Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Schumacher Home Services LLC

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

106 S Westmoor Ave apt C

Newark, OH 43055

Description

Schumacher Home Services LLC is a veteran owned business that is focused on quality, not quantity. We want to provide you with the best service possible and leave your home feeling fresher and more efficient. We treat your home like our own and want to show you what real customer satisfaction is about!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (7)dryer vent cleaning (3)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

04/23/2021

Excellent Job very professional. Hired individually after Angi couldnt find a competent professional charged us for nothing and still kept 10.00 of our money. Schumacher Home services are excellent. Angi was a complete disappointment and rip off. Very thankful I found Schumacher on my own !

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $440

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/23/2021

5.0

03/27/2021

Excellent service, thanks!

Description of Work
Air Duct Cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/27/2021

5.0

02/16/2021

Well they got the job done.

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category handyman service

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/16/2021

5.0

12/02/2020

Aaron was great. He contacted me right away and scheduled me the very next day. Everything went great, showed up on time, and I would definitely use Aaron again. I recommend this company.

Description of Work
Replace Vent Hose From Dyer

Category dryer vent cleaning

Cost $260

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/30/2020

My experience with Schumacher was great. They called back from my request right away and scheduled. Called the morning of the appointment letting me know they were on the way. Completed job, cleaned up outside. Very pleased with service.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/30/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

They were awesome, they cleaned up the mess the first company made, they came in and did everything correct and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
They did air duct cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

It was great and I have no issues. They were very professional, very quick, very polite, they use to work at the time frame and they let me know on how the work goes. They also let me know the result of the work and they didn't left the work until they finish.

Description of Work
They cleaned out cat hair in the ventilation system.

Category air duct cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/11/2020

5.0

11/24/2020

It was good. He did a good work, he has a good price and he cleaned up after himself.

Description of Work
He cleaned my ducts.

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $8,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

5.0

11/23/2019

Aaron was great. Showed up on time, was clean and professional. Will defiantly use again when needed

Description of Work
HVAC Duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

Cost $1,200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2019

5.0

09/11/2019

Aaron is awesome! I can’t say enough good things. Aaron was very thorough and explained the process very well. He even went the extra mile to help me fix a very broken and clogged dryer vent. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Complete vent and duct cleaning for entire house and dryer

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/11/2019

    Services Offered

    We offer professional Air Duct Cleaning, Dryer Vent Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning, and Window Washing!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No