Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mike's Hauling Services - (440) 371-3319

4.9

(317) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since June 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Delivery Service
Property Management
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

36818 Center Ridge Rd

North Ridgeville, OH 44039

Description

440-371-3319 Mike's Hauling Services is a full service junk removal and haul away company that cleans up residential and commercial properties in Lorain, Cuyahoga and Medina counties. Mike's professional crew will remove, dispose, clean-out & recycle ALL unwanted items. Everything involved in disposing your unwanted materials is handled by the crew, and you can sit back and relax while they clean up your source of stress!! The only finger you lift, is the one to point to the mess! Reasonable, reliable, and really fast. Unlike any other hauling company out there! Personality, Reliability, Expertise, Low Prices, 10 years experience, and a major passion for the industry. Best priced hauling company in this area. Look it up, prove it to yourself, you're not going believe it coming from them! Mike has done the research and has competitively low prices for high-quality work. Mike's Hauling is a company built by a young Northeast Ohio entrepreneur, since 16 years old Mike has had a passion for recycling and disposal. This company's methods are in the best interest of the local environment and the customers budget! Call now! The scope of our services include Deck Junk Removal Appliance Removal Junk Garage Demolition Debris Bulk Waste Waste Trash Recycling Pick Up Service Removal Garbage Labor Clean Out Clean Up Deck Demolition Scrap Metal Furniture Attic Clean Out Basement Clean Out Clean-Out Appliance Paper Cardboard Pick-Up Pickup Collection E Waste Electronics Estate Backyard Commercial Residential Plastic Environmental Friendlyconstruction debris construction waste remodeling debris yard waste household junk household trash household waste household garbage shed removal shed demolition shed tear out Basement Clean-Out Garage clean out Garage clean out attic clean-out hot tub removal hottub removal hut tub demolition hottub demolition estate clean out estate clean-out property clean up property clean out storage unit. 440-371-3319...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(317) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

296

4

15

3

2

2

2

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

hauling (308)trash removal (45)movers (7)lawn care (6)dumpster rental (4)professional organizers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 317 reviews
5.0

06/29/2021

OMG...Mikes is the best. Storm and his team were awesome. They did everything he said they would do They were on time, they work very well together as a team and actually got the job done before I thought they would. I could tell by the way they did this job, they had done this many times before. They knew exactly what they were doing. They are also very reasonably priced. They also asked it there...

Description of Work
Hoarder House Clean Out

Category garbage collection,hauling services,home & garage organization,dumpster service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/25/2021

5.0

11/25/2020

Excellent. Mike and his team showed up on time and worked hard through a couple of very hot days in summer. I was so glad I found them, and their work helped me clear out my house and get it ready for showing.

Description of Work
Cleaning out a house to be sold

Category hauling services,moving companies

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/06/2018

5.0

10/02/2020

They were wonderful! Very nice young men who did a lot of heavy, nasty work quickly and kindly.

Description of Work
Removal of a heavy 2-part sofa bed, several doors and other furniture from a moldy basement

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/02/2020

5.0

08/04/2020

When I moved to my new home, the pandemic restrictions on bulk pickup were in effect. I still had a new garage with furniture from the old house ( I went from 5 bedrooms to 2 bedrooms). Since the bulk pickup had been suspended -- I called Mike's Hauling again. They came and again cleared out the new garage for me. They are courteous, helpful, professional and affordable.

Description of Work
hauling a number of bulk pickup items -- furniture and etc.

Category hauling services

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2020

5.0

07/05/2020

Great service. Supervisor stayed in contact days leading up to appointment. Crew arrived and was quick, courteous and professional. Good price, well worth it!

Description of Work
Removal of large play set

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Cost $285

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/29/2020

Images

Review for Mike's Hauling Services - (440) 371-3319 - 36818 Center Ridge Rd, North Ridgeville, OH - 38695329
5.0

06/30/2020

The supervisor and crew worked quickly, and the job was completed within an hour and a half. They were able to take apart the wooden shed without damaging the plants along the sides of the structure. Everything was hauled away in one load. The cost was very reasonable. I would use Mike's Hauling again if the need arises, and would definitely recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Removing and hauling away contents from backyard shed and demolishing the structure

Category hauling services

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

5.0

06/23/2020

The team called ahead because the planned to arrive early. They were pleasant and professional. The team of two completed the job quickly and efficiently. They hauled away several boxes, furniture and 2 mattresses with ease. Now that my basement is clear of clutter, I'm ready to use them again for the garage! Great service for a great price!

Description of Work
I needed items hauled away from my basement.

Category garbage collection,hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/23/2020

5.0

05/21/2020

They were prompt and professional. They brought enough personnel to do the job. They did not damage the house. It was a good value for the money.

Description of Work
Removal of old furniture and appliances from a residence.

Category hauling services,dumpster service

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/18/2020

5.0

05/07/2020

Very well. They were on time, called in advance to confirm, met the agreed upon price, cleaned up the area before they left. Overall, very pleased!

Description of Work
Hot tub removal

Category garbage collection

Cost $333

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

5.0

04/23/2020

Instead of renting a dumpster we just called Mikes. Moved into a new house and tore out old cabinets in kitchen/garage and carpet/padding. They also emptied the shed in the back yard of everything. Very happy with the service provided. All we did was get the garbage to the garage and they took it from there. Saved me a lot of work.

Description of Work
Garbage hauling.

Category hauling services

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

Services Offered

Full service junk removal and haul away of: Household Materials, General Junk, Trash, Garbage, Appliances, Furniture, Yard Debris, Branches, Bushes, Small Trees, Construction Debris, Concrete, Sheds, Decks, Plastics, Cardboard, Dirt, Bricks, Logs, Couches, Carpet, Hot tub, and Scrap Wood. Estate Cleanout, Moving Leftovers, Yard Cleanup Projects, Delivery Services.

Services Not Offered

Ask for Details. We can handle most jobs!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, Financing Available, PayPal, Discover, American Express, MasterCard
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No