Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Bath R Us

Founded 2020 •

4.8

(21) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1213 MEDINA RD

Medina, OH 44256

Description

We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/28/2022


Jackie H.

They done good work and was friendly

Description of Work
Tub to shower conversion

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

09/22/2022


Mike S.

It was done very professionally.

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeled

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

09/16/2022


Diana Y.

GREAT. COMPLETELY SATISFIED.

Description of Work
Complete bathroom remodel

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

08/10/2022


John G.

I went extremely well. Rob the sales rep was did a very thorough job. The installers, Derek and Jake, did an awesome job. It started on Mon 8/8/22 and was finished by mid afternoon on the nest day, 8/9/22. The demolition was done in less than 2 hours. That was done very professionally. From what I can tell, they generated 2 or 3 garbage bags of debris. The tub was cut in half and removed. Most of the old tile walls were removed in intact pieces and very few tiles were shattered. They disposed all debris-none were left on my premises. The installation job was excellent. It looks great as you can see from the pictures. I highly recommend Bath R Us. I suggest that you request that Derek and Jake work on your project. They excel on what they do.

Description of Work
Demolition of old bathtub and removal of tiles walls. Install walk in shower with bench, shower door unit, grab bars, and Moen dual sprayer shower unit.

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

04/12/2022


dawnn P.

wondwrful. looks great

Description of Work
shower install

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

03/04/2022


Todd P.

Wonderful experience working with Bath R Us. From sales pitch to install smooth business transaction. John, Gage and Mike were extremely professional and understood exactly what we were looking for in design and installation details. John was very creative with some of the design nuances. Thank you Bath R Us

Description of Work
Renovate a 25 square foot 3 piece ensuite

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

02/01/2022


Joe K.

Excellent bathroom remodel, great installers and quality!!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category bathtub refinishing

5.0

08/25/2021


Ron S.

The job was extremely well done. Doug and Junior did a very professional job, were very courteous and completed the job in a timely manner. They answered any questions we had, did a great job on cleanup after work was completed. Excellent!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodel: tub/shower surround removal, replaced with walk in shower. Old flooring was also removed, replaced with new vinyl plank flooring.

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

07/02/2021


Starr S.

Well, I have to say I was a bit nervous at the beginning because the price for this job is what I would call top dollar. However... The pros arrived on time. They did the entire job in a week. I really felt like my job was a priority for them, although they were picking up bits and pieces of others along the way. They did an outstanding job for me. The materials installed are absolutely stellar. Fabulous fabulous quality and beauty. (There's a life time warranty to boot). I recommend this company highly if you can afford the additional cost - it is totally worth it. Now, on to one of my pet peeves with remodels - the cleanup. These guys were super clean every single day. They were building stuff in my garage and they kept that clean too. If there were 6 stars, I would give it. They do beautiful workmanship on a fantastic product.

Description of Work
Remodel main floor bath. New walls, floor, shower, vanity cabinet and sink, lighting.

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

5.0

04/14/2021


S. D.

Professional work. The bathroom looks awesome! We’ll recommend them to family and friends!

Description of Work
Bathroom remodeling.

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Yay! We are thrilled to hear about your experience. Thank you for your business. Thank you, Bath R Us
1.0

04/06/2021


Wayne O.

We paid the $600 deposit on June 26th. This was one item in several home upgrades we were completing. Unfortunately due to delays resulting from COVID-19, in getting the other steps completed prior to have this work performed we had to put off the installation. We finally had the last step the floor installation completed, called to schedule the install, and were told they no longer wanted to complete the job and would refund our deposit. All of the other contractors, electricians, painters, insulation cabinet and counter top installers all worked with us, and the delays.

Description of Work
Install Toilet and Sink in new bathroom

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for review and for sharing your feedback! We strive to provide 100% satisfaction and are sorry to hear your experience was not. In this current situation we attempted to schedule the installation multipe times, but the homeowner was unable to due so. Due to the nine month delay on not being able to schedule their installation, we were unable to move forward with their project and issued the customer a full refund of their deposit.
5.0

10/09/2020


Len R.

Everything went great! Mike Depasquale was the representative I first met. He was on time and nice. The crews did a great job and everything looks amazing. Thank you.

Description of Work
Bathroom shower

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

That's great! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for your business. Thank you, Bath R Us
5.0

08/26/2020


Kimberly C.

It went great! Andre and Kyle did a fantastic job and all was done in a quick and professional way. They were very courteous and knowledgable and we are very pleased!

Description of Work
We did a remodeling on one of the bathrooms and replaced a shower pan in the other.

Category bathtub refinishing, home remodeling

Service Provider Response

That's great! Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. Thank you, Bath R Us
5.0

07/22/2020


dennis Z.

Mike Depasquale was great. He was on time and was very helpful. Thank you.

Description of Work
Bath remodel

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

That's great! Thank you for your review and business. Thank you, Bath R Us
5.0

07/15/2020


Katelyn H.

Mike Sykora came over tonight and presented options to us for our shower replacement. We are excited for the opportunity to upgrade our shower and we were presented with a plan that is within our budget! We especially appreciated Mike’s professional approach and the fact that he wore a mask without being asked to. Mike was friendly, to the point, and very knowledgeable. Thank you! We are looking forward to installation.

Description of Work
Shower replacement

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Thank you, Bath R Us
5.0

07/14/2020


Thomas H.

Mike Sykora with Bath R Us provided us with some great recommendations and options for our bathroom remodel. We have a very small master bathroom, but found an option that will look great once complete. We appreciate the fact that he respected our home and wore a mask. We are excited for our new shower.

Description of Work
Shower Remodel

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! Thank you, Bath R Us
5.0

07/10/2020


Kimberly C.

bathroom remodel and repair

Description of Work
We are in the pre-reno stage but we were very happy with the consultation. Mike was very personable and professional.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for the review! Thank you, Bath R Us
5.0

06/28/2020


John H.

From start to finish was a great. Everybody was professional and understanding. Tracy was the best from the time he walked in I was kept informed about everything he was doing. Job turned out great.

Description of Work
partial bathroom remodel

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review and for selecting Bath R Us! We are thrilled to hear about your experience. Thank you, Bath R Us
5.0

05/04/2020


Shayne D.

It was a great service and I will recommend them to others.

Description of Work
They did light construction.

Category electrician

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can help assist with anything in the future. Thank you, Bath-R-Us
5.0

04/29/2020


Tracy H.

They did a wonderful. They went above and beyond. They did a fabulous job. They put effort. We loved everything. I would recommend him to anybody.

Description of Work
They remodeled a bathroom for us.

Category home remodeling

Service Provider Response

Yay!!! We are thrilled to hear that you have a wonderful experience with our team! Please keep us in mind for future purchases. Thank you, Bath R Us
5.0

04/29/2020


Sandy K.

It was really good. They were nice. They cleaned up very well. I was pleased with them.

Description of Work
They refinished my tub.

Category bathtub refinishing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else. Thank you, Bath R Us

    Other local Pros in your area

    DRUX Tech

    DRUX Tech is dedicated to providing our customers with the best quality and craftsmanship. We are here to build relationships with our customers and communities and to provide our employees with a great place to work. DRUX Tech is a leader in providing our customers with the highest quality products and craftsmanship in an honest, efficient, and professional way. Our pledge is to create successful relationships with our customers, employees and community by building trust, treating every project with the utmost integrity and exceeding expectations. We look forward to working with you!  

    CNE Electrical Contractors

    Check our reviews on Home Advisor and Google Electrical Contractors for all Residential, Commercial, Industrial and High Voltage needs. We are locally owned and operated with over 20 years experience. We provide unmatched customer service. We take pride in our professionalism and cleanliness on our job sites. Call us today for your free estimate! We look forward to doing business with you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Independence Electric

    Residential and Commercial Electrical Contractor in the Independence Ohio area with 20 years of experience to help get your next electrical project completed.  

    Business Highlights

    Wears MaskWears Mask
    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Bathroom Remodeling

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bath R Us

    How is Bath R Us overall rated?

    Bath R Us is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bath R Us open?

    Bath R Us is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Bath R Us provide

    Bath R Us accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check

    Does Bath R Us offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bath R Us offers free project estimates.

    Does Bath R Us offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bath R Us does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bath R Us offer a senior discount?

    No, Bath R Us does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bath R Us?

    Yes, Bath R Us offers warranties.

    What services does Bath R Us offer?

    Bath R Us offers the following services: Bathroom Remodeling