Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Green and Clean Home Services

5.0

(510) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since October 2016

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

7844 Lake Shore Blvd

Mentor, OH 44060

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are an essential service and can definitely help with house sanitation, air ducts cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, carpet and upholstery cleaning, chimney/fireplace cleaning & inspection & repair. We take all the precautions necessary with "PPE" (Personal Protective Equipment) & sanitize our equipment

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Air Duct And Vent Cleaning

Air Duct And Vent Cleaning

air duct cleaning202044060
Clean and sanitize the entire ducts and vents in the house.

Description

Best "Angie" service award winner for two years in a row (2019 and 2020)!! , the former name was "Angie's List", now it's "Angie". Our website is - www.greenandcleanhomeservices.com our phone number is - 216-446-2626 Toll Free: (888) 886-4305 Emergency - 216-312-6371 COVID-19 Update- All of our staff and technicians have received the Covid-19 vaccine. WE ARE UP AND RUNNING DURING THE CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19), WE TAKE ALL THE PRECAUTIONS NECESSARY SO YOU CAN TRUST US AND FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH OUR SERVICES- - All our staff and technicians took the COVID-19 vaccine! - Our technicians maintain social distancing regulations, as defined by the Centers for Disease Control, on and off duty. - Our technicians wear face masks, gloves, and shoe covers while in your home. - Our employees will wipe down all surfaces they were in contact with. - Our employees will sanitize our equipment before and after each job and wash their hands regularly. Green and Clean Home Services is a one-stop-shop for air duct and vent cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, chimney sweep (chimney & fireplace cleaning), chimney & fireplace inspection, chimney & fireplace repairs, chimney cap installation, carpet cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. We found that top-notch customer service and uncompromising quality of service are an absolute necessity for true customer satisfaction. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Click on the link below- this is the link to our youtube channel, with all our videos. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNIZQ8knp5yT3MmYqQz6e9A Note - Minimum visit is $91/$99, depending on location. Coupon prices may vary depending on customer location. Air duct cleaning coupon is for $189 up to 1,400 sqft house....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(510) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

500

4

2

3

2

2

1

1

5

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

air duct cleaning (249)chimney sweep (200)dryer vent cleaning (191)carpet cleaning (183)chimney repair (107)upholstery cleaning (81)chimney cap repair (68)oriental rug cleaning (9)house cleaning (35)
Showing 1-10 of 510 reviews
5.0

10/04/2021

Dave was friendly and professional. He did a great job cleaning our chimneys; everything was cleaned up afterwards - no mess. Our caps look great! The prices is very good. We will be scheduling again next year!

Description of Work
2 chimneys cleaned, 2 chimneys capped and inspection

Category chimney sweep,chimney caps

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/04/2021

5.0

09/07/2021

He was very professional and good to work with.

Description of Work
Air vents and dryer vent

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/07/2021

5.0

08/19/2021

Green and Clean did a wonderful job explaining the issues with the fireplace in my newly purchased home. He provided before and after photos as well as told me what was happening step-by-step. He answered all my questions and was very pleasant. Not to mention the whole process was very clean. I would highly recommend Green and Clean!

Description of Work
Level 2 Chimney Inspection and Cleaning

Category chimney sweep

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/18/2021

5.0

08/02/2021

Excellent! Quality service, on time and well done. Will definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Duct and dryer vent cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2021

5.0

07/17/2021

David was very professional and kind explained the process to us and communicated well. The service was great thank you

Description of Work
Couch cleaning and dryer vent cleaning.

Category upholstery cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $450

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/17/2021

5.0

07/02/2021

It went very well. David was very friendly and professional. He did a great job in all areas. Showed me the progress as he worked as well as told me each step in the process. I'm very happy with my service and I will try to send some business their way. Would definitely recommend.

Description of Work
Carpets cleaned and air ducts cleaned and sanitized.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

Cost $435

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/02/2021

Images

Review for Green and Clean Home Services  - 7844 Lake Shore Blvd, Mentor, OH - 39391957
5.0

06/16/2021

great service, would definitely use again!

Description of Work
chimney sweep and cap installation

Category chimney sweep,chimney caps

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2021

5.0

06/15/2021

The service was done very well, I could see the difference now, He showed me before and after the work was done. He was very timely, professional, punctual and I would use him again in the future

Description of Work
Chimney and Vent Cleaning Service

Category chimney sweep,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $427

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2021

5.0

06/14/2021

Really well! He was very informative and helpful. We will use them again!

Description of Work
Dryer Vent cleaning

Category carpet cleaners,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $180

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

5.0

05/27/2021

Excellent. David was very good with scheduling and the cleaning went very well. He explained everything clearly and continued to show me his progress. Very pleased that I hired this company.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning and dryer duct cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning,dryer vent cleaning

Cost $750

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

Services Offered

Chimney & fireplace services - Chimney sweep (chimney & fireplace cleaning), chimney & fireplace inspection, chimney & fireplace repair, chimney caps (covers) installation. - Air duct and dryer vent cleaning. - Carpet and upholstery cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes