Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AMG Green Technologies

Founded 2008 • With Angi since October 2012

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1450 SOM Center Road

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Description

AMG Green Technologies is owned by Dr. Donald Epstein M.D. an Pulmonologist who believes in living pure and creating healthy indoor spaces. We service/clean HVAC inducts we also offer IAQ testing and sell HVAC air/surface purification technologies. We service/distribute to residential homes, small

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/23/2013


mike S.

Great.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

11/22/2013


Dan D.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/28/2013


Shirley S.

we have a large house with a crawl space. all the duct work is in the crawl space. they inspected all the duct work and found some leaking and one not even hooked up. we were losing heat in the winter and air in the summer. they repaired and taped all ducts that had problems, this was not part of the job. If they hadn't told us we would never have know we had leaks. They also cleaned all heat vents and cold air returns, the house is so much warmer and cleaner since we had them come. They were very professional and couldn't have been nicer. I would tell all my friends and family to use this company. just can't say enough good things about the company.

Description of Work
cleaned all ducts in house

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/18/2013


robert B.

They did a great job and were very polite. They were extremely clean in what they did and trustworthy!

Description of Work
Air duct cleaned.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

08/25/2013


elizabeth D.

Rep arrived on time. Handled job professionally and knowledgably. We were very pleased with work.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac, air duct cleaning

5.0

08/22/2013


Kenneth M.

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning. Air purification system.

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

08/15/2013


NANCY G.

Great Job

Description of Work
Air duct cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

05/11/2013


john R.

Started with duct cleaning by emser' Very professional polite, on time. Reynolds HVAC did the install they too were professional, polite and on time.

Description of Work
- Air duct cleaning - Air purification.

Category air duct cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Anderson Heating & Cooling Inc

    This is the company page for Anderson Heating & Cooling serving homeowners in northern Ohio. Our goal is to be your first call for HVAC services.Since inception, the company has had one goal in mind, to be the best residential heating and cooling services company in Lake County and its surrounding communities. We service all home systems and offer valuable maintenance agreements, duct cleaning, indoor air quality analysis, air quality systems and more. Call us now!  

    Green and Clean Home Services

    Best "Angie" service award winner for two years in a row (2019 and 2020)!! , the former name was "Angie's List", now it's "Angie". Our website is - www.greenandcleanhomeservices.com our phone number is - 216-446-2626 Toll Free: (888) 886-4305 Emergency - 216-312-6371 COVID-19 Update- All of our staff and technicians have received the Covid-19 vaccine. WE ARE UP AND RUNNING DURING THE CORONAVIRUS (COVID-19), WE TAKE ALL THE PRECAUTIONS NECESSARY SO YOU CAN TRUST US AND FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH OUR SERVICES- - All our staff and technicians took the COVID-19 vaccine! - Our technicians maintain social distancing regulations, as defined by the Centers for Disease Control, on and off duty. - Our technicians wear face masks, gloves, and shoe covers while in your home. - Our employees will wipe down all surfaces they were in contact with. - Our employees will sanitize our equipment before and after each job and wash their hands regularly. Green and Clean Home Services is a one-stop-shop for air duct and vent cleaning, dryer vent cleaning, chimney sweep (chimney & fireplace cleaning), chimney & fireplace inspection, chimney & fireplace repairs, chimney cap installation, carpet cleaning, and upholstery cleaning. We found that top-notch customer service and uncompromising quality of service are an absolute necessity for true customer satisfaction. We look forward to building long-term relationships with our clients and guaranteeing your satisfaction! Click on the link below- this is the link to our youtube channel, with all our videos. Enjoy! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNIZQ8knp5yT3MmYqQz6e9A  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Green and Clean Home Services  on Angi
    Gorjanc Comfort Services

    Gorjanc Comfort Services, Northeast Ohio’s premier home services company since 1963, is a second-generation heating, air conditioning, plumbing, and generator service provider. Additional DBA - Gorjanc Heating & Cooling. Award winning.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    We offer no cost or obligation 30 day guarantee quotes.

    Services Not Offered

    ask for details.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AMG Green Technologies

    How is AMG Green Technologies overall rated?

    AMG Green Technologies is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are AMG Green Technologies open?

    AMG Green Technologies is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does AMG Green Technologies provide

    AMG Green Technologies accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does AMG Green Technologies offer free estimates?

    Yes, AMG Green Technologies offers free project estimates.

    Does AMG Green Technologies offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, AMG Green Technologies offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does AMG Green Technologies offer a senior discount?

    No, AMG Green Technologies does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by AMG Green Technologies?

    Yes, AMG Green Technologies offers warranties.

    What services does AMG Green Technologies offer?

    AMG Green Technologies offers the following services: We offer no cost or obligation 30 day guarantee quotes.

    Are there any services AMG Green Technologies does not offer?

    ask for details.