All American Gutter Protection

About

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2017

The best decision you'll ever make! All American Gutter Protection is an innovative gutter protection company that is established and manufactured in the USA, who prides themselves on the highest quality product, installation, customer service and satisfaction. Specializing in seamless aluminum

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

4.4

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

2

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.3

Punctuality

4.3

Quality

4.3

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (6)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
3.0

05/26/2022


Nancy P.

They installed everything except one gutter. Said wasn't even in contract. Price too high

Description of Work
Needed gutter protection 2 new Gutters and extensions

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/26/2022

Service Provider Response

Hi [Member Name Removed], I'm sorry to hear this. If you can check the contract and it says the gutter is included we will absolutely install the gutter. Please call us if so- 888-323-8090
5.0

04/05/2022


Alexander N.

He was a nice guy he came out and then gave me a quote. His a very cool guy.

Description of Work
Gutter installation

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

08/27/2020


John H.

Overall this company is an A+ company they are very professional very honest and also respond each time you call the Office. The only really bad issue I had was a scheduling but they did the right thing and got me in as soon as possible I would recommend this company.

Description of Work
Gutters and facia board

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so glad you chose us to perform your gutter work. Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need anything.
5.0

06/17/2020


Mike B.

It was outstanding from start to finish.

Description of Work
installed gutter screens

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

04/24/2019


Bernard K.

Great no time at all they were installed and they look wonderful

Description of Work
New gutter guards

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing us!
3.0

10/27/2018


Marva S.

The quality of the materials was not bad but the quality of the install was poor, I'm not impressed to the product that they install but not to the people who came. I'm upset that they didn't keep their promises about the price.

Description of Work
They put gutter shield on the garage.

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/27/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much
5.0

12/19/2017


lewis M.

all went well, done in one afternoon

Description of Work
gutter protection over my home gutters

Category gutter repair

Cost $1,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/20/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    7336 Whipple Ave.

    North Canton, OH 44720

    Sunday
    12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Website

    https://www.allamericangutterprotection.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing,

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    5% in addition to other coupons/deals
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Offering free estimates Monday-Saturday

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All American Gutter Protection

    How is All American Gutter Protection overall rated?

    All American Gutter Protection is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are All American Gutter Protection open?

    All American Gutter Protection is open:

    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does All American Gutter Protection provide

    All American Gutter Protection accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does All American Gutter Protection offer free estimates?

    Yes, All American Gutter Protection offers free project estimates.

    Does All American Gutter Protection offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All American Gutter Protection does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does All American Gutter Protection offer a senior discount?

    No, All American Gutter Protection does not offer a senior discount.

    Does All American Gutter Protection offer emergency services?

    Yes, All American Gutter Protection offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by All American Gutter Protection?

    Yes, All American Gutter Protection offers warranties.

    What services does All American Gutter Protection offer?

    All American Gutter Protection offers the following services: Installation of Gutter Covers (includes a gutter cleaning), Gutter Screens (includes a gutter cleaning), Leaf Guards (includes a gutter cleaning), Seamless Gutters, Soffit and Fascia Repair/replacement.

    Are there any services All American Gutter Protection does not offer?

    Roofing,