Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Oasis Turf & Tree

4.6

(153) Verified Reviews

Founded 1996 • With Angi since November 2001

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
Trade License Number
80200
Trade License Authority
Ohio Department of Agriculture
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

897 Loveland Madeira Rd

Loveland, OH 45140

Description

Lawn Care for Responsible Homeowners. Finally, a worry-free solution to the lawn of your dreams and more time to enjoy what's important. Traditional lawn care focuses on the symptoms, not the cause. This creates a never-ending cycle of treating weeds and brown patches. When you focus on soil health, you continuously reduce the need to treat these symptoms and focus on the underlying cause, the health of your lawn's soil. We not only want to make your lawn green, we want to make it healthy. Our Oasis Soil Health Bionutrition improves the health of the soil. Improving soil health will reduce your watering needs saving you money in the long run. Also, a healthy lawn requires less pesticides, saving the environment. Getting started is easy! 1. Give us a call or get your quote online. 2. Help us find the right program for you. 3. Relax while we transform your lawn....

Verified Reviews

4.6

(153) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

113

4

25

3

5

2

7

1

3

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.7

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.7

Read reviews by category

lawn treatment (139)lawn care (34)tree service (11)pest control (11)irrigation system (2)lawn & landscaping (1)
Showing 1-10 of 153 reviews
2.0

11/11/2020

Several years ago they were a good company. They have lost the ability to provide good service, communication and customer service.

Description of Work
Fertilizer Weed care aeration

Category lawn treatment,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

Service Provider Response

We appreciate and value the feedback. Our goal is to make every form of communication available so that the service is as hassle free as possible. Offering email, phone and text messaging communication are all available so that our customers can choose what is best. We will continue to look at our systems and make improvements where necessary. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us.
5.0

04/10/2020

Went very well just as advertised. Thanks!

Description of Work
Yard fertilize and weed control

Category lawn treatment

Cost $69

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2020

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! We do everything we can to make things as hassle free as possible. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
5.0

11/22/2019

The technician who delivered services was extremely polite, professional and knowledgeable. He actually went above and beyond what was expected.

Description of Work
Yard fertilizer, weed control and winter treatment. We will continue services in the spring.

Category lawn treatment

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/01/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much. We love hearing this sort of thing. It is always goal to make sure you have had the best possible experience. Please let us know if you need anything at all.
5.0

08/03/2019

Just had my first application. Happy with the service, especially the info provided about the lawn by the tech. Really like the fact that I can pay online.

Description of Work
Lawn fertilization and weed control.

Category lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/02/2019

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed], we can't wait until you see things start to work. We do everything we can to make sure this is as simple and hassle-free of a process as possible. Please call us if you need anything at all!
5.0

07/10/2019

Come regularly. We had a different company when we first moved in and saw no results. Since Oasis has been treating our lawn, it has become fuller and the weeds are finally under control. Our lawn looks great! What I love about their service is the technician always leaves a detailed list of the treatment provided for that application and any trouble areas he saw on his visit. Very helpful.

Description of Work
Lawncare and treatment for weeds

Category lawn treatment

Cost $55

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/22/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love hearing about our customers finally finding a solution that works and getting the most out of the service!
5.0

07/10/2019

Technician left a detailed description of my lawn conditions and what type of treatment they applied. He recommended we water the lawn after the application to ensure it penetrated the lawn down to the roots. My lawn is looking healthier than ever and I'm very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Lawn maintenance

Category lawn treatment

Cost $75.79

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/14/2019

Service Provider Response

We always try to leave helpful tips when we are treating the yard to help you get the most out of your yard. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience!
5.0

07/09/2019

Our Oasis Lawn Professional is friendly and professional to work with. We have seen vast improvements in our lawns health. However one of the nicest things is the personnel attention to details. A full description of each application is given to us down to moving dog toys out of the yard so they are not sprayed with any chemical. I would definitely recommend this company.

Description of Work
Lawn fertilization, bug control, and overseeding

Category pest control,lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/09/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for sharing your experience! We love hearing about how the little things mean so much to our customers. It's always our goal to make things as worry-free as possible.
5.0

04/09/2019

We had tried 3 other companies over the years. They never could fill in the blank spots or get rid of nuthatch or a few other persistent weeds. It started getting much better the first year and is looking great. Cost is for large lawn

Description of Work
Lawn care with recovery of a pretty sad lawn

Category lawn treatment

Cost $80

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are excited for you to see the continued progress throughout the season. If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to reach out.
5.0

04/08/2019

Oasis did a great job getting rid of our weeds and making our yard look great! We are so happy with their friendly, professional service!

Description of Work
Lawn service.

Category lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/04/2019

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. If you need anything at all please don't hesitate to call us!
5.0

12/10/2018

Oasis has been great, highly recommend them. They are timely with services, and the techs who come out are competent, professional and always willing to take the time to talk to me about the yard and any concerns I have or things they see.

Description of Work
Lawn fertilization services

Category lawn treatment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/10/2018

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are very excited to continue working with you to help you get the yard you deserve. Please give us a call if you have any questions or concerns.

Services Offered

Lawn care, aeration, overseeding, grub control, surface insect control, ant, flea & tick control, tree & shrub care, perimeter pest control, and mosquito control.

Services Not Offered

Stump grinding, pruning, tree removal, interior pest control

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Warranties
Yes