Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bo Lacey Construction

Founded 1984 • With Angi since July 2012

4.6

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1472 US-42

Mansfield, OH 44905

Description

We are a full service General Contracting company. We complete entire home renovations for major banks as well as offer our services to residential contracting. We have in-house roofing, siding, and window employees, as well as sub contractors for every other field. Our sub contractors are the best

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/17/2018


Matt B.

It went great, we had a few unknown aspects going in with the condition of the frame. They rebuilt the bad section with a reasonable up charge. The rest of the project went as planned and turned out nice.

Description of Work
Front Porch needed a deck, columns, ceiling, railings, gutters.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed], your house turned out beautiful.
3.0

03/04/2017


Michael Z.

.

Description of Work
.

Category remodeling

5.0

10/07/2014


Howard G.

Description of Work
Repaired leaning garage. Reinforced sagging garage roof. Put new roof on garage. Replaced facia boards on house and installed new gutters and downspouts with Gutter Guard to prevent tree debris from clogging gutters.

Category drywall, gutter repair, roofing, siding

Service Provider Response

Thank you Howard for your kind scores. We enjoyed working on your beautiful home.
5.0

01/05/2014


Jolynn L.

.

Description of Work
.

Category drywall

3.0

12/19/2013


robert F.

However, after he came out, I didn't hear back from him. I called and called and didn't hear back. Then he showed up out of the blue, took some measurements and said he'd get back with me. Again, I called and called, but I didn't hear back from him. He was very knowledgeable, but he never got back with me.

Description of Work
He came out to give me an estimate for a 25' x 30' or a 30' x 30' addition.

Category home builders

5.0

12/19/2013


Jamie S.

They did some really good work. In fact, we ran into some issues (not caused by them) and they came back and fixed it. I'm pleased with the results.

Description of Work
They redid our kitchen, including some rewiring and some plumbing. They had to take out the blow in insulation, too. It took them about 1 working week to do. They patched the ceiling and matched to the other rooms perfectly.

Category drywall, electrician, insulation, plumbing, home remodeling, interior painters

4.0

12/19/2013


Carol H.

They came in higher than the other company. Also, the other company was more itemized in their bid. Bo Lacey was very cordial, however, the estimator didn't take down everything that I wanted done.

Description of Work
We were planning on having two bathrooms redone, some painting and some flooring done. We contacted Bo Lacey for an estimate.

Category flooring contractor, home remodeling, interior painters

5.0

12/19/2013


rachel H.

Description of Work
They installed some hardwood flooring for me. It turned out well. The entire process took a couple of days, and they installed the flooring in 3 rooms.

Category flooring contractor

    Other local Pros in your area

    DAVE'S CUSTOM PAINTING

    Interior & Exterior Painting. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Rock Steady Builders, LLC

    We specialize in post frame construction, often referred to as "pole barns." Post frame can be used for garages, animal enclosures, riding arenas, storage buildings, and even homes! All our crews have many years of experience in their fields of expertise, whether that's site prep, framing, concrete, gutters, garage doors, or stalls and tack rooms. Owner-operated, we're a family business that prides itself on exceeding customer expectations with materials, workmanship, and service.  

    Angi Certified

    Window Nation Inc

    Window Nation is one of America's leading window replacement companies. Founded in 2006 by brothers, Harley and Aaron Magden, Window Nation has installed over 1 million windows in more than 125,000 homes across New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Ohio, Indiana, Kansas, Missouri, Illinois, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Washington D.C., Maryland, and Northern Virginia. Over the past decade, Window Nation has grown to become the 5th largest home remodeling company in the country, according to Remodeling Magazine. At Window Nation our mission is simple. We solve problems by installing solutions. We do this by offering customized products installed by highly skilled professionals at an unsurpassed value.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, Windows, Siding, Interiors, Kitchen, Baths, General Construction

    Services Not Offered

    NA

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bo Lacey Construction

    How is Bo Lacey Construction overall rated?

    Bo Lacey Construction is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bo Lacey Construction open?

    Bo Lacey Construction is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bo Lacey Construction provide

    Bo Lacey Construction accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does Bo Lacey Construction offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bo Lacey Construction offers free project estimates.

    Does Bo Lacey Construction offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bo Lacey Construction offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bo Lacey Construction offer a senior discount?

    No, Bo Lacey Construction does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Bo Lacey Construction offer emergency services?

    Yes, Bo Lacey Construction offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Bo Lacey Construction?

    Yes, Bo Lacey Construction offers warranties.

    What services does Bo Lacey Construction offer?

    Bo Lacey Construction offers the following services: Roofing, Windows, Siding, Interiors, Kitchen, Baths, General Construction

    Are there any services Bo Lacey Construction does not offer?

    NA