Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Aristo-Crete LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since February 2008

4.9

(59) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Owner operated. Uses subs for demolition & excavating. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. No service fees. May contact by email. Award winning 4x Super Service Award...

Other local Pros in your area

Platinum Xtreme Excavating, LLC

Providing excavation services. We specialize in land clearing, driveway excavations, property culverts, basement digs, trenching for water lines and utilities, leveling for foundations, landscaping retaining walls, pond digs and other custom projects. We are a small privately owned company that will give you a personal touch to your project.  

Costello Landscaping

At Costello Landscaping we understand that your landscaping does more than add beauty and value to your home or property -- it is a reflection of your style or image, as well as a functional part of your everyday life.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Costello Landscaping on Angi
JRs Affordable Landscaping

Led by our owner, who has more than 25 years of experience, our team strives to provide reliable and affordable landscaping, cleanout, snow removal, and lawn care services. From lawn mowing and installation to yard cleanup and other odd jobs, you can trust our team to do the work for you. Look around our website to see the different services we offer in and around Cleveland, Ohio!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/04/2019


Lizbeth P.

still looks great after one year, held off on review to see how it would look after a year. (because everything looks great when first done)

Description of Work
stamped patio

Category stamped concrete

5.0

05/07/2019


Lizbeth P.

waited to give my review wanted to see how colored stamped concrete held up from the winter looks great the color and no cracks.

Description of Work
stamped concrete patio 04/2018

Category concrete repair,stamped concrete

5.0

09/30/2017


Vivian P.

Aristo-Crete owner, Ken May, was responsive & professional every step of the way, and is a genuinely nice guy to do business with. We're very satisfied with the work & highly recommend Aristo-Crete.

Description of Work
Stamped concrete patio & sidewalk

Category stamped concrete,patios

2.0

09/28/2016


Michael M.

They never showed up after they said they would

Description of Work
Bid for stamped concrete patio and walkway

Category concrete repair

5.0

09/19/2016


Cindy L.

Excellent....the job was done on time. Joe and his guys were awesome.. Very professional and my stamped concrete patio looks amazing. I couldn't be happier!!!

Description of Work
Stamped concrete patio.

Category concrete driveways,stamped concrete,patios

1.0

09/19/2016


SCOTT P.

Contractor failed to return initial phone call

Description of Work
Cocrete driveway repair

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

5.0

06/15/2016


Amanda S.

Ken and his crew at Aristo-Crete were amazing. From the moment we first called them, they were quick to respond and very helpful in answering all our questions. We received quotes from several other companies and found Aristo-Crete to have a fair price and an impressive portfolio of work. They first started by removing our big old wooden deck. They even went out of their way to neatly pack in all the debris into the dumpster so we had room for some of our other trash we wanted to pitch. Not a single nail was left behind. They then worked tirelessly on the huge 1,072 sq ft patio with stairs..The concrete was tinted and stamped along with a beautiful accent border around the perimeter of the patio. I have seen many stamped patios before, but the work done by Aristo-Crete is on a another level. It’s really not just a catchy name, they truly have perfected their craft. We are so happy with how our patio turned out! After the patio was complete, they poured a beautiful winding path through our wooded lot to our shed. In total the path was about 190 feet long by 4 feet wide. This massive project was completed in a week. And what a week it was, searing heat, and during the height of the 17 year cicada arrival. We would highly recommend Aristo-Crete, as they do amazing work and are very capable of handling even the largest of projects. Thank you!!

Description of Work
Removal and haul away of large deck. 1,072 sq ft stamped patio with steps and accent border. 190’ x 4’ winding walkway.

Category concrete repair,hauling services,stamped concrete,patios

5.0

05/31/2016


Teresa L F.

They came out immediately to give us the estimate and were honest that they were booked and would not get to us until fall. They called us in Septemember. They made short work of hauling away our old concrete, at which point my husband asked if they could add a sidewalk to the project. They negotiated a price, and even with the new work, they finished ahead of schedule. It is three years later, and we still love our patio. It reminds me of sandstone.

Description of Work
Hauled away our old patio. and sidewalk Poured new patio and sidewalk. Raised the patio to be level with our sliding door. Stamped said patio and sidewalk.

Category concrete repair,hauling services,stamped concrete,patios

5.0

02/26/2015


Kathy W.

we appreciated that they took the time to explain what they could and could not do, and answered lots of questions.

Description of Work
they were prompt, friendly and informative with an estimate to do our floor

Category concrete repair

5.0

11/18/2014


BRIAN N.

Joe was great to work with. There was a slight cost over-run (Included above), which was expected. I would definitely recommend Aristo-Crete, LLC to anyone looking for concrete work. In my research, I found them to not be the cheapest but they certainly weren't the most expensive.

Description of Work
Removed garage concrete, sidewalk, and driveway. Poured new concrete garage pad, sidewalk to the front door, and new driveway.

Category concrete repair,concrete driveways

    Services Offered

    Concrete Services

    Services Not Offered

    Concrete poured walls.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details