Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Guaranteed Roofing

Founded 2000 • With Angi since January 2010

4.9

(309) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2575 Montgomery rd suite O

Maineville, OH 45039

Description

Guaranteed Roofing is a local family owned & operated roofing company servicing the Greater Cincinnati area. What we do.... (1) Residential Roofing. (2) Skilled craftsmen on all work. (3) Only the highest quality materials on every job. info@guaranteedroofingohio.com. Free Estimates on complete NEW ROOFS ( If you own the home ). $79.00 for Real Estate estimates. $30.00 for Repair Estimates...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/06/2020


Deborah G.

I gave the A for professionalism. I requested a quote through Angie's List. Jason called me and I asked if we were too far away from his service area (Maineville to Wyoming) He explained that while they would service this area, they do not work on flat roofs and he was just calling back to let me know that. I've requested quotes from several companies, and a couple didn't even have the courtesy to call back. This kind of professionalism is becoming more and more rare. I really can't say I would hire again since we didn't get that far, but I but yes because I would at least contact. Thank you Jason.

Description of Work
replacing a flat roof

Category roofing

5.0

04/22/2020


Roger S.

Guaranteed Roofing did an excellent job replacing the roof on our house. They do high quality work and took the time to explain every step of the process through completion. A first class company with great integrity.

Description of Work
Roof replacement

Category roofing,chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]!
5.0

10/21/2019


Robert C.

Team arrived when expected and completed work on time. Did a great job

Description of Work
New roof and gutters

Category gutter repair,roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business & the feedback!
5.0

11/24/2018


anita C.

Great. Told me 19 year old roof doesn't need replacing yet. Didn't try to sell me unnecessary services. Caulked areas and recommended another inspection in a year. I will definitely call him in a year.

Description of Work
Roof inspection and caulking

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much for the feedback & review.
5.0

06/14/2018


Felicity or Michael H.

Jason did an excellent job repairing damage. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Roof/siding repair

Category roofing,siding

5.0

04/21/2018


DEBRA H.

Jason and his crew did an excellent job! Our house has a very high, steep roof, with several levels that intersect the siding, so it was a difficult job. He was very thorough in reviewing the issues with our roof, recommending what needed to be done and answering all of my questions. He was very responsive as we tried to plan timing around several unexpected late spring snows which made it unsafe to do the job as scheduled. He shared pictures before, during and after the job so I knew exactly what was going on. They were very thorough with the work, replacing damaged areas of the roof, replacing flashing and cleaning up at the end of each day. When they replaced the flashing where the roof intersected the siding, a lot of the cedar shakes broke and they needed to replace them. Jason only charged us an additional $800 for that work despite the fact that it took his crew three more days to do it. I was impressed by his attention to detail, responsiveness and professionalism. I would highly recommend him to others.

Description of Work
Replace roof and repair chimney on 90 year old house with steep, high roof

Category roofing,chimney repair

Service Provider Response

Thank you very much [Member Name Removed]! We really appreciate your business & that you took the time to leave us a detailed review.
5.0

03/12/2018


Kasey K.

I called Guaranteed Roofing because of a recommendation from a coworker, and Jason answered the phone. I told him that I needed a ridge vent repaired, and he told me the earliest he could do it was probably next week because he was about to go on vacation. I told him that other companies said pretty much the same thing time wise, so thanks anyway (two other companies I had contacted via Angie's List had yet to commit to fixing my roof). He returned my call 5 minutes later and asked me to send him a photo of the roof. I sent it to him around 11:20 in the morning, and he was on my roof around 1:00 fixing it. It may have been coincidence, that he happened to be in the area, but I'm sure he'd have been there promptly anyway. The fact that he was thoughtful enough to call me back after our initial call just blew me away. You just don't see people who care that much about other people these days! Jason was kind and professional, and even showed me before and after pictures of the work. I greatly appreciate the prompt, professional service and the reasonable price. He repaired an even larger section of my roof than either of us thought he would have to, and he did it at no additional cost. I would recommend this company to anyone, and I will not be shopping around next time I need roof work!

Description of Work
A ridge vent had come loose

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] for the feedback & your business.
5.0

12/04/2017


Richard Y.

Fantastic,. Very professional. Performed the work to excellent standards and explained details around flashing etc.

Description of Work
Complete roof replacement including meeting with insurance.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks Mr. [Member Name Removed], we really appreciate the feedback & your business!!
5.0

11/14/2017


Rick G.

Couldn't be happier with the results - wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

Description of Work
New Roof and gutter

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr.[Member Name Removed], for your business & the feedback. It was a pleasure working with you
5.0

11/08/2017


Don G.

Entire job was handled professionally from beginning to end. They were very responsive to any calls or questions and work was done in a single day with minimum mess afterwards. Highly recommended.

Description of Work
Replacement of 20 year old roof.

Category roofing

Service Provider Response

Thanks Mr.[Member Name Removed] for the feedback & your business!

    Other local Pros in your area

    Thompson Masonry and Chimney Repair

    Thompson Masonry & Chimney Repair specializes in residential Chimney and Masonry repair. Services include: Chimney Repair, Chimney Sweeping and Cleaning, Chimney Rebuilds, Chimney Crown Repair, Chimney Inspections, Chimney Liners, Furnace Liners, Water Heater Liners, Masonry Repair, Tuck Pointing, Waterproofing. Our goal is provide you with the best Chimney and Masonry Repairs in the state of Ohio.  

    Hicon Inc

    HICON Inc. is a construction service company formed in 1977. The firm is comprised of three operating divisions: HICON Masonry, HICON Paving and HICON Restoration. HICON Masonry provides unit masonry services for the new construction building market. HICON Paving installs paving stones, brick pavers and segmental retaining walls for homeowners, builders and general contractors on new and existing properties. HICON Restoration furnishes masonry and concrete repair and maintenance services to homeowners, and owners of light commercial properties.  

    No License Required for Trade
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial roofing & window needs including re-roofing, tear offs, repairs, roof replacements, maintenance and inspection, fiber cement & vinyl siding.

    Services Not Offered

    Roof cleaning, Slate roofs

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Guaranteed Roofing

    How is Guaranteed Roofing overall rated?

    Guaranteed Roofing is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Guaranteed Roofing open?

    Guaranteed Roofing is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Guaranteed Roofing provide

    Guaranteed Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Visa, Financing Available

    Does Guaranteed Roofing offer free estimates?

    No, Guaranteed Roofing does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Guaranteed Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Guaranteed Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Guaranteed Roofing offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Guaranteed Roofing offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Guaranteed Roofing?

    Yes, Guaranteed Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Guaranteed Roofing offer?

    Guaranteed Roofing offers the following services: Residential and commercial roofing & window needs including re-roofing, tear offs, repairs, roof replacements, maintenance and inspection, fiber cement & vinyl siding.

    Are there any services Guaranteed Roofing does not offer?

    Roof cleaning, Slate roofs