Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

All Gutter Cleaning And Leaf Shelter

5.0

(199) Verified Reviews

Founded 1988 • With Angi since January 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

200 Chatham Way Ste 725

Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Description

ALL GUTTER CLEANING and LEAF SHELTER has been serving Northeast Ohio for over 30 years A Member of the BBB with an A+ RATING. A winner of 10 consecutive SUPER SERVICE AWARDS with ANGIE'S LIST also with an 'A' RATING. All GUTTER CLEANING jobs include a Free GUTTER TUNE-UP; tightening gutters to faceboards, caulking any leaks, and making any minor repairs. Affordable LEAF SHELTER fits securely over your existing gutters and a Warranty, that covers the entire gutter system. Also offering POWERWASHING of houses, driveways, and decks w/ staining and painting. Owner Operated. Additional phone - 216-303-1150....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(199) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

191

4

4

3

4

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

gutter cleaning (187)gutter repair (64)pressure washing (3)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 199 reviews
5.0

05/22/2021

Jason and Mike's work was the best. They cleaned and rehung and balanced my gutters Replaced downspouts where needed and repaired existing gutters where needed. Very professional. I highly recommend you call them for your gutter needs. Tim Shea

Description of Work
Gutter and downspout tune up

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2021

5.0

05/12/2021

Tom did an excellent job in cleaning our gutters. I would recommend him highly, and we will certainly call him again should any issues develop in the future.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $275

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/10/2021

5.0

12/05/2020

They clean the gutters and downspouts and repaired my window casing,

Description of Work
They cleaned my gutters.

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/05/2020

5.0

11/25/2020

Very well. They were awesome. When I am ready to get my gutter covers, I will definitely call them.

Description of Work
Gutters cleaned and inspected

Category gutter cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

09/03/2020

They were really fast to respond and perform the work. They were professional, nice and did great work!

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $265

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/08/2020

5.0

07/03/2020

Don't call anyone else, just call All Gutter. Price was extremely competitive, job was done correctly. They went beyond cleaning the gutter they made sure it will not happen again. Friendly, efficient and made sure I was happy. They had the best price. I would hire them again and recommend them to anyone.

Description of Work
clean gutter and remove birds nest from downspout

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $75

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/03/2020

5.0

06/16/2020

It went really well. They came right out to the house while I was at work, they called to tell me what the quote was, I gave the go ahead, then they did all the work that same day. They called to let me know a few things then called again when they were done. Left a invoice, even stamped the envelope and everything looked great! I never even saw them but the work was done and done well. I would us...

Description of Work
Unclogged, cleaned, repaired and added elbows to missing gutters.

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $225

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/16/2020

5.0

05/31/2020

Very nicely done ...cleaned out clogged downspout and gutters. Son came back a week later to power wash the whole house

Description of Work
Clean gutters

Category gutter cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

4.0

05/24/2020

O.k. Did good job. Not much interaction due to Covid virus.

Description of Work
Gutter cleaning

Category gutter cleaning

Cost $100

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2020

5.0

05/19/2020

They fixed and secured a part of the downspout. They were very good, nice and a personality plus. Very professional and responsive.

Description of Work
Downspout Repair

Category gutter repair

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/05/2020

Services Offered

We CLEAN gutters by hand and bag all debris. All clogged downspouts are taken apart and cleaned. There is a Full Gutter TUNE-UP w/ every cleaning, consisting of tightening all gutters to faceboards, (using new screw hangers if needed), caulking any leaks, and making any minor Repairs. LEAF SHELTER Gutter Protection Offers You the Perfect Solution to Prevent Leaves and Other Debris from Clogging Your Gutters. We also offer Power Washing services for you house, decks (w/ staining), driveways, ect.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes