Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Signature Stone Design, LLC

5.0

(57) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1527 State Route 28

Loveland, OH 45140

www.SignatureStoneDesignLLC.com

Description

With over 40 combined years of experience with fabrication and installation, our team of three owns and operates every aspect of a project, allowing for a truly personal and professional end to end experience. We offer competitive pricing paired with unparalleled craftsmanship. We proudly serve to homes and businesses within the tri-state area and we are BBB approved. Check out our latest projects and reviews on Facebook. We specialize in granite, quartz, and marble countertops. Also offering custom cabinetry....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(57) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

57

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

marble & granite (44)countertop installation (43)home remodeling (20)outdoor kitchens (8)drain cleaning (2)cabinet makers (2)
Showing 1-10 of 57 reviews
5.0

05/28/2021


Brian R.

Very helpful. I highly recommend them.

Description of Work
Countertops

Category countertops,marble & granite

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

5.0

04/26/2021


Dan N.

Very professional and a lot faster than we thought the project would take. Answered all of our questions did the tear out install on one week so we are extremely happy. I would recommend them to anybody looking for a new countertops

Description of Work
Kitchen counters

Category countertops,marble & granite

Cost $4,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/26/2021

5.0

04/26/2021


Charles M.

The entire experience couldn’t have been better. We had our estimate given to us on a Wednesday, measurements by Monday and install on Thursday. Fast turn around and fantastic work. Would recommend 100x over!

Description of Work
Kitchen counters

Category countertops,marble & granite

Cost $3,423

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/27/2021

5.0

04/09/2021


Brian B.

We appreciated the easy communication and quick service. We LOVE our new counters! They look beautiful!

Description of Work
Countertops

Category countertops,marble & granite

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2021

5.0

03/16/2021


Andy L.

Chris and the rest of SSD go out of their way to provide the best service imaginable. Incredibly friendly and outgoing.

Description of Work
Countertops

Category countertops,marble & granite

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/19/2021

5.0

03/16/2021


Scott L.

The installers did a good job, were on time and cleaned up when the work was completed. They were willing to take on a more challenging countertop shape that others shied away from. The results were terrific.

Description of Work
Countertops

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/16/2021


Donna C.

Excellent customer service. Quartz Countertops look great

Description of Work
Countertops

Category marble & granite

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2021

5.0

03/04/2021


Amy P.

Cannot speak highly enough about the workmanship and customer service of this company. Beautiful work and expert service. Highly recommend and will definitely use again.

Description of Work
They replaced my counters.

Category custom cabinets,countertops

Cost $4,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2021

5.0

11/18/2020


Elaine and Jeff S.

Great shopping experience...our job was small, so they took us to the back room and we got to choose from a bunch of remainder pieces. Great selection and we saved a ton of $$. They worked perfectly with our contractor, measured twice to ensure the sizing was right, and their installation was quick and efficient. We’ll definitely use them again!!!

Description of Work
New bathroom countertops

Category countertops,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/26/2020

5.0

10/21/2020


Mandy S.

Great company to work with. The process of getting our new countertops was simple and fast. The end result is absolutely beautiful and their prices can’t be beat.

Description of Work
Kitchen counters

Category countertops,marble & granite

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2020

Images

Review for Signature Stone Design, LLC  - 1527 State Route 28, Loveland, OH - 38966522

Services Offered

Fabrication and Installation of Granite, Quartz, and Marble Countertops. Also offering Cabinetry.

Services Not Offered

Installation of Tile backsplash, Installation of cabinetry.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Signature Stone Design, LLC

How is Signature Stone Design, LLC overall rated?

Signature Stone Design, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

What days are Signature Stone Design, LLC open?

Signature Stone Design, LLC is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

What payment options does Signature Stone Design, LLC provide

Signature Stone Design, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

Does Signature Stone Design, LLC offer free estimates?

Yes, Signature Stone Design, LLC offers free project estimates.

Does Signature Stone Design, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Signature Stone Design, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Are warranties offered by Signature Stone Design, LLC ?

Yes, Signature Stone Design, LLC offers warranties.

What services does Signature Stone Design, LLC offer?

Signature Stone Design, LLC offers the following services: Fabrication and Installation of Granite, Quartz, and Marble Countertops. Also offering Cabinetry.

Are there any services Signature Stone Design, LLC does not offer?

Installation of Tile backsplash, Installation of cabinetry.