CL's Repair Services

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since September 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Company Contact

Portage St NW

North Canton, OH 44720

Description

THE GOAL IS TO FIX IT THE SAME DAY! $60 Trip Charge. SAME DAY SERVICE AVAILABLE! Need REPAIR or Installation? Ovens - Washers - Dryers - Dishwashers - Refrigerators - TVs - OTR Microwaves. "For all of your TV and Appliance Care, CL's Repair will be there!" Please call at 330-FIX-APPLiance. That's 330 349 2775 ! ...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(20) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

19

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.9

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
appliance repair (19)small appliance repair (4)
Showing 11-20 of 20 reviews
5.0

02/26/2021

Great. Ok. Fine.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dryer needed new vent. Lint needed cleaning out.

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased! Thank you for the Review!
5.0

05/23/2020

Fixed it. Good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix freezer

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!
5.0

05/01/2020

Great. Clarence cleaned around the sensor and the machine started running properly. No need for further repair.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix Dishwasher

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!
5.0

04/14/2020

Problem found and effective repair made. Tech had to get part and promptly returned to complete repairs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Freezer repair

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!
5.0

03/16/2020

Pleasant dealing with Clarence. He schedule a visit within 2 days of my call. He gave me a 2 hour window for the repair. He showed up as promised and the cost to replace an igniter on a Whirlpool Stove/oven was $175.00. If I have any future problems, I will call him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair oven

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!
5.0

03/12/2020

He was wonderful and he did a great job. We will definitely call him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He fixed my dryer.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!
5.0

03/09/2020

It was fantastic. Real quick appointment. Fantastic service. Very friendly guys. Overall, it was a fantastic experience.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a microwave fix.

CATEGORY appliance repair

COST $138

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!
5.0

02/27/2020

Very quick response, very professional service and all was repaired at what I felt was a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair Maytag Duet dryer and GE cooktop

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!
5.0

02/24/2020

CL Repair service was prompt to come to my home and evaluate my problem with refrigerator door. He repaired the issue within an hour and diagnosis fee was less than another company I had originally called. Very happy with the service we received!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair on refrigerator

CATEGORY appliance repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!
5.0

02/22/2020

Job went very well. Problem determined on the first day, part ordered and replaced next morning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair refrigerator water dispenser.

CATEGORY appliance repair,small appliance repair

COST $204

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for choosing CL's Repair Services! Glad you were pleased!

Services Offered

We Repair Washers, Dryers, Dishwashers, Refrigerators, Ovens, OTR Microwaves, and TVs. We also provide Installation Services on OTR Microwaves and TV Wall-Mounts.

Services Not Offered

Hot Water Tanks, Softners, nor Sealed System Repairs (Such as Compressors, Evaporators, Condensors, nor Freon Replacements)

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes