Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Stanley Steemer

With Angi since August 2010

5.0

(9) Verified Reviews

Description

Stanley Steemer has been providing cleaning and restoration services for both residential and business customers for more than 60 years. They offer multiple services, including carpet cleaning, tile and grout cleaning, hardwood floor cleaning, upholstery cleaning, air duct cleaning and water damage restoration services. For more information, visit www.stanleysteemer.com....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/26/2016


EVA T.

.

Description of Work
.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

09/28/2015


Robin S.

Description of Work
Stanley Steemer is by far the BEST when it comes to carpet cleaning. They are thorough, fast, and friendly. These guys will go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction and even offer fantastic discounts/coupons on top of their already great prices! Give Tony a call!

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/20/2015


Edward O.

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

5.0

05/01/2015


Mary F.

Everything turned out really great, they did a great job. I would definitely rate them as the best.

Description of Work
Cleaned carpets

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

03/28/2015


LAURA H.

They added an extra amount on because I had an extra room. So, the special was $99 and maybe it was $20 more. The price was excellent.

Description of Work
Last summer we had Stanley Steamer clean the carpets. They cleaned the bedroom, hallway, living room and a dining room.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

12/15/2014


Patti S.

They were great and did an excellent job. They were professional two guys came and it took about 45 minutes. They did a really good job I have two dogs and it really helped.

Description of Work
This price was for them coming more than once it was for three visits.

Category carpet cleaners

5.0

07/03/2014


Ben B.

The quality is outstanding. The technicians are experienced. But, scheduling the service is problematic. Communication between the dispatcher and the technicians is poor.

Description of Work
They did carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning.

Category carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

5.0

05/28/2014


Napoleon Bryant B.

Stanley Steamer audio missing

Description of Work
Stanley Steamer

Category carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

5.0

11/03/2013


James S.

He arrived on time and asked what it was that I needed cleaned. After describing our needs, he then explained the process and started setting up. There were some very tricky spots in the carpet and he did a great job getting them out. He was very thorough and was here about three hours.

Description of Work
Steam and spot clean all carpeted areas in the family room, dining room, bedroom, on-suite and hallways. Cleaned all furniture in the family room.

Category carpet cleaners

    Services Offered

    Carpet, tile, grout, furniture, air duct & leather cleaning, area rugs, autos, boats & RVs, water damage restoration, hardwood floor refinishing, sales & installation.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Warranties
    No