Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

D&D Maintenance

Founded 2006 • With Angi since September 2012

4.3

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4087 Foskett Rd

Medina, OH 44256

Description

We are a professional company that has been servicing Northeast ohio since 2006. With 20 years of Combined experience we have grown to 5 trucks and 14 employees. Warranty's are offered on everything we install. For more information check out are website and watch our videos! Recently just expanded

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

04/01/2017


Anthony T.

Terrible...very messy... used small planting after I was shown LARGE ones. There was a lot of loud bad language !!! 1 year after the job was done plants are dieing and not being replaced. My brick walk has separated and sunk a few inches. They said it would take 5 days and it took 1 month to complete after the price I was quoted was raised 3 times

Description of Work
Wanted front yard relandscaped

Category landscaping

4.0

04/15/2016


WILLIAM M K.

They did all I could expect them to do. They came out and trimmed and cut the grass every other week for $30. Left the lawn in good shape, closing gates behind them when they left. They were happy and friendly and really tried to please me every time they cut my grass.

Description of Work
Lawn care, cut grass, and trim.

Category landscaping, lawn service

5.0

03/31/2016


Rock W.

Very well. They arrived on time and hauled the stones away as requested.

Description of Work
Removed two large landscape boulders from front yard. We could find no other landscaper/stone provider willing to do this work.

Category landscaping, hardscaping

5.0

02/21/2016


MR & MRS G D.

It could not have gone better. They came out assessed the situation gave me a price. Came out with the materials. Had to excavate to get the drain in the ground. Worked well. Neat. Prompt. I took photos as they went along. No objections. When they were finished they filled in the trenches and seeded the area. I asked lots of questions -- they were very amenable to answering them all. If I can find another project for them to do I will certainly call on them again.

Description of Work
Installed a (I believe it is called) French Drain so the water does not run into our shed anymore.

Category landscaping

5.0

10/27/2015


Jean N.

Description of Work
Landscaping and pond

Category landscaping, lakefront landscaping

5.0

03/18/2015


Lawrence F.

We've used them for years. My husband was comparing prices with other people and we decided to stay with the one we have. If there is ever a problem, he comes and fixes it, so I'm not worried about it. We know him and he's reliable. He's early.

Description of Work
We have a landscaper. We're using D&D Landscaping. The owner, Dustin was here yesterday but only to give me an estimate. He's going to mulch all the beds and he's going to trim all the shrubs and then we had some trees removed last year, and he's going to clean up those areas. There are 2 very large areas he's going to plant grass.

Category landscaping, lawn service, mulch

5.0

12/23/2014


David M.

Overall - excellent job! Quick and efficient - they crew never dawdled; Nice, crisp clean up upon finish and departure.

Description of Work
Spring clean up; removal of some old plants/shrubs; planting of new shrubs and trees

Category lakefront landscaping

5.0

03/12/2013


Lawrence F.

They do good lawn service and landscaping. If you need any kind of hauling or any of that kind of stuff. They've done a really good job. They've put down mulch for us and cleaned up the yard after the winter. We've always felt that they do a good job for a low price. The prices are good. They are either comparable to or lower than the same service from other places. This is what we like about them, if we have a problem or anything, they always get right back to us.

Description of Work
We've been using D&D Maintenance for a few year. I last used D&D Maintenance a month ago to have our shrubs trimmed.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Double H Lawn Care

    Specialize in mowing, mulching and cleanups. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Powergreen Pressure Washing

    We specialize in soft washing and pressure washing for your home and business. House washing, roof cleaning, concrete cleaning and concrete ceiling are our specialties. We are a veteran owned company and we are professionally trained, certified and insured for your protection. With our “best-in-industry” products guarantee. You will be satisfied with our concrete sealer‘s. Powergreen is also a professional Christmas Lighting company, parterning with www.Wehangchristmaslights.com from Nov 1 through Feb 1. Design, install, maintenance, removal and storage is what we cover. Its all included.  

    Angi Certified

    Lawnman Yardcare Inc

    10 Year Super Service Award Winner!! No subs. Charges an hourly rate of $55.00 per man hour.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Lawn maintenance, lawn install, hardscapes, patio's, retaining walls,water features, plant & tree install & maintenance, Concrete, dormant pruning, snow removal, mulching, land clearing & some irrigation.

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about D&D Maintenance

    How is D&D Maintenance overall rated?

    D&D Maintenance is currently rated 4.3 overall out of 5.

    What days are D&D Maintenance open?

    D&D Maintenance is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does D&D Maintenance provide

    D&D Maintenance accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does D&D Maintenance offer free estimates?

    Yes, D&D Maintenance offers free project estimates.

    Does D&D Maintenance offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, D&D Maintenance offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does D&D Maintenance offer a senior discount?

    No, D&D Maintenance does not offer a senior discount.

    Does D&D Maintenance offer emergency services?

    Yes, D&D Maintenance offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by D&D Maintenance?

    Yes, D&D Maintenance offers warranties.

    What services does D&D Maintenance offer?

    D&D Maintenance offers the following services: Lawn maintenance, lawn install, hardscapes, patio's, retaining walls,water features, plant & tree install & maintenance, Concrete, dormant pruning, snow removal, mulching, land clearing & some irrigation.

    Are there any services D&D Maintenance does not offer?

    NA