Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Steve Jones Plumbing LLC

Founded 2007 • With Angi since June 2009

4.9

(538) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

913 Leslie Ct

Mason, OH 45040

Description

"Plumbing with Integrity" is our motto. Only God is perfect; we work with excellence and integrity. Our goal is to always do what is best for the homeowner - period!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/30/2020


Shawn H.

Great communication, on time, and at the quoted price. Trustworthy and customer focused.

Description of Work
Clear and replace pipe from kitchen sink.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

06/01/2020


John D.

no problem, plumber forgot his credit card machine so he called later in the day and I gave him the card numbers.

Description of Work
replaced frost free faucet on back of house.

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

5.0

04/03/2020


Leahn M.

The plumber replaced the valve and upon restarting the water line found another issue and repaired that also.

Description of Work
change the valve to the dishwasher

Category plumbing

5.0

03/17/2020


Deborah R.

Response is always quick and repairmen are always friendly and knowledgeable. He tried to make some repairs hoping to save me the cost of replacing the water heater, but unfortunately, the problem was worse than he thought. My water heater was replaced right away! I have used Steve Jones Plumbing for past plumbing work and will continue to use them in the future.

Description of Work
Replacement of broken water heater

Category water heater repair, gas leak repair

4.0

01/27/2020


Greg A.

Work went smoothly with no problems. Cost was a bit high: work took 30 minutes with a cost of $230.00.

Description of Work
Install new garbage disposal

Category plumbing

5.0

11/01/2019


Skip W.

I can’t begin to say enough good things about Steve Jones plumbing. In the 4-5 appointments it took to detect the problem, run new lines, wait for Duke energy (who btw might be the most incompetent company I’ve ever dealt with), and come back out and finish the job; they were always on time, communicated greatly, were extremely professional and I would hire them again tomorrow. Todd and Dan were a pleasure to work with!

Description of Work
New gas lines run throughout the house

Category gas leak repair

5.0

08/14/2019


Robert E.

Outstanding service. Steve took on my New Bathroom addition in basement when 3 other plumbers turned the job down, (they said to much work) since our rough in was not correctly installed when the house was built his team Lead by Todd had to Jack Hammer the floor to correctly install all the roughed in plumbing. Big job, completed all the rough in work, passed inspection, since we are DIY they then returned when we installed the electric, drywall and flooring to finish up all fixtures and (replace water heater), which again passed inspection. They were always punctual and quality work outstanding, doing the little details, adjusting the bathroom vanity so it would fit snug to the wall like it should, Steve Jones Plumbing, is very fair in pricing, and he explained all pricing in details. Highly recommend this company. Thanks Steve.........and Todd.

Description of Work
Full Bathroom Addition install in Basement

Category plumbing, water heater repair, home remodeling

5.0

06/30/2019


Benjamin S.

Outstanding service. I’ve worked with Steve’s team on both small (replace faucet) and big jobs (replace water heater). They were always punctual and do quality work.

Description of Work
Install gas water heater

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

02/14/2019


Jessica H.

It went well. Faucet is now installed and working.

Description of Work
Install New Faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

02/01/2019


JEFF & MINETTE W.

Installation was very professional and made me realize how poorly the previous installation had been executed. I have never had a regular plumbing contractor but I will work with this company in the future with no hesitation. I had full confidence that they were doing everything the right way and they were very clear about potential issues and involved me when needed to make sure they were meeting my needs with no surprises. Top notch.

Description of Work
Installation of new primary and backup sump pump system

Category plumbing

5.0

09/05/2018


Deborah R.

I have had this company multiple times before and they are always pleasant, honest and efficient. They were even able to do the work for less than they originally thought because they didn't need to replace some parts that they found to be working fine. Todd is the best!

Description of Work
1. Replace a leaking toilet with an ADA compliant toilet 2. Replace a faulty sump pump 3. Replace the pipe for a backflow unit

Category plumbing, wells

5.0

07/20/2018


Neil K.

the faucet was replaced without a hitch. very professional and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Replaced defective outdoor faucet

Category plumbing

5.0

07/11/2018


john B.

We had the gas company turn on service to new house. The valve snapped off while turning on to the water heater. We contacted Steve Jones Plumbing to do the work instead of the Home Warranty suggested contractor since we had previous experience. The professional showed up on time and made the fixes. He also resolved a few questions I had about another plumbing question and suggested to repair when needed since it wasn't warranted at the time. Professional. Use and pay these guys. You get what you pay for.

Description of Work
Gas Valve repair

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

5.0

06/29/2018


Don S.

Steve did a great job. Did a tub set and rough in work on a rehab. Moved pipes out of soffit area. Fir right into my timeline and was on time for 2 days worth of work. Would definitely work with them again.

Description of Work
Plumbing Rough in Tub Set

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

06/14/2018


Randall L.

Very well. Arrive on time, performed the work completely with no follow- up issues. This is not the first time I have used their services. Always have been satisfied with their work. Will use them going in the future.

Description of Work
Repaired a leaking pipe in our dinning room ceiling.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/31/2018


Randall L.

Repair was completed without a hitch. Satisfied with the work performed.

Description of Work
Repaired a water in our dinning room ceiling.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/09/2018


Karen W.

Perfect! They coordinated with the gas company, completed the job exactly as they quoted and described. They were prompt and explained everything as they went along. They listened to all my concerns going in and worked with me on everything. Awesome job!!

Description of Work
Installed gas lines Inside the house, connected it to a new meter, and replaced the water heater.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

04/06/2018


Robert E.

They are prompt, corteous, professional and knowledgeable. They handle permits and inspections very well.

Description of Work
I'm finishing my basement. They installed a toilet and a vanity with all below concrete work, water lines and vent lines. Also, they installed a drain pipe and a waste water line. They relocated 50 ft. natural gas line and installed outdoor spigot.

Category plumbing, drain cleaning

5.0

03/12/2018


Jason L.

The guys were in and out in less than 30 minutes. I had already identified that there was a leak coming from the upstairs bath; they figured out that it was coming from the shower riser, and quickly resolved the problem.

Description of Work
trace and repair leak

Category plumbing

5.0

02/26/2018


Daniel M.

It was easy to schedule the appointment with Todd. Jim arrived on time and efficiently completed outstanding work. I & my wife are very happy with the quality & pricing of all work that we've had performed by Steve Jones Plumbing.

Description of Work
Basement drain snaking & sump pump replacement

Category drain cleaning

5.0

01/03/2018


Albert M.

Done quickly and effectively. Explained the problem and options, then completed in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Fixed broken toilet flange.

Category plumbing

3.0

12/05/2017


Patrick S.

Gas line work was ok other than he couldn't determine where the supply line should go for a Samsung gas stove. Finally I had to email him installation directions that I found online in 5 mins. More questionable was during his pre-job estimate visit while in the area of the water heater he said the Water heater was not installed to code. (Even though it was only 2 years old and installed by a company that probably installs 20 a day and passed the County Inspector). So for another $160 he could bring it up to code. Seemed a little fishy in that it passed inspection and we have had zero problems with it. Hmm....

Description of Work
Ran gas line to kitchen for new gas range coming. Brought already installed Water heater up to installation code

Category plumbing

5.0

11/21/2017


Dan W.

went exactly how i thought a professional would do. Dan did a great job. would hire again just because of him

Description of Work
replace faucet, replace garbage disposal and install new dishwasher.

Category plumbing

5.0

10/21/2017


ROSE S.

All necessary evils; they were here 4 hours. Pricey but the work had to be done. Would recommend them to anyone needing a plumber.

Description of Work
Couple of sump pumps changed out, removed defunct water softener, capped off the lines for the water softener, replaced the lid for the sump pump which had been jerry-rigged previously. (it's supposed to be sealed and it wasn't) Too bad our home inspector did such a lousy job or some of these things could have been addressed 3 years ago when we purchased this home.

Category plumbing, wells

5.0

09/18/2017


Elaine W.

Guys were very nice, did a great job at a reasonable price.

Description of Work
had the laundry plumbing outlet replaced.

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Beeco Softwater

    Beeco Softwater is family-owned and -operated business serving Englewood and the Greater Dayton area for over 50 years. Bill Beeler started the business as Beeco Plumbing in 1966. In 1972, the business became Beeco Plumbing Inc. In 1986, after selling different water softeners for several years, Beeco Plumbing Inc took on the dba name Beeco Softwater and also became a dealer for Hague Water Conditioning. In 2006, after 20 years as a Hague dealer, Beeco Softwater parted ways with Hague and began selling our own equipment, the Aqua Clean water conditioner, featuring the Clack valve. We were impressed with the high quality of the Clack product, the use of a turbulator in the resin tanks, and the dependability and long life of the unit. In 2008, Bill Beeler, while remaining with the company, stepped down as the president and turned the daily operations over to his son, Brian. Both Bill and Brian are state-licensed master plumbers and are currently the only installers of any equipment purchased or rented through Beeco Softwater.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Be Blessed Remodeling

    At Be Blessed, our name says it all. We are a company built on faith. We know that every gift and blessing comes from the Lord. We take those gifts and talents he has given us and use them to be a blessing to others. Our ultimate goal is to be a blessing to everyone involved. We strive to one day fully fund mission trips and outreaches. We provide a large variety of services from small remodeling to new construction, and member of the BBB. Blessing people in Dayton and surrounding areas. With over 20 years experience, call us today and see how we can be a blessing to you!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2022
    Offers by Be Blessed Remodeling on Angi
    Double Play Kitchen & Bath Remodeling

    We will give your home a brand new look. Our experienced contractors can help you with any problem, no matter how complex. Thanks to our extensive knowledge, flexible business hours, and availability on short notice, we are guaranteed to meet all your expectations.  

    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Residential Water Heater Replacements, Sump Pumps, Toilet & Faucet Repair & Replacing, Back-Up Sumps, Gas Lines & Install Water Softeners

    Services Not Offered

    Outside Water Line Replacements & Repair

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Steve Jones Plumbing LLC

    How is Steve Jones Plumbing LLC overall rated?

    Steve Jones Plumbing LLC is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Steve Jones Plumbing LLC open?

    Steve Jones Plumbing LLC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Steve Jones Plumbing LLC provide

    Steve Jones Plumbing LLC accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, Discover, Check, Visa, American Express

    Does Steve Jones Plumbing LLC offer free estimates?

    Ask Steve Jones Plumbing LLC for details on free project estimates.

    Does Steve Jones Plumbing LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Steve Jones Plumbing LLC offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Steve Jones Plumbing LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, Steve Jones Plumbing LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Steve Jones Plumbing LLC?

    No, Steve Jones Plumbing LLC does not offer warranties.

    What services does Steve Jones Plumbing LLC offer?

    Steve Jones Plumbing LLC offers the following services: Residential Water Heater Replacements, Sump Pumps, Toilet & Faucet Repair & Replacing, Back-Up Sumps, Gas Lines & Install Water Softeners

    Are there any services Steve Jones Plumbing LLC does not offer?

    Outside Water Line Replacements & Repair