Junk Tossers, LLC

About

Founded 2018 • With Angi since July 2019

Here at Junk Tossers LLC, we sustain our business on quality and integrity. We are experts in our trade and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business. Bulk Junk Removal, Estate and Whole House Clean Out, Storage Locker Clean Out, Demolition, Shed Removal. We offer reasonable prices and scheduling. All work is tailored to the particular needs of every customer. Truck size and equipment are selected per job to save customers money. We help customers clean up and restart their lives moving forward. This is an owner-operated business....

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+15 more images

Shed removal

Shed removal

hauling
Demo and haul away

Verified Reviews

5.0

(52) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

52

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hauling (50)trash removal (6)movers (4)dumpster rental (3)house cleaning (2)
Showing 1-25 of 52 reviews
5.0

08/29/2022


Elizabeth H.

Tyler and his crew did a great job. From the first meeting we had to arrive at an estimate to the last bit of material that needed to be removed they were professional and hard working. They cleaned out the house, garage and shed in a short amount of time and their fee was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Junk Tossers to anyone needing hauling and clean up of any size space.

Description of Work
Removal of a large amount of old furniture and miscellaneous items that needed to be removed from a house that is being sold. Removal of carpeting.

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2022

5.0

06/30/2022


Roberta R.

Wonderfully! Very professional & courteous. The guys were prompt, efficient & friendly. We are planning to use this service again and we have recommended them to neighbors who are looking for this type of service.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for hiring us! It was a pleasure to work with you!
5.0

06/21/2022


Leah A.

Texted me day of pick up to confirm time. Showed up on time. Very curious and worked quickly to remove refrigerator. I would definitely recommend them for any hauling away needs.

Description of Work
Hauling away old refrigerator

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the kind review! Very much appreciate your business!
5.0

05/04/2022


Michelle B.

It went amazing. Very prompt. Clear communication and very adaptable - I added to what they were hauling and it was no issue to do so. Tyler and Rocko (his assistant) were simply amazing quick and efficient.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Cost $325

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/04/2022

Service Provider Response

I’m so glad we could help and make the process smooth !
5.0

03/31/2022


Jan M.

Tyler was prompt to call to offer his service. He is professional, respectful and was in contact until the job was done. I will use Junk Tossers again when doing projects in my home. I highly recommend Tyler and his company, Junk Tossers.

Description of Work
Hauling old refrigerator out of basement.

Category hauling services

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2022

Service Provider Response

Our pleasure! Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to help !
5.0

03/06/2022


Tracy S.

They were professional, prompt, and did a great job!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/09/2022

Service Provider Response

It was our pleasure to be able to help you !
5.0

11/01/2021


Mike S.

Tyler and Dan were very friendly and efficient. They quickly loaded the truck and cleaned up the area. Of all of the estimates I got, they were the lowest and I would highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2021

5.0

10/04/2021


Tracy G.

Tyler and his crew were terrific!! When I made the initial inquiry, he responded within minutes. His pricing is fair and his crew did a great job! Scheduling was easy, he arrived 5 minutes early and they were very efficient with their time. Will definitely recommend Junk Tossers to my friends and colleagues. Thank you, Tyler!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

Service Provider Response

It was a pleasure to help you as well!
5.0

09/07/2021


Kenneth Z.

Tyler and his helper did an excellent job removing an exceptionally heavy recliner couch and love seat from our basement. Definitely not an easy job. Would absolutely hire again for any future work!

Description of Work
Hauling away recliner couch and love seat

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

08/08/2021


Randy P.

Everything went perfectly. Tyler and his crew went above and beyond to get our space cleaned out.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Welcome to the neighborhood. Glad we could help out!
5.0

06/03/2021


Tora J.

I needed to get rid of a washer and dryer ftom my basement so I did a google search for junk removal and Junk Tossers received my contact info and came immediately! Same day service!! They were very professional, efficient and reasonable! I would definitely recommend them!!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/03/2021

5.0

04/21/2021


Jennifer Dorene S.

Tyler and his friend Harry were very prompt and professional

Description of Work
took down my shed

Category garbage collection

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/19/2021

5.0

03/04/2021


Mary R.

Excellent job, very professional, on time would definitely hire in the future.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services, moving companies

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2021

Service Provider Response

Very happy that we could help you out. Our pleasure!!!
5.0

02/25/2021


Richard K.

Great, they were very efficient. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/25/2021

Service Provider Response

Sure glad we could help you haul away that item! Not easy but we got the job done!
5.0

02/13/2021


river J.

Tyler and his friend were very professional and kind! Gave an amazing price and hauled out heavy furniture within an hour. Highly recommend and would work with him again in the future.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category garbage collection, hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/13/2021

Service Provider Response

So happy we could be of help to you!
5.0

01/22/2021


melinda C.

Went great. Very professional and courteous.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/22/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for you kind review
5.0

01/12/2021


Kathy A.

Great. On time. Work done completely and extremely respectful

Description of Work
Hauling and demolition

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind review ! We thank you for your business !
5.0

11/20/2020


Denise K.

It was fantastic. Tyler and Chris were efficient, friendly and respectful of our time. I’d recommend them to others. Super easy to work with and coordinate what needed to be done. Awesome experience!!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2020

Service Provider Response

We take pride in what we do and helping the genuine people like yourself!
5.0

11/05/2020


Betty J.

Junk Tossers, Tyler and his team did an excellent job clearing out the upstairs of our bungalow. They were prompt, professional, and cleaned up after. Junk Tossers hit a home run and I would recommend and use them again.

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

Service Provider Response

It gives us great pleasure to give you back your upstairs bungalow space! Super happy how your new room looks!
5.0

10/29/2020


Claudia W.

I am so glad that I found Junk Tossers on Angie's List. They were prompt, courteous, professional, efficient, and very reasonably priced. I recommend them highly! I will definitely hire them again!

Description of Work
Hauling

Category hauling services

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/29/2020

5.0

09/30/2020


Sherry B.

Excellent service Everything was done as promised in a professional and timely manner The price was fair and reasonable We would definitely use this company again and will recommend them to others

Description of Work
Shed tear down and removal

Category hauling services

Cost $950

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

Service Provider Response

We enjoyed working in your beautiful backyard with the shaded trees. Thank you for letting us help you!
5.0

09/17/2020


Amy J.

Their work was amazing. The two-man crew took down the shed in a neat and orderly fashion. They were organized and extremely professional. They had me inspect the site after clean-up and asked if there was anything more they could do while here. Just a spectacular job! Great communication too. The entire job took just over an hour.

Description of Work
Tear-down and removal of old shed

Category hauling services

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/16/2020