize in Smart Home Design & Theatre Rooms, we're eager to take on jobs of any size and budget. We back all of sales & installations with our No Worry Guarantee in all of our Custom Packages that provide our customers with easy-to-use, state-of-the-art electronics. We're happy to provide Free In-home Consultations to design a custom package to maximize your goals at any budget. Give us a call and set up an appointment today!  

    Auto Radio Service
    Auto Alarms
    Upholstering - Boat & Auto
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Car Stereo Prices, Car Stereo Installation, Bose Stereos, Car Remotes, Car Stereo Wiring , Car System, Amplifiers, Audio Car Stereo.

    Services Not Offered

    no internal radio/tv repair to products only vehicle wiring & replacement etc.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Hellraizing sound systems

    How is Hellraizing sound systems overall rated?

    Hellraizing sound systems is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Hellraizing sound systems open?

    Hellraizing sound systems is open:

    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

    What payment options does Hellraizing sound systems provide

    Hellraizing sound systems accepts the following forms of payment: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

    Does Hellraizing sound systems offer free estimates?

    No, Hellraizing sound systems does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Hellraizing sound systems offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Hellraizing sound systems does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Hellraizing sound systems?

    No, Hellraizing sound systems does not offer warranties.

    What services does Hellraizing sound systems offer?

    Hellraizing sound systems offers the following services: Car Stereo Prices, Car Stereo Installation, Bose Stereos, Car Remotes, Car Stereo Wiring , Car System, Amplifiers, Audio Car Stereo.

    Are there any services Hellraizing sound systems does not offer?

    no internal radio/tv repair to products only vehicle wiring & replacement etc.