Mr. Level Concrete Leveling

About

Founded 2016

Live in the Cleveland area? From driveway repair to concrete floor leveling, the experts at Mr. Level can complete all kinds of residential concrete work for you. Please call our office today to schedule your free estimate at (855) 765-0929

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Verified Reviews

4.7

(12) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

11

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.1

Professionalism

4.4

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.4

Responsiveness

4.3

Read reviews by category

mudjacking (11)concrete repair (2)
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5.0

07/07/2022


Roger C.

It went extremely well! They were always on time. They were very polite and knowledgeable at all times. All of their workers were very good workers. They did an extremely good job. They were done in a matter of 2 days. We dealt with James, he was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Mr. Level for a job well done. We would hire them again if we need any concrete work done. We hired Mr. Level the same day that they were working on one of our neighbors sidewalk. We signed a contract on a Wednesday and the job was completed the very next day.

Description of Work
Replaced driveway apron, front sidewalk, and sidewalk from front door to driveway.

Category concrete repair

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2022

5.0

04/14/2022


Kyle R.

Terrific! Communication was a breeze as was scheduling. Their team showed up right on time for both projects. Employees were friendly and worked efficiently. Happy with the final product. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Removal of concrete step and concrete stablizing

Category concrete repair, mudjacking

Cost $1,700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2022

5.0

11/05/2020


PATRICK M.

Great. Went exactly as planned with no issues or problems.

Description of Work
raise single cement step to front porch, at residence, and level concrete driveway at daughter & son-in-law's house.

Category mudjacking

Cost $3,625

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

10/18/2020


Catina K.

It went very well! Team Eric and Erica was amazing they were on time very professional explained everything and cleaned up everything.

Description of Work
Level driveway and public walks

Category mudjacking

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/18/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. We do strive for complete customer satisfaction. Thanks again for choosing Mr. Level.
5.0

10/07/2020


Brooke B.

concrete repair

Description of Work
Eric and Erica did an amazing job! They were super friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/08/1970

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking your time to leave us a review. We strive to keep a straight A report card here at Mr.Level. We are happy that you are happy. Thank you again for your review!
5.0

09/17/2020


Daryll P.

Eric & Erica were fantastic. They were early for the appointment, respectful, professional and knowledgeable. Perfectly paired crew who compliment one another on the job. They knew what the other was doing which enabled the work to seem effortless. So, with their punctuality, respect, professionalism, knowledge and quality of work, I will use Mr. Level again. I will also request this crew. They are confident in themselves and their work as they should be. Well done!

Description of Work
Sidewalk raised.

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2020

5.0

04/24/2020


Carrie M.

I have nothing but good thing to say. I have no complaints and I would recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
They lifted the front patio for me.

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/30/2019

5.0

04/24/2020


Aron W.

It was great. They got the job done quickly.

Description of Work
They had some concrete leveling done.

Category mudjacking

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2019

5.0

04/21/2020


Christine T.

It was a fantastic work. Joe save us to a lot of money and he did an outstanding work.

Description of Work
They did a concrete leveling.

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/16/2019

5.0

04/20/2020


John M.

I thought I was going to need to replace the whole driveway but they were able to save it by leveling it. They are quick to get back to me and did a good job. I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They repaired my driveway.

Category mudjacking

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2020

5.0

04/20/2020


Michael M.

It was great. They came out and they worked perfectly.

Description of Work
They've done raising the sidewalk.

Category mudjacking

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/20/2019

1.0

04/12/2018


eyal K.

came to level a concrete pad 3ft by 10 feet that was one inch lower. while doing so they broke the concrete pad into two pieces in front of my eyes. the worker saw my face and said it happens. e-mailed the office and asked for a discount for the damaged they did. instead of owning the damage they caused (now have to dig the concert pad out and pour a new pad). they amazed me and claimed the pad was already cracked. they just made it up . In their contract it says that any damage they do they won’t fix. (good luck with this company). they could have said that but they choose to lie and make stuff up. have pictures before and after total scam AVOID Mr. level at any cost not worth your aggravation. Called again and they offered $25 dollars refund what a joke.

Description of Work
level a concrete pad 3ftx10ft cracked pad in 2 places

Category mudjacking

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 04/10/2018

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    35954 Sugar Ridge Rd

    North Ridgeville, OH 44039

    Tuesday
    Open All Day

    Website

    http://www.mrlevel.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Mr. Level Concrete Leveling

    How is Mr. Level Concrete Leveling overall rated?

    Mr. Level Concrete Leveling is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are Mr. Level Concrete Leveling open?

    Mr. Level Concrete Leveling is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Mr. Level Concrete Leveling provide

    Mr. Level Concrete Leveling accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing

    Does Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offer free estimates?

    Yes, Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offers free project estimates.

    Does Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Mr. Level Concrete Leveling does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offers a 10% senior discount.

    Does Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offer emergency services?

    Yes, Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Mr. Level Concrete Leveling?

    Yes, Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offers warranties.

    What services does Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offer?

    Mr. Level Concrete Leveling offers the following services: Concrete Leveling including Sidewalks, Patios, Porches, Steps, Decks and More. Concrete Caulking Services Breakwalls Commercial Concrete Leveling