Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Just Windows LLC

Founded 1992 • With Angi since January 2013

5.0

(16) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

9300 Hamilton Dr

Mentor, OH 44060

Description

Window and door sales & installation. Family owned & operated....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/15/2019


ed S.

It was awesome. On time and professional, they were willing to do whatever it took. I was very pleased

Description of Work
New windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

08/14/2019


Mark K.

Excellent. They are very efficient, very dependable, great communication and great workmanship.

Description of Work
They installed 4 doors in my home.

Category doors

5.0

08/14/2019


Thomas G.

Very good. They are really good and attention to detail.

Description of Work
They did some window and siding installation.

Category siding,replacement windows

5.0

08/14/2019


annie K.

Very well. The quality was great for the price. They do the work beautifully, well-insulated and we're happy with them.

Description of Work
He replaced solar windows, two sliding doors, and two glass lock window.

Category replacement windows,doors

5.0

07/02/2017


Sarah V.

Timely and fair estimate. Work done soon after windows arrived. Professional employees. Definitely recommend.

Description of Work
replacement windows

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/11/2016


Karen S.

The 2 men who did the work were efficient and well organized. Everything was cleaned up completely.

Description of Work
Replacing of 6 front windows on my house

Category replacement windows

5.0

10/15/2013


Jim H.

From the original planning to the final implementation, the project went very smooth. Tom McPeak, the owner of Just Windows, was totally involved throughout the entire project and in fact performed 90% of the work. I consider myself to be somewhat of a perfectionist and Tom is definitely the kind of contractor that I always hope to find. Tom did a beautiful job at our house, the price was very fair and I would recommend him highly.

Description of Work
Replaced our old windows with new triple pane vinyl, replaced our double front doors and added miscellaneous aluminum trim work around the house.

Category replacement windows,doors

5.0

01/04/2013


Tom D.

Excellent service. Tom removed all doors and hauled away the debris. He cleaned up after himself and left the area looking better than when he came. Tom offers 12 months same as cash financing. Tom is the owner and is on sight working the entire time. He does not send in a different crew to do the work. His price was much better than competitors.

Description of Work
Tom replaced front door with side lights, screen door and three patio doors. One patio door was oversized. We chose to use Polaris products. He deals with Polaris and Alside windows and doors.

Category replacement windows,doors

5.0

01/02/2013


Tom D.

Excellent service. Tom removed all doors and hauled away the debris. He cleaned up after himself and left the area looking better than when he came. Tom offers 12 months same as cash financing. Tom is the owner and is on sight working the entire time. He does not send in a different crew to do the work. His price was much better than competitors.

Description of Work
Tom replaced front door with side lights, screen door and three patio doors. One patio door was oversized. We chose to use Polaris products. He deals with Polaris and Alside windows and doors.

Category replacement windows

5.0

04/24/2009


Lynn S.

He had a crew of about 4. Work was done in 2 days. Cleaned up well.

Description of Work
Installed 13 new Windows in our Home. Also looked at our 10 yr previously installed windows and ordered parts for them where needed.

Category replacement windows

    Other local Pros in your area

    Infinity from Marvin Cleveland

    PREMIUM INFINITY FROM MARVIN FIBERGLASS WINDOWS AND DOORS. OUR PRODUCTS: Our complete line of home windows & doors are custom-made for your home using our proprietary Ultrex fiberglass that is 8 times stronger than vinyl. The durability of Ultrex, combined with our timeless designs & finishes, will ensure your windows & doors withstand the test of time. OUR AWARD-WINNING SERVICE: Our goals with every customer are to provide a worry-free process & an exceptional experience. We also back our service up with a Lifetime Service and Installation Warranty. We'll take care of all the details, you sit back & enjoy your new view. ABOUT US: Backed by a company with over 100 years’ experience, Infinity from Marvin - Cleveland provides premium Infinity from Marvin fiberglass replacement windows & patio doors for your home.  

    Offers by Infinity from Marvin Cleveland on Angi
    NRG Masters

    Since 1983, Northcoast Energy Masters has been providing Cleveland, Akron and all of northeast Ohio with top quality replacement windows, doors, insulation and vinyl siding. We have thousands of satisfied customers. Our pledge is to provide you with quality replacement windows, insulation, doors, vinyl siding, and sunrooms at the fairest price. We take the time to listen to your concerns and needs, and offer the best possible solution to fit your budget. This, in turn, builds our reputation by your repeat business and referral of your family and friends. As a member of pro, professional remodels of Ohio, North Coast Energy Masters is pledged to observe high standards of honesty, integrity and responsibility in the conduct of business. We offer you the latest ideas from around the nation to serve you better. North Coast Energy Masters is a member in good standing with the Better Business Bureau and Angie's List. In fact, we are a 10+ year Angie's List super service award winner. We are a member of Contractors Network of America and PRO. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured. 10-20 employees. Uses AAMA installation masters installers. Cost is determined by the job. No travel charges. Evenings & weekends by appt. Additional phones- 440-439-1850, 440-734-9250. Additional emails- sales@worldclasswindows.com. Additional web - www.worldclasswindows.com. Additional DBAs - Northcoast Energy Masters Inc, Sun Home Services Inc.  

    Window City Pros LLC

    With over 30 years of industry experience, Chad Howman founded Window City Pros to provide customers with access to cost-effective windows from masters within the market. What started as a handful of employees has flourished into a thriving organization serving Northeast Ohio.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Window, door sales & installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Just Windows LLC

    How is Just Windows LLC overall rated?

    Just Windows LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Just Windows LLC open?

    Just Windows LLC is open:

    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Just Windows LLC provide

    Just Windows LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Financing Available, Discover

    Does Just Windows LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, Just Windows LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does Just Windows LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Just Windows LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Just Windows LLC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Just Windows LLC offers a 5% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Just Windows LLC?

    Yes, Just Windows LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Just Windows LLC offer?

    Just Windows LLC offers the following services: Window, door sales & installation.