Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

A & G Trucking

Founded 1994 • With Angi since March 2003

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

17669 Pioneer Rd

Middlefield, OH 44062

Description

Roll off dumpsters....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

05/17/2015


nicole D.

I paid for one full week rental of a 10 yard container. When I was finished with my project after 4 days, I offered A&G to pick up the dumpster early if they would like. When he came to pick it up, he stated it was too full. I asked him to come back the next day and I would have it leveled out, since I paid for an entire week anyway. HE REFUSED, then DUMPED over 10 yards of trash on my driveway! I begged him to let me get what I paid for and he was the meanest most unprofessional jerk I have ever dealt with. It cost me hundreds of dollars to get everything cleaned up and the hours of work put me in the hospital with a sprained back.

Description of Work
I paid for one full week rental of a 10 yard container. When I was finished with my project after 4 days, I offered A&G to pick up the dumpster early if they would like. When he came to pick it up, he stated it was too full. I asked him to come back the next day and I would have it leveled out, since I paid for an entire week anyway. HE REFUSED, then DUMPED over 10 yards of trash on my driveway! I begged him to let me get what I paid for and he was the meanest most unprofessional jerk I have ever dealt with. It cost me hundreds of dollars to get everything cleaned up and the hours of work put me in the hospital with a sprained back.

Category dumpster service

5.0

12/18/2014


Joseph H.

Description of Work
Tore off the back of my house to add an addition. They supplied the dumpster for the job. They got it there when I needed it, were very friendly and business oriented. I had a very good experience with them.

Category dumpster service

5.0

05/02/2012


Shandra T.

Excellent and friendly service. A&G Trucking responded quickly to my inquiry, was able to drop off the dumpster on the requested day and was flexible on the pick-up date. They did an excellent job of backing into our long and curvy driveway and placing the dumpster where we wanted it. They were also the least expensive of the companies I called.

Description of Work
Rental of 20-yard dumpster.

Category dumpster service

5.0

09/27/2009


SANDOR V.

Very professional.I could not have been more pleased.Overall great experience.

Description of Work
10 yard dumpster rental

Category dumpster service

5.0

06/30/2009


Sherrie L.

For dumpster services, know how much you plan to dump and after you estimate the size of the dumpster you plan to order, get one size larger. Adam's prices are the best I found in our area, but I underestimated and needed two dumpsters to finish my job.

Description of Work
Adam responded to my call for an estimate within one hour. I ordered the dumpster for delivery and set up the date and time and he was prompt, courteous, professional, safe and careful in placing the dumpster and a pleasure to do business with. When I needed a second dumpster (see below,) he picked up the first and delivered the second by the next morning after my call for pick-up. That really helped us with our work-flow, which was not interrupted. This company gets an A+ from me.

Category dumpster service

5.0

05/14/2003


FREDRICK & ELIZABETH E.

EXTREMELY COURTEOUS, PICKED UP AFTER 10 DAYS AND THE PRICE WAS WONDERFUL. OUTSTANDING START TO FINISH, THESE ARE THE PEOPLE TO RENT DUMPSTERS FROM

Description of Work
DUMPSTER

Category dumpster service

5.0

03/05/2003


RUTH B.

Description of Work
DUMPSTER & HAULING. EASTERN SUBURBS. DEPENDABLE & CLEAN.

Category dumpster service

Service Provider Response

customer was great and we are happy for the great review

    Other local Pros in your area

    HardEnd Construction, Repair, and Removal

    Give us a call or click to request a quote today!  

    Kingsmill Group Inc

    Full-Service interior remodeling company. Specializing in basements, bathrooms, and kitchens. In business since 1996.  

    JDL Concrete Co

    J.D.L. Concrete is a Concrete Contractor & Masonry Contractor located in Geneva Ohio that services all of Geneva & the surrounding areas both Commercial and Residential. We specialize in Concrete Driveways, Concrete Repair, Stamped Concrete, Concrete Patios, Concrete Steps, Retaining Wall Services, Concrete Staining, Concrete Sidewalks Concrete Design & more. Here at J.D.L. Concrete, our mission as a Concrete Company is to always provide quality Concrete Services at an affordable price. Our contractors are highly trained professionals with years of experience. For all things concrete, trust the experts at J.D.L. Concrete! Call today for more information.  

    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roll off dumpsters.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about A & G Trucking

    How is A & G Trucking overall rated?

    A & G Trucking is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are A & G Trucking open?

    A & G Trucking is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does A & G Trucking provide

    A & G Trucking accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does A & G Trucking offer free estimates?

    Yes, A & G Trucking offers free project estimates.

    Does A & G Trucking offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, A & G Trucking does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by A & G Trucking?

    Yes, A & G Trucking offers warranties.

    What services does A & G Trucking offer?

    A & G Trucking offers the following services: Roll off dumpsters.