Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Dutch Signature Windows

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2007 •

General Remodeling
No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Located In

Millersburg, OH 44654

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

At Dutch Signature Windows, we are your premier choice for professional window installs and repairs. We have provided high quality work and friendly customer service for years....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

window replacement (4)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

12/03/2021


Paul D.

They did a great job, one man came in and took care of the whole project, it was divided into several jobs but it was all done by one person, he was polite, prompt and courteous, he cleaned up after himself, and just a good, professional person overall.

Description of Work
Installed new windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/15/2021

5.0

11/23/2021


Nancy N.

Marlin was super to work with for our replacement casement windows, sliding door and side entry garage door. He is very much an attention to detail craftsman and the quality of his products are as well. He was on time and on budget. We have had the windows over a year now and still love them. We would use Dutch Signature again and highly recommend them.

Description of Work
windows and doors

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/29/2021

5.0

11/23/2021


Kelle H.

We had a glass block window put in our bathroom upstairs. They were wonderful to work for and got the job done quickly! We are so pleased with what they did I would gladly hire them again!

Description of Work
windows

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

5.0

11/23/2021


Susan W.

Great! Marlin listened and got exactly what I wanted. The crew was also very pleasant. I love my new windows.

Description of Work
windows

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

5.0

11/23/2021


Bruce H.

Excellent! Very happy with the quality of the windows and the installation process went quickly and smoothly!

Description of Work
windows

Category remodeling,replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/23/2021

5.0

11/23/2021


Kathryn W.

Beautiful job & I have 2 -10 ft Bow windows which some of the window companies I contacted did not like. Mr Miller gave his opinion but no pressure. Workers were pleasant, knowledgeable, & efficient. The owner finished all the details himself & did an excellent job. I would recommend his company to everyone.

Description of Work
windows

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/30/2021

5.0

11/17/2021


William B.

The service was excellent. They were very professional, very meticulous and very detailed.

Description of Work
They put in 25 windows

Category replacement windows

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/17/2021

5.0

11/09/2021


Marie J.

Mr. Miller and his crew were professional and polite. They definetly know what they are doing. Installation went smoothly , they did a great job and the window and patio door look wonderful. I highly recommend Dutch Signature Windows.

Description of Work
installation of Patio Door & Bay Window

Category replacement windows

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2021

    Services Offered

    Window Installation, Window Repair, Single/Double Hung Windows, Cottage Windows, Slider Windows, Various Shaped Windows

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    no
    Warranties
    Yes